College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 412 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linstedt, Toni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time. Reasonable cost. Easy to book online.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, polite young men who did the work quickly and without any issues

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Coy, Megan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Absolutely loved it- everything was very professional yet I felt very at ease and not nervous about the move. It was certainly stress free and the price was the most competitive I could find!

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell, Jeff And Kathy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy scheduling! Prompt service, guys were clean cut and professional!!
Would recommend to all my friends!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The "College Hunks" were clean-cut looking guys with uniforms, listened to what I wanted done, and went right to work. They even offered to sweep up shavings from their electric screwdriver. Have already recommended your organization to my co-workers.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dietrich, Stacey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I've now used your services at least 5 times
In the last 5 months they gentlemen are
Very nice, polite and have made my days
Stress free Ill be calling again very soon
Thanks college hunks Stacey Dietrich

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I thought the truck was pretty small and it was pretty expensive. But the guys were great and very polite. They did a great job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You are both kind and efficient.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have used twice and cant seem to finish a job. Quit using 800 got junk for this same reason. Very good at fixing things i just dont have time to keep redoing things.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Peggy [Aka Pj] College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team work and ease in getting the job done. This was my third time using the service and will definitely call again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gray, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That we had 2 hours to move anything that needed moving. I was very impressed with how friendly and personable my hunks where. And when my basement door have them issues, they worked quickly and efficiently to take the door off and get our couch downstairs. They could have Lollygaged around "Milking" the preferably clock. However, that was not what happened with our move. They did a fantastic job, in the future I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you for a move well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Scraped up wall real bad when moving couch out of the basement. 2 men and a truck did not have that issue when moving that couch in. Wall has several dents and scuff marks. Also I told the rep that I can't fit a large truck at the top of my driveway. rep told me no worries, that the truck would be 11 feet long. truck that showed up was well over 20 feet long. as a result it couldn't maneuver as well and ripped up one of my trees.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Could do all my needs with one service

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cory, Jonathan, and George worked quickly and efficiently while going above and beyond what was necessary to care for our things.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Corey, George and Jonathon were awesome. They were courteous and hard-working. Your pricing is great, too!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were super courteous and professional. They worked hard to make sure we were happy.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The three men who helped with my move were so friendly and professional. They arrived early and worked very quickly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy and quick!


Privacy Policy