College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
701 S Franklin St
West Chester
PA 19382
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 370 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price seemed pretty high to me for a table & a bookcase. But you have to make a profit too.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, friendly and cost effective

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower your prices a little.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Q.O.T.I.N.A.A.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Demonstrated 'attention to detail' when I got a call from you asking to clarify a note I made on original website request for a quote. You're paying attention and not just pushing inquiries through the process -- that's great.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dixon, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

two men came 30 min early but I was still on my way, they waited patiently and were super friendly and fast.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free service
Quick and reliable
The best all around

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

One stop shopping for donations and junk removal. Efficiently done by polite movers at a very good price!

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doolittle, Larry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Great experience. Your guys were terrific.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two guys who loaded my truck were professional, fast, inventive and friendly. It was a challenging move for me and they alleviated a lot of the stress.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They're flexible with pick-up times to an extend and are quick and efficient.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O'donnell, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of communication and promptness of response. The work was accomplished in a clean and efficient manner.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Like the dedicated phone center ( at least it seemed like one).

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melnyk, Will College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, neat, competent, quick, friendly

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The efficiency and respect of the men who came to remove my junk. Very stress free.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Easy to understand rates. Professional efficient service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team that showed up were great.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kingsbury, Lilliam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are courteous and friendly, well-equipped, prompt to their appointments. A great help!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Get truck with roof or cover all furniture to be donated.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was so easy! I booked it on-line, they arrived on time and were courteous.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiamma, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Phone service was terrific, very simple to arrange. Pick up service was just as great, two lovely young men, very professsional and on time.


Privacy Policy