Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1307 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Tinsley Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always so helpful! I love this place!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Hodges Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service was great and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Douglass Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great people to work with

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick & Tami Wesendunk Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of there way to provide great service, while helping with individual needs.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The store layout. Louise's wonderful vibrant and positive personality. Keen to spend time with you and help you with anything you may need. That was my first appearance and it's left a very positive impression with me.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Rifkin Marks Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Feel very comfortable wveey time I'm in store!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The amount of knowledge the consultants provide is phenomenal!! Thumbs all the way up!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. They're always willing to take the time to answer questions and explain when, why, and how to take a specific supplement. They know their stuff!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything is great. Good product knowledge and very friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love Louise and her knowledge of the products!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudie Laches Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products are fantastic and the staff, (especially Louise ) is very knowledgeable and listen to your needs

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

One on one break down about the products, the employees there that are qualified to give you there professional option, and lastly the samples to try it out before purchasing it completely.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

All the products that were recommended for me I've really liked and have worked great for me.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The expert knowledge of the products

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledge they have. They liaten to your goala to make aure you get the right product

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff knows the products

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful, friendly & resourceful

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Sales staff informative yet not pushy.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was very helpful and easy to talk to


Privacy Policy