Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1300 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly...knowledgable...I'm not the picture of being in perfect shape but the sales rep I worked with was very good at making me feel accepted and great at giving me suggestions on what to get to help me with my current nutritional/workout needs.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The person that worked with me was very knowledgeable on your products and what I needed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personalized, friendly service. Excellent!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Szwed Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gerald was so helpful and funny!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

John and Louise took the time to listen to my personal experience and help me decide what I needed for me and not try to sell me stuff I really didn't need. They also let me sample stuff in the store before buying it.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very personal. I didn't feel rushed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable, listened & answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Atkins Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

When I walk in Complete Nutrition, I am treated like family. Each consultant always spends time with me educating about nutritional needs but more importantly, ask me about me. I have recommended My supplement VIVE to many of my friends who have all appreciated their customer service experience.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I thought Louise was great. Very inviting and energetic. She is very knowledgeable of the products, and was a great asset in getting me the necessary items to aid in my weight loss.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.J. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Price is very high even with all your promotions.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Driskell Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

My sales person was very nice and helpful. His suggestion for protein coffee will get me back in the store asap.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable guys

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like how everyone at Complete Nutrition aim to make sure as a customer that I am satisfied with my products. I had two products that really didn't work good for me, but the company immediately took action to let me exchange the products for something that will work better for me.

I would recommend complete nutrition to anyone looking for great supplements.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jerrard is an extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful associate at the store. Give him a raise!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chase Deane Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and personable employees that try their best to assist you in any way possible.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Shepherd Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gerard was on top of his game and very helpful. His passion show through his work.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Louise was professional and very helpful. I did not feel pressured to purchase any single item and she had great amount of knowledge about the products I was interested in learning about.


Privacy Policy