Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Have more activities going on so the kids don't have to wait in line so much.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are amazing -- remember the kids, very personable, really kind -- totally make the experience.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great way for son and me to get out of the house and have some active time during the colder months.friendly coaches, fun activities

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Crawford Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Tim and Mark are great with the kids, they convey a nice balance of discipline and fun.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The class is well organized, fun and the varied circuits, from one class to another, give variety in experience and learning. And the mixed gender staff is important, combined with the positive, enthusiastic and encouraging staff ~ all these things make the environment and activities fun for our 2.5 year old.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Sheikh Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Ever-changing fun activities! Super coaches who really want the kids to feel involved and have fun.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My daughter has so much fun there!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivy Binder Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything- the staff are great and they really interact nicely with the kids and plan great activities.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

The place is clean and the staff is friendly! Just very expensive and I feel like the kids are rushed through the activties to stay within the 50 min class.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Email contact was rubbish. I did a taster with my son and nobody emailed following up after the trial. I had to instigate contact. The instructors were good (particularly the men) but the lay out and organization just didn't suit me or my child. FYI instructors if you are tone deaf then do not sing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great with the kids, different activities every class and open gym time.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The employees, Mark and Tim, were extremely accommodating and flexible. We had a group of 4 children under the age of 2, and they did everything in their power to keep them engaged and entertained. There was never a dull moment and the guys were always on duty doing their best to ensure we all had a great time.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Sawyer Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are actively engaged at all times with the children and are very positive. I also appreciate the make up policy for a missed class.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

great for socialization and development

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fun and engaging. My daughter asks to go everyday!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Its a high-energy workout for the kids that helps with gross motor skills, and the teachers are always so cheerful and fun. My kids ALWAYS have a great time!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the interaction with the coaches. Nice variety of activities. I also like being able to drop off my child.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

It's a wonderful program that is structured and super fun for the kids. It's safe and challenging at the same time, and highly responsive to each individual child.


Privacy Policy