College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
701 S Franklin St
West Chester
PA 19382
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O'donnell, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of communication and promptness of response. The work was accomplished in a clean and efficient manner.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Like the dedicated phone center ( at least it seemed like one).

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melnyk, Will College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, neat, competent, quick, friendly

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The efficiency and respect of the men who came to remove my junk. Very stress free.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Easy to understand rates. Professional efficient service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team that showed up were great.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kingsbury, Lilliam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are courteous and friendly, well-equipped, prompt to their appointments. A great help!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Get truck with roof or cover all furniture to be donated.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was so easy! I booked it on-line, they arrived on time and were courteous.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiamma, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Phone service was terrific, very simple to arrange. Pick up service was just as great, two lovely young men, very professsional and on time.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable careful helpful quick

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that came to my house were courteous, friendly and clean. They were very careful when removing the items I designated.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katzor, Kurk College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice and they were there same day to move our junk.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buckus, Sandy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, on time, reasonably priced - great service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous, on-time performance

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy, affordable, prompt service

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked that this was a professional company who insured their workers. I felt safe hiring them to help us with our move.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice guys that worked hard! They did a great job!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Hard workers, courteous, consistent

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy process.


Privacy Policy