College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2 Centerview Dr
Greensboro
NC 27407
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilliand, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to do. Nice guys

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karetti , Massimo College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nick and Craig and Zack were awesome!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, worked quickly and were very nice!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sullivan, Sharon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Multiple services, very helpful movers, willing to to whatever it takes to get the job done. The friendly movers helping me were so kind and patient. We had an unexpected obstacle and they worked with me to find a solution to the problem. I will not hesitate to call again!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Plummer, Justice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient movers and effective communication from both the movers and the people working customer service within the company; big thanks to Chadd and Anthony for helping get my stuff out of storage and into my dorm room

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

THis is the second time I have used the service and again they exceeded my expectations with the care that was taken in moving my belongings and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whiteside, Dashawn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional hassle free experience, the quotes were reasonable, great customer service, and they were able to arrive at my location earlier than scheduled. Chad, Mitch & Jason done a good job. They had good attitudes and worked hard to meet my deadline. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jason and Chadd did a great no

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-time service, polite and courteous crew, and price was right!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson, Alex College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, fast, and efficient workers. They took great care with my items and reassembled said needed items back in my new home.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Movers wee supposed to arrive at 1:00 they did not show up until several calls 6 hours later the mivers that came were great but disappointed that we lost a day because they arrived so late

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All the guys did a great job. I would like to commend Nick, Matt, Nemo, and Derek for a job well done.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wineburry, Al College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courtesy and integrity

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nehemiah and Chadd were super friendly and super fast! We enjoyed the entire experience and will definitely be using them for our next move!! Thanks, guys!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys helping with the move: Chadd, Nick & Jason were very helpful. They were patient and easy to work with. Even though I was scheduled for them to arrive at 2:00, they called and explained the prior job had taken longer. They worked efficiently but carefully to ensure all the items were safely moved. I felt that the price ended up being very fair too. Good service at a good price means I would definitely use again or recommend to others!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walters, Leanne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Daniel were both very professional and courteous. They moved my piano very carefully and quickly; taking care not to scratch my hardwood floors. The price was perfect; much better than four other estimates! Great job. I will be calling on College Hunks again for my next moving project.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was prompt, courteous, and professional. Chadd and Forest did a great job!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hartman, Heather College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great! Very nice, respectful, and know how to get things done.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy to book. The men came in right at the time my 2 hr appointment block started. They were friendly and professional and didn't waste no time moving my bedroom furniture out. Plus they were even kind enough to move my mattress and box spring to the living room for me.I will definitely use them again.


Privacy Policy