Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1321 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The variety

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products have always worked great and the employees are willing to answer questions and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Expert opinions from proven professionals

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable no buying pressure.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associates are always extremely knowledgeable and welcoming.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are always helpful in answering any questions as well as being knowledgeable about the products offered.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love everyone that works at this location, super friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarthak Shetty Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love the products. The staff is very helpful and provide complete customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Easy to talk to. Great advice. Sells you want you need, not what they want to sell you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your sales representative are friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Spearman Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable about the products I was inquiring about and very helpful in my final decision.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great staff and very knowledgeable about products. Like the fact you can sample product like protein shake in store to taste.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Haven't started the products yet but my consultant was like an encyclopedia of health knowledge!! First name removed see how my supplements work after a month.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Adler Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gerrard and Louise took amazing care of me after one of your sponsored athletes recommended a body scan and some protein

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Hughes Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always very helpful, knowledgeable,& friendly. I especially like the strawberry/pineapple Amino Uptake. It's great as a slushee!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff who listen to what I am interested in accomplishing, and suggests appropriate products. They are around but not hovering or pushy.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Works great

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jerrod (sp?) is very personable and knowledgeable of the products. He was helpful and convinced me to buy a club membership based on the savings and perks he shared.


Privacy Policy