College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
701 S Franklin St
West Chester
PA 19382
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 313 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to schedule and the movers are very polite.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, they showed up on time with a heads up, and got done fast.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Highly efficient, productive, polite young men who arrive on time, work quickly and get the job done!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well the guys were nice enough but they moved things out of the junk pile my husband made in the middle of the floor so they could pick up other stuff to fit in the truck, and they never remembered to take away the junk they moved to the sides. A bit disappointing but it's understandable they forgot to keep track of what they were moving to the sides.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Cabe, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were polite and helpful. Very smooth transaction.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your "Hunks" are wonderful, efficient, polite, responsible, and did a great job!!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were great!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly staff who worked hard and were willing to do what was requested. They filled an entire dumpster of things which required going up steps to get to the truck.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trackman, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

from phone call inquiry to the boys out the door, it was a stress free experience. we promise to call when we get new living room furniture and have to have the old stuff taken out. thanks for making it a great experience!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good customer service

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower the cost to remove 1 sofa

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

IAM VERY SATIFIESD.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and efficient. Professional. Only thing I didn't like is that you are a little on the spot when you get the estimate.. It is hard to turn away an empty truck ready to haul your junk. I usually like to compare estimates and think on it a little.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy service to arrange. On time.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Sue College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You don't have to worry about a thing. College Hunks do it all!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it really was stress free - that is, it was easy to book through the web, deal over the phone, and the "hunks" showed up as planned and were super to work with. They took direction well and carried heavy and bulky items down three flights of stairs. They were fast and friendly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Freindly, fast, efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire experience, from first phone call to the truck driving away was nothing short of outstanding! Both of the young men were so courteous and professional and fast. It was a great experience and I would definitely highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked the crew to shrink wrap my furniture. They only put shrink wrap on 2 pieces of furniture. They basically jammed my furniture in my rental truck and I had to make two trips as a result. I have scratches on my wood pieces as a result.

If you want to make it right, please refund at least portion of what I paid. It definitely was not worth $330. I used College Hunks in Columbus and it was a totally different experience.

I can be reached at Phone number removed.


Privacy Policy