Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1237 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Crowded, prices keep going up

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jarrod is very knowledgeable and gave me options along with education.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He didn't try to sell me everything in the store.
He just advised and suggested alternative or additions to what I was currently using.
Then he explained my test results and complimented my success

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

good service and products

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

everyone is very knowledgeable and they always steer me in the right direction. I trust their opinions and instincts on what is the best product for me at the time I am looking.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gerard is very knowledgeable about the product and how to apply them to you specifically. Glad to see him back.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Saffo Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great knowledge

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful/informative

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeromith Sutton Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

All three team members were very nice and seemed very knowledgeable about the products in the store. I tried a sample of a Bcaa with caffeine that was really good. They asked what I was looking for, what type of activities I participated in, and suggested products that they thought would be appropriate. The brands are some I have not yet heard of, but they all seem to be very good quality. I have tried several products so far, and have really liked the results. The Tone Gold is much better than what I was previously taking for my omegas. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone at the Cary location is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Louise is amazing!!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer Service was great!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Davis Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was great! She took so much time doing my body composition test and talking nutrition with me.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Niehaus Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The two guys working were very knowledgable and I could tell they were passionate about helping their customers meet their supplement/athletic goals. They didn't have any trouble recommending products based on the type of workout I do and what results I wanted.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Cummings Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Seaman Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was extremely helpful finding the right products for my needs

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Nice folks! Not too pushy, appreciated.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very personal, excellent product


Privacy Policy