Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1271 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

She asked me questions and actually listened to my answers. Talked to me about what exercises would best fit my needs. Made sure I wasn't on any RX medication that would interact with any supplements she was discussing with me. I love going to Complete Nutrition in Cary NC all of the associates are wonderful. I would reccoment them to anyone who is looking to loose weight or get a little healthier.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Meunier Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

It was personalized information. Not pushy and explained the products an gave me exactly what I was looking for.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The friendliness and knowledge of the associates and helpful helpful they were to me

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is super friendly and very educated in all there products. It always makes my day whenever I stop in!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Very nice guy.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked the layout of the store and the variety of products carries. The employee seemed pretty knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great service, good products

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that I can talk with someone and ask questions and get knowledgeable information.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Sutton Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The customer service was fantastic

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.T. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been using complete nutrition products for about 1 year. My sister is an employee. I went into my local store because she lives in Virginia and I live in North Carolina. The store in Cary, NC did not have the same products my fiancé and I were using. We worked with a team member at that store. He helped us pick several new products and upon questioning him on a few things he assured us these products would work as well. Upon leaving the store I was able to get in touch with my sister and talk to her and found out this team member had lied to us about the way products worked and telling us what we needed to hear to get the sale. He also told us he was unable to give us our first responder discounts because of a store wide sale and because something was not a complete nutrition product (I am a firefighter and my fiancé is a nurse/paramedic). So he basically over charged us on top of lying about products. We luckily were able to return the products and we will now be ordering them from the store in Virginia from now on. It was extremely poor customer service. I was luck enough to have another resource but someone else may not be so lucky. I will never return to the complete nutrition in Cary, NC and that store will never get my recommendation.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was so friendly and helpful. She knew exactly what products I needed and didn't push me to buy items I didn't need.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Hume Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personal assist .... I leave well informed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly knowledgeable and courteous staff, not pushy, very easy to talk to

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.F. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

IT seems like the pricing has gotten much higher and the sales less and less. The Memberships don't really seem to do much more than prepay for products lately. I like the products and the people working at the store, but might be forced to cancel membership and start shopping elsewhere.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Incredibly helpful and kind! Not intimidating in the least.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy