Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Email contact was rubbish. I did a taster with my son and nobody emailed following up after the trial. I had to instigate contact. The instructors were good (particularly the men) but the lay out and organization just didn't suit me or my child. FYI instructors if you are tone deaf then do not sing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great with the kids, different activities every class and open gym time.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The employees, Mark and Tim, were extremely accommodating and flexible. We had a group of 4 children under the age of 2, and they did everything in their power to keep them engaged and entertained. There was never a dull moment and the guys were always on duty doing their best to ensure we all had a great time.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Sawyer Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are actively engaged at all times with the children and are very positive. I also appreciate the make up policy for a missed class.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

great for socialization and development

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fun and engaging. My daughter asks to go everyday!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Its a high-energy workout for the kids that helps with gross motor skills, and the teachers are always so cheerful and fun. My kids ALWAYS have a great time!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the interaction with the coaches. Nice variety of activities. I also like being able to drop off my child.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

It's a wonderful program that is structured and super fun for the kids. It's safe and challenging at the same time, and highly responsive to each individual child.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it & I appreciate the thoughtful inclusion of activities that enhance his motor skills.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, variety of activities

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff, all the different activities /games played, as well as open gym options

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Jolly Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The facility is great, safe, fun and clean. Bathrooms are easy access and clean. Coach Tim and Coach Mark are amazing. They have a great attitude, amazing energy and have a way of "redirecting" my boys in a way that they actually hear what they are saying! My boys have learned a lot about the fundamentals of basketball and have had fun playing together since there is a varied age range. We look forward to coming each week!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rae Simon Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The play is very structured. Coaches are great. It's CLEAN!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Chay Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are the best!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean place with wonderful coaches. My kids can't wait to go, hate to leave and ask when they get to come again on the way out the door!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The variety of activities for young children and the location.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Classes are too crowded -- otherwise it is wonderful

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility
Professional employees with good kid skills
Affordable
Fun, interactive and changes according to attention span


Privacy Policy