Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Its a high-energy workout for the kids that helps with gross motor skills, and the teachers are always so cheerful and fun. My kids ALWAYS have a great time!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the interaction with the coaches. Nice variety of activities. I also like being able to drop off my child.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

It's a wonderful program that is structured and super fun for the kids. It's safe and challenging at the same time, and highly responsive to each individual child.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it & I appreciate the thoughtful inclusion of activities that enhance his motor skills.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, variety of activities

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff, all the different activities /games played, as well as open gym options

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Jolly Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The facility is great, safe, fun and clean. Bathrooms are easy access and clean. Coach Tim and Coach Mark are amazing. They have a great attitude, amazing energy and have a way of "redirecting" my boys in a way that they actually hear what they are saying! My boys have learned a lot about the fundamentals of basketball and have had fun playing together since there is a varied age range. We look forward to coming each week!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rae Simon Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The play is very structured. Coaches are great. It's CLEAN!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Chay Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are the best!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean place with wonderful coaches. My kids can't wait to go, hate to leave and ask when they get to come again on the way out the door!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The variety of activities for young children and the location.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Classes are too crowded -- otherwise it is wonderful

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility
Professional employees with good kid skills
Affordable
Fun, interactive and changes according to attention span

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff. Capable and friendly

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful at engaging the children and leading my example, while helping to build confidence.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The attention my grandson receives. And the physical development activities. But not that happy with the last activity which is swinging or playing with blocks/building toys. I'd rather another physical activity.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Haws Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional coaches, flexibility in attending a class if you miss your scheduled class and the open gyms are an added bonus.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great program and great coaches

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and stability of them.

Well rounded programming.


Privacy Policy