Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
760 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver
CO 80246
United States
  • Phone: 303-955-0287

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Stoll Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy how involved the coaches are - they are wonderful!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The people there are always organized, and especially love working with the kids. Always have a blast when I'm there with my son

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Meyer Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

You have a great program and the best team of coaches!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Heighington Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Tim are excellent with all the kids!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Size of class

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great, age-appropriate programming and fun!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches, the variety and the other families - we love great play!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Have more activities going on so the kids don't have to wait in line so much.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are amazing -- remember the kids, very personable, really kind -- totally make the experience.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great way for son and me to get out of the house and have some active time during the colder months.friendly coaches, fun activities

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Crawford Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Tim and Mark are great with the kids, they convey a nice balance of discipline and fun.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The class is well organized, fun and the varied circuits, from one class to another, give variety in experience and learning. And the mixed gender staff is important, combined with the positive, enthusiastic and encouraging staff ~ all these things make the environment and activities fun for our 2.5 year old.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Sheikh Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Ever-changing fun activities! Super coaches who really want the kids to feel involved and have fun.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My daughter has so much fun there!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivy Binder Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything- the staff are great and they really interact nicely with the kids and plan great activities.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

The place is clean and the staff is friendly! Just very expensive and I feel like the kids are rushed through the activties to stay within the 50 min class.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Email contact was rubbish. I did a taster with my son and nobody emailed following up after the trial. I had to instigate contact. The instructors were good (particularly the men) but the lay out and organization just didn't suit me or my child. FYI instructors if you are tone deaf then do not sing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great with the kids, different activities every class and open gym time.


Privacy Policy