College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
701 S Franklin St
West Chester
PA 19382
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 322 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were pleasant and efficent

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foltz, Lorraine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to schedule, they called and showed up on time and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Movers took down the dog gates, left the front doors wide open, my wife came home to both dogs either on the edge of the street or in the street

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I made this request approx 9pm the night before, and the guys arrived on time with no issues at 9am the next day! I was so impressed the fast turnaround and their promptness.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No obligation until know price and on-site estimate provided

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was very easy and could accommodate my needs and range of services is great. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-site estimate and immediate service

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers kept me up to date on their expected time of arrival. They were very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were take charge - I didn't have to worry about anything

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to schedule and the movers are very polite.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, they showed up on time with a heads up, and got done fast.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Highly efficient, productive, polite young men who arrive on time, work quickly and get the job done!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well the guys were nice enough but they moved things out of the junk pile my husband made in the middle of the floor so they could pick up other stuff to fit in the truck, and they never remembered to take away the junk they moved to the sides. A bit disappointing but it's understandable they forgot to keep track of what they were moving to the sides.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Cabe, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were polite and helpful. Very smooth transaction.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your "Hunks" are wonderful, efficient, polite, responsible, and did a great job!!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were great!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly staff who worked hard and were willing to do what was requested. They filled an entire dumpster of things which required going up steps to get to the truck.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trackman, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

from phone call inquiry to the boys out the door, it was a stress free experience. we promise to call when we get new living room furniture and have to have the old stuff taken out. thanks for making it a great experience!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good customer service

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower the cost to remove 1 sofa


Privacy Policy