College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
701 S Franklin St
West Chester
PA 19382
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 391 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

CHHJ was everything they promised on their website. I booked them on-line at 3p.m, the day before and I immediately received an email confirmation. They arrived a few minutes early, introduced themselves and provided the estimate. Suffice to say I did no preparation for their visit. I was simply at my breaking point. They politely trudged through all rooms removing whatever blocked their path, while dodging my helpful dogs.They were strong ,energetic and very polite. I paid the exact amount estimated and they were off in a jiffy. I would recommend these guys with out reservation and will call them again next year.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

So easy to schedule. And, the workers were very nice and polite.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good customer service. Hard working.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Mike in your West Chester office called promptly and explained well and to my satisfaction the dilemma I faced. I was satisfied with his and his crew's services and will use them again in the future. Thank you for your patience. Mark

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

willing to pick up all types of furniture in various condition

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phelan, Pam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of reserving a date/time on-line. Excellent selection of availability for dates/times.
Confirmation by email. Clear cost estimate available on-line, with excellent pictures of standard loads. Charging by space rather than by hour. Promptness of movers. Courtesy call for update of arrival estimate. General courtesy of mover personnel. No-cost price quote given on-site before the move/haul-away. Knowing that several options for charities will be attempted for donated goods taken away... so hopefully most, if not all, items donated will find new usefulness for someone in need. Overall great service. Will use again & recommend to others.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't think furniture moving is their skill

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I expected CH to show up at the time committed but they did not. Fortunately I called and they were there an hour later. Apparently a problem with a tire

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Personable, friendly,quick, and efficient

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillips, Patti College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Hunks showed up on time, calling twice to advise when to expect them. They did a very good job removing heavy furniture from our basement. They were very courteous, and the price was fair.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciate that you changed the arrival time at my request on short notice. Otherwise, everything very polite and professionally done.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

EZ

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy way to clean-out our house using trustworthy young me

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

you men were on time and very pleasant

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

First of all College hunks really did send hunks. The two men were polite, methodical and very careful in removing the furniture. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys moving were great! They were cautious with our stuff and friendly. We would recommend to others! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt and professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Joel and his crew were awesome! I've never hired movers before so I didn't know what my role in the whole process would be. Joel explained that all I had to do was relax, which I did, while the Hunks moved all my belongings with impressive speed and exemplary care. The whole experience was great. I highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk and will never move again without them!


Privacy Policy