College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2 Centerview Dr
Greensboro
NC 27407
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newlon, Claire College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This is my second time using College Hunks, the movers are consistently excellent and professional. They are hard workers, on-time, work quickly and are polite and professional. Chadd and Aaron provided excellent customer service, they represent College Hunks well. I intend on using College Hunks for any move - large or small.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stewart, Edwina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My Hunks were Chadd, Chris, and Zechoriah. They were on-time and called before they arrived like they said they would. They were polite, paid attention to detail, and introduced themselves to me by name and shook my hand when they arrived. I was very impressed with their professionalism. I couldn't be happier with the job they did, which was quicker than I expected. I would recommend them and would hire them again.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Overall my experience was good, however there were times I almost went with a different carrier. Also, during the move there were a few times I concerned about the security of my items while they were loading and unloading.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love the online set up, extremely easy to use. Chadd and Chris were very nice and polite, they took care of the job in a matter of minutes.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Zechariah did a wounderfull job, they got right to work with no delays. They packed the truck so well I could not believe all my belongings fit. There was no damage to anything. And when I changed my mind and had them move furniture to an other room after I told them where I wanted it, they moved it with no problem. Over all I was very happy with the move and would hire them again if I ever need to move again.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chad, Nemo, and Aaron were great. They went above and beyond to make sure that everything we needed was moved and completed. They were quick with what they were doing, yet careful at the same time. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moving with college hunks was awesome; the movers were fast, efficient, and professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How stress free I was during my move.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not call before they came so I could alert my sister in law they were on the way. Your policy says they will call and I wrote a separate e-mail to make sure they would call prior to arrival.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they were friendly, careful, intelligent and efficient! Nice nice guys! Great experience

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomasson, Holli College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick and pleasant. I would highly recommend them for your hauling needs. Also very affordable.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to set up the move. The guys were polite and professional. Chadd, Jason, Greg, and Chris all did a great job!

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Guys are very friendly and helped to assist more with the move. They were very fast and efficient!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown Smith, Lena College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Not having to lift all that HEAVY furniture, esp. up 1 flight of stairs! Smile

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was very easy, the guys were super nice and efficient and the whole process went very smoothly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

John and Chris did an excellent job moving our furniture items and junk.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Shows up on-time, gets the job done quickly, friendly service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karaffa, Jason College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I hired College Hunks to move my larger items (couches, chairs, tables, beds, washer, dryer, etc.) and they did a wonderful job moving everything quickly and without any issues. The initial estimate was that it would take 3 hours and it ultimately took 3 hours and 15 minutes. It was great getting a very accurate estimate and then being able to pay via credit card. Moving with College Hunks was extremely easy, cheap, and convenient.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were very courteous, but very inexperienced. They did not have any tools with them, not even gloves and dollie. I had to give them my tools, rags. They marked my very expensive hardwood floor during the move, one of them even cut his hand because of lack of gloves. I felt very bad for them. They tried very hard, but please do not send your employees to houses to move with no tools, and no experience. The only reason I paid them without complaining was becuase they were very courteous and trying very hard.


Privacy Policy