Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1332 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was very helpful and really listened to my needs!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The help and Knowledge is like no place iv been before. everybody is extremely nice and very helpful and always willing to explain how a product works and why it is or isn't good for you

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love the knowledge and willingness the staff know and have. Although my Sunday experience 8/20/17 was not as great as the rest. I had to asked for the scratch-off discount card and I also asked to use my points, however did not see a discount on my receipt for my points. I sure hope they were not removed from my account.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very educated and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I have to drive about 30 minutes to get to the Conplete Nutrition. So I was in the area. Decided to call before I came to see if they had my flavor in stock. They did. I didn't say my name or anything. I pulled up. It was on the counter waiting for me. And the guy had my information all pulled up ready to go. Now that is customer service!!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great experience !!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love CN!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The clerk was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain to me exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They are very knowledge about the product.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I walk into the store I was greeted by Brandon employee very professional knowledge .

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Not much, I just don't have many people who would appreciate the recommendation.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great service

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The workers are friendly and always helpful

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Consultant was very knowledgeable of products. Also user of products which helped me decide. Great customer service as well. Definitely will return!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very good costumer service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very informative, supportive, and encouraging!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The variety

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products have always worked great and the employees are willing to answer questions and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy