College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2 Centerview Dr
Greensboro
NC 27407
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Clement, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Those two guys Chad and Chris was very good that is why I used you'll again.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

We are appreciative of the 4 hunks that moved us into our new home. They were prompt, curteous, friendly and respectful. They Moved quickly and behaved professionally. We had to ask them to put together our diningroom table and bed. They politely agreed but did not put the box spring under the mattress. I am sure this was an honest mistake but also left that job for us. They also neglected to put together the daybed. They received a phone call before the job was completed and it seemed they began to rush. I would still recommend them and this company. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were courteous, easy to work with and fast.I called them at the last minute to get the rest of the little stuff out if my house.I should have had them do the entire move. I would call them again.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I didn't have to do any work. The guys moved really quickly.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The whole process was very easy!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Poer , Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I felt comfortable with the crew. They were nice and went above what I expected.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard, Darryl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd, Chris and Jeremy did a great job for me. Went right to work and completed the job on estimate. Great care, great attitude! Thanks.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

• Scheduled Appointment Missed
• The scheduled appointment was not met on December 17th as was requested. We asked for the movers to be at our home no later than 1 pm. We were told the move had to be a minimum of 2 hours. At 12:30pm, we received a call and were informed the first move was taking longer than expected. It is understandable, that when moving, furniture, traffic conditions and other related problems can develop. After 2 hours had passed, we had to call and inquire what time would the movers be arriving. When the movers finally did say they were on their way, it was too late being that there was another scheduled appointment at 5:30. Fortunately, there was an opening for them to return the next day at 1 pm.

• Poor Planed Packing
• The 3 individuals did not seem to know how to load a truck for moving. It was poorly packed and much of the truck was left unused. They put our desk and kitchen tables in as if we were going to be sitting at the tables! They did not take our area rugs, left some of our small boxes, nor did they take any of our pictures. They left items in our garage because they ran out of space. After arriving to the storage unit, I looked into the trailer and saw nothing but airspace all the way to the back of the truck.

• No Urgency
• We were told your service required a minimum of 2 hours, the movers, it seemed, had zero urgency on their part to get the furniture in and over to our storage unit. We were paying for them to move our items as quickly, efficiently and correctly as possible.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The you man was very prompt and courtesy.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

John, Chadd,and Nehemiah were very polite and professional. The price was reasonable and the service was great. I will recommend this company to others. Thanks for making this so easy!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys did not waste time. They moved quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were quick and efficient but took care not to damage items moved. On a personal level, they were friendly, cooperative,and helpful.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newlon, Claire College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This is my second time using College Hunks, the movers are consistently excellent and professional. They are hard workers, on-time, work quickly and are polite and professional. Chadd and Aaron provided excellent customer service, they represent College Hunks well. I intend on using College Hunks for any move - large or small.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stewart, Edwina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My Hunks were Chadd, Chris, and Zechoriah. They were on-time and called before they arrived like they said they would. They were polite, paid attention to detail, and introduced themselves to me by name and shook my hand when they arrived. I was very impressed with their professionalism. I couldn't be happier with the job they did, which was quicker than I expected. I would recommend them and would hire them again.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Overall my experience was good, however there were times I almost went with a different carrier. Also, during the move there were a few times I concerned about the security of my items while they were loading and unloading.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love the online set up, extremely easy to use. Chadd and Chris were very nice and polite, they took care of the job in a matter of minutes.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Zechariah did a wounderfull job, they got right to work with no delays. They packed the truck so well I could not believe all my belongings fit. There was no damage to anything. And when I changed my mind and had them move furniture to an other room after I told them where I wanted it, they moved it with no problem. Over all I was very happy with the move and would hire them again if I ever need to move again.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chad, Nemo, and Aaron were great. They went above and beyond to make sure that everything we needed was moved and completed. They were quick with what they were doing, yet careful at the same time. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moving with college hunks was awesome; the movers were fast, efficient, and professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How stress free I was during my move.


Privacy Policy