Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1285 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your associates were very engaging and personable, but also knew a lot about the ingredients in each supplement as well.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Locher Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

These guys are always attentive to my needs.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, and the products I have purchased have helped me with my fitness and performance.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I was very pleased with Gerard's knowledge of the products in the store. I will definitely be a repeat customer, and refer friends and family.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise and the products are awesome!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendell Harris Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very good service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Rep was friendly, chill, and informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your team was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable on all the products

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They make you fell in family and they help you to get the right stuff for each person

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly but not pushy

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great products , good prices, very well informed

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

knowledgable personnel

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The salesperson was very knowledgeable and even made me samples. I love the products. I am definitely coming back.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Lots of knowledge of products

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge of store associates. Also, please change my email from Email address removed to Email address removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personal service

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Changed the club rewards program and didn't match the last $11 that you drafted.


Privacy Policy