Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Adler Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gerrard and Louise took amazing care of me after one of your sponsored athletes recommended a body scan and some protein

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Hughes Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always very helpful, knowledgeable,& friendly. I especially like the strawberry/pineapple Amino Uptake. It's great as a slushee!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff who listen to what I am interested in accomplishing, and suggests appropriate products. They are around but not hovering or pushy.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Works great

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jerrod (sp?) is very personable and knowledgeable of the products. He was helpful and convinced me to buy a club membership based on the savings and perks he shared.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

She is extremely knowledgeable and she puts you at ease. Great service skills.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product knowledge of the staff....Louis

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Service is honest

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Brandon was extremely helpful and helped me with everything that I needed. The customer service has always been excellent. I continue to come here because of the great customer service.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employee knowledge of products

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love CN Cary!! Awesome!!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Potts Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Thorough, personalized recommendations. Always offering incentives and tips to keep you motivated. Wish they had pizzas waiting for a call!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The PM drops are amazing. Also, the sales consultant was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They are always so friendly and help me get the right supplements for my needs.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Small , clean, knowledgeable. Products are pricey but work

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Lots of product knowledge and very friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff at Cary, NC location are unbelievable, best help I have ever received!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Tinsley Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always so helpful! I love this place!


Privacy Policy