College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 361 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greer, Pam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From Kim Last name removed helping with planning and details to each of the four gentlemen who moved us everyone was professional, kind, hardworking and patient. The price was great and the service exceptional! We will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I'm elderly & cannot move furniture like I used to do. These nice young men came in & moved two very heavy pieces of furniture for me. It was well worth the money. The guys were nice & friendly. I'm going to recommend this company to all of my friends - both old & young .

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy. They showed up on time, called before they arrived. Gave a reasonable quote
and were very careful not to damage my floors or walls as they removed the items. Great jov!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The employees were very well experienced and moved our furniture well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't realize how much it was going to be, I feel like posting how much an 1/8th of a truck and so on would cost on the website would be very helpful. I felt frustrated when they got to my house and told me the total, because it was too late and inconvenient to find another service and I would have felt awkward to say it was too expensive.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaler, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to work with and a pleasure to have around.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was helpful and friendly throughout the whole process

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fast service and the polite guys.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and very cooperative. Went right to work and did not stop until finished.
Was careful and took care of fragile items.
Would have no problem using again.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Miller , Andrea College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Available the day after I called

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Nothing!

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are really reliable.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Compete pricing and courteous movers.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gieg, Ken College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Working through you was easy. The appointment was quick, the gentlemen you sent were polite and friendly, and the cost was competitive.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keimig, Brenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were fast and courteous. Also, they were very determined that I get the best price.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasper, Robert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, helpful and reassuring that they will be at our residence for scheduled pick up. We have had other scheduled pick ups that did not bother to show up.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My movers were fast, friendly, and efficient. It was so easy and truly stress-free

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had a lot of large items, but I feel they could have put more in the dumpster if they had packed it better. We had to call someone else to haul away the remainder.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas, Stephanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, good communication from owner. The Hunks were energetic, polite and got the job done in a timely matter.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mang, Connie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fact that it IS completely stress free. I also like the professionalism and quick service.


Privacy Policy