Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise is hands down THE BEST at helping customers!! Always amazing and kind!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome customer service as always

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louisew is the best she always answer all of my questions and provides helpful information.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people that work there remember me and what I use from there. Brandyn even asked how my competition went. That's impressive because I'm sure that I'm not the only athlete shopping there. The staff all seem to truly care about my fitness goals. :)

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales staff knows the products.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The entire team is helpful

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Speaking to consultant and hearing about what may work for me in meeting my goals.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products, the inBody system and the people, especially Louise because she’s a great model for us women.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are very helpful and nice whenever you come in with questions. They try to accommodate to your goals and suggest the best products for you! The prices can't be beat too! Love them and will always recommend them to get your supplements! :)

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees are always knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I didn't get a chance to get the consultation, since it was so close to closing and didn't want to ask Brandyn to do it. Plus, people came in behind me and it got really busy 15 mins before closing.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gerrard is really helpful everytime I am in the store. The products are the best I've had. Kinda sad that the whole food protein bars are coming to an end. But all the other products are awesome.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always greeted with a smile, love the information I am given and the products that were suggested, based on my InBody Test. Suggested, never pushed. Love the rewards program and the coupons :)
Louise goes above and beyond to get you what you need to meet your fitness goals.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Excellent. I enjoy talking to the staff about new products. Very helpful! :)

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

More locations. Not near where I live so in order to purchase in the store from the company I have to drive about 30mins

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Nice guys that have actually tried the product I was buying. Also you had what i was looking for that I couldn’t find in other stores.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Joshua is a very knowledgeable consultant. He goes above and beyond when relating to client needs and helping me find the right supplements to help me achieve my goals!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is helpful and friendly

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.


Privacy Policy