College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were two hours late and had no call to let me know this was going to happen. No one answered the office line when I called to find out what was going on. Had to call corporate twice to find out if I even had people coming still. I was going to use your consonant again for a move next weekend but would only do so with a decent discount and a gaurantee that movers will be on time.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

cost and efficiency

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyburski, Patrick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How courteous and professional our movers were. We were very pleased with the level of service they provided.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the guys were awesome!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great communication and efficient service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wheelehon, Norma College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very thorough friendly and courteous

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone is very organized, professional, kind, careful with the moving, and supportive.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

committment to making sure that all was protected

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam, Bae College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was done with no questions asked and they even suggested things that helped with the move. Just a great crew.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, efficient, saved me lots of headaches.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I found College Hunks via Google and took a shot on them handling a job located 5 1/2 hours from where I live. I made arrangements online and called a customer service representative to discuss what I thought might be a challenge in moving a really long couch out of a house. CH was extremely organized and efficient, and removing the couch was no problem.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbero, Peggy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your team was prompt, professional and efficient. The entire customer service experience has been fantastic and much appreciated!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent hunks! Very kind and helpful and worked quickly and efficiently!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Transparency of the process and quality and dedication of the guys performing the service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and personable people. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys did a great job, and were quick about it. They called ahead, and were on time.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was supposed to receive a claim form but I never did.
I have broken furniture and no recourse to get it fixed.

Sarah Naumann

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade, Lois College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were totally impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the two men who did our
moving. They were prompt, went to work immediately and didn't stop until they were
totally finished. We live in a villa development that is mainly seniors and we have highly
recommended your company to our association president. Thank you for your excellent service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Runyan, Kristi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks are the best!!!


Privacy Policy