Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 329 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, engaging staff and a terrific resource for active play and development.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Ghiselli Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My 4 year old son absolutely loves Great Play. He always asks me if this is a "Great Play Day". The staff is amazing with the kids and interact and play with my son and his friends in such a positive boy energy type of way.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Fun, educating and a great place with great coaches!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.R. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great team, great ambiance... Parking lot complicated to find a place

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful with the kids. Every class is something different and creative. The kids love it.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is so personable, my child has so much fun and the coaches are really wonderful with kids.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

the coaches are energetic, friendly and keep it fun
the facility is clean and easily-accessible
the sports and games are fun and really teach the kids valuable skills

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Do a terrific job! The environment and equipment, staff all work well.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is highly engaged with the kids. The kids love their class!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Torok Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and interactive

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything about Great Play from the minute you are greeted at the door until the you sing the goodbye song. ALL of the coaches are truly amazing & genuine with your kids. The activities, gross motor skill building & socialization that your child experiences surpass any other place in a denver. We've been doing Great Play for years and will continue to do so. We are thrilled Coach Mark will be the new owner- he's the best fit.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

It's a little expensive... would be nice for it to be cheaper per class if you have a membership. Open hours are also at difficult times, such as during lunch or nap times

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

It STINKS inside. It smells like dirty sweaty boys. I know you have sports stuff in the afternoons for older kids- but there has got to be a better way to ventilate it or do some cleaning. Also- it just seems like the toys and everything is dirty. We used to go to gymboree and everything in there is pristine- so it is definitely possible to have a kids play gym and have it clean. I am giving your place a few more weeks to see if things get better. I do like your teachers and their involvement....that is a big plus.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

A variety of motor development skills.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful. My kids really enjoy the staff. I do wish there was an outdoor component. When the weather gets nice I'd prefer to outdoors.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Emily Daniels Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic coaches, my daughter loves it.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Sinclair Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful with my girls, and they just LOVE coming to class!! The camps are also great. All in all, its a family favorite!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything is excellent

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the commitment the coaches have to the children and making each day at Great Play better than the last time they were there.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

the variety of activities


Privacy Policy