Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1344 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He is knowledgeable about the products. The atmosphere was relax and no stress to purchase any products.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge, support and customer service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

She is great. She listened to my needs and got me on the right products that I was after.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Complete Nutrition staff is warm, friendly and very informative about products. Loise, Brandyn and Jon are like family. Complete Nutrition is my go to products.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

warm welcome and knowledgeable staff members

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable sales reps.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Great and knowledgeable staff (so no issues with staff) but prices are very high and possible discount structures too varied and complex and cumbersome and even with varied discount programs, which are not always/all available, prices are still high, even with consideration of quality and content of products.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that the people who work at complete nutrition know me- they remember me & what products I use. It is very personable. They are ready to handle any situation- I brought my 2 year old grandson in with me on my last visit & he was a little rowdy, but the employees were right on it! Gerard played with him while Louise handled my Body Comp & transaction. Well done team!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service and very informative.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great staff, great products.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Products frequently out-of-stock. Does not create a feeling of scarcity to justify higher prices, feels like poor planning - so I end up buying what I want at a different place.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.V. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Discounts and Prices are confusing.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great support in Stores. Gerard and Brandon are always extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Salesman was awesome. He knew every product well. Excellent attitude and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The store representative was very helpful. The store was very clean and in great shape.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was helpful and showed me another product that I may be interested in, giving me a sample to taste. He explained the benefits of this product over the other product and I chose to give it a try.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff....best products on the market!


Privacy Policy