Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was very helpful with all my needs! Amazing customer service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly service. Asked a lot questions about my needs.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service && info provided from employees with a lot of knowledge. Also quick and easy shipping

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

All of the staff members are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

In-Store Consultants are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personal attention and advice

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always will to assist and are very knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff appear to be very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zane Danuck Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I have never really paid much attention to my heath and nutrition needs. after meeting Louis Woods at my gym. she explained the importance to me so I can understand it, never felt sold to and as a 50 yr. old and 18 months I lost 48 pounds got rid of my Daddy body.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Mentioning prices before you get to the checkout desk.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Needham Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

It was a fun experience with Gerald Breaux

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was very attentive to our needs and very thorough in explaining answers to our questions.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good staff

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff at Complete Nutrition are great. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and never pushy on the sell. Offering samples to try before purchase... Definitely have become repeat customers

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I always learn something every time I shop at cn. The staff is very helpful!
Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Sales people take time to talk to you and determine your goals and find the best products to help you achieve your goals (without trying to over-sell products)

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Hall Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable of products and fitness.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and helpful staff. Was nice to sample flavors prior to purchasing.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Prices at times with no discounts


Privacy Policy