Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 322 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

A variety of motor development skills.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful. My kids really enjoy the staff. I do wish there was an outdoor component. When the weather gets nice I'd prefer to outdoors.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Emily Daniels Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic coaches, my daughter loves it.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Sinclair Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful with my girls, and they just LOVE coming to class!! The camps are also great. All in all, its a family favorite!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything is excellent

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the commitment the coaches have to the children and making each day at Great Play better than the last time they were there.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

the variety of activities

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

More varied activites.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

I don't love the use of computer screens for the toddler level classes.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Stoll Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy how involved the coaches are - they are wonderful!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The people there are always organized, and especially love working with the kids. Always have a blast when I'm there with my son

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Meyer Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

You have a great program and the best team of coaches!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Heighington Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Tim are excellent with all the kids!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Size of class

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great, age-appropriate programming and fun!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches, the variety and the other families - we love great play!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Have more activities going on so the kids don't have to wait in line so much.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are amazing -- remember the kids, very personable, really kind -- totally make the experience.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great way for son and me to get out of the house and have some active time during the colder months.friendly coaches, fun activities

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Crawford Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Tim and Mark are great with the kids, they convey a nice balance of discipline and fun.


Privacy Policy