College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2 Centerview Dr
Greensboro
NC 27407
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wineburry, Al College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courtesy and integrity

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nehemiah and Chadd were super friendly and super fast! We enjoyed the entire experience and will definitely be using them for our next move!! Thanks, guys!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys helping with the move: Chadd, Nick & Jason were very helpful. They were patient and easy to work with. Even though I was scheduled for them to arrive at 2:00, they called and explained the prior job had taken longer. They worked efficiently but carefully to ensure all the items were safely moved. I felt that the price ended up being very fair too. Good service at a good price means I would definitely use again or recommend to others!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walters, Leanne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Daniel were both very professional and courteous. They moved my piano very carefully and quickly; taking care not to scratch my hardwood floors. The price was perfect; much better than four other estimates! Great job. I will be calling on College Hunks again for my next moving project.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was prompt, courteous, and professional. Chadd and Forest did a great job!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hartman, Heather College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great! Very nice, respectful, and know how to get things done.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy to book. The men came in right at the time my 2 hr appointment block started. They were friendly and professional and didn't waste no time moving my bedroom furniture out. Plus they were even kind enough to move my mattress and box spring to the living room for me.I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely. Very friendly. I like that they came into the house and I didn't have to do any heavty lifting

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sargent, Ruth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was very pleased with being able to hire someone to load a rental truck for me and unload at my destination and the money saved doing that. The guys were great and efficient!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Forest took care of all the work for me, it was so nice to sit back and let them handle it!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chad was very helpful, polite, organized and efficient he made moving my daughter into college a very easy experience

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chak, Shailendra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Aaron did a great job

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krager, Alex College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chadd and Matthew moved my furniture and other goods with care and a smile. My new neighbors actually commented on how competently and politely the two young men approached the task. Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are very efficient and kind and made sure everything was done just as we wanted. They were very careful to protect our furniture during the move and fit all of my stuff in a very tight storage unit.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stop milking folks for all they're worth.
The supervisor needs to be available when the paying customer is calling, no matter how often this customer is calling!!
The supervisor doesn't need to give one
estimate over the phone then give a whole
totally new, expensive one with silly, immature
, unfortunate, and impossible stipulations;
that cannot be helped or done!!
I ve never ever had movers before and
this company is why.
I wouldn't recommend this company to George
Bush and I frankly loathe him!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bhashyam, Jainath College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your moving team was very professional, courteous, helpful and efficient. Their help in our home relocation is very much appreciated. I would recommend College Hunks Moving to anyone looking to move with a good professional team and also with best price.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were clean and very efficient. They took their time and did not break anything. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone that ask.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen, Chadd and Forest, who unloaded my 24' moving van for me were very professional and efficient. They were able to unload and stack all the boxes in an hour and a half leaving my home in a reasonably organized manner. I was very impressed by their work ethic and determination to do the best job that they could. I have already given their contact information to the rental office of the apartment complex I moved into and the manager said she would offer the information to anyone seeking moving assistance.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The pricing was a little bit choppy on the evaluation end of it. It is very much a guess at the end of the day.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hoffman, Betty College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was done professionally. The guys Nemo,Micah, and Nick were very easy to work with.


Privacy Policy