Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 332 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love Great Play! Our two daughters have been going since they were very little and we find it to be a great way to burn off toddler energy.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and very friendly environment for kids

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Super fun and active!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Tim are great! Mark has created a great program!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Latetly classes are starting late.. otherwise everythngs great

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Tim are great with the kids, very knowledgeable when it comes to sports and activities, and make Great Play the highlight of the week for our children.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches, creative activities and thoughtful lesson plans. The classes are a good mix of structure and play.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous classes with amazing instructors. It's our son's favorite activity!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My daughter LOVES her time at Great Play. She continues to be challenged and thrive in the constantly changing environment. She is really fond of the coaches as well. Kate is always months ahead of every gross motor and fine motor physical milestone and I believe that Great Play has a lot to do with that.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are awesome and very flexible! :)

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, small class sizes and I love that every week has different activities!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, engaging staff and a terrific resource for active play and development.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Ghiselli Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My 4 year old son absolutely loves Great Play. He always asks me if this is a "Great Play Day". The staff is amazing with the kids and interact and play with my son and his friends in such a positive boy energy type of way.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Fun, educating and a great place with great coaches!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.R. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great team, great ambiance... Parking lot complicated to find a place

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful with the kids. Every class is something different and creative. The kids love it.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is so personable, my child has so much fun and the coaches are really wonderful with kids.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

the coaches are energetic, friendly and keep it fun
the facility is clean and easily-accessible
the sports and games are fun and really teach the kids valuable skills

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Do a terrific job! The environment and equipment, staff all work well.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is highly engaged with the kids. The kids love their class!


Privacy Policy