College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 392 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaufmann, Alexandra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very fast and easy especially on such short notice.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the price for the service was extremely high, and I was not informed of this until a few hours before they showed up. After paying a very high price they had the nerve to ask for a gratuity on top of it all. It made me upset, and uncomfortable.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Flexibility and courteous workers

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kleckner, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our College Hunks crew were fast and efficient!! They completed the loading of our moving trucks in 2/3's of the quoted estimate! They were & are worth every dollar we paid them!! Hire these guys and you will NOT be disappointed!!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are awesome I didn't have to do anything I have already told my friends great work guys

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were polite and verry careful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers who came to my house we slow and confused. I think they had been advised that I had less stuff to move than I actually had, so that was unfortunate. But my friend and my kid and I ended up moving a lot of boxes because I wanted to finish on time and these guys were not going to get the job done. To be fair, the one guy said he didn't feel well.
We plan on moving again in a year and I won't call College Hubks again. Wasn't worth the money.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schake , Sherill College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers were very fast and polite.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a breeze to make an appointment online. Once the crew arrived, they quickly shot us a price for hauling away our junk and then, within the half hour, they had it loaded in their truck and drove away. The crew, Brian S. and Drew were pleasant and friendly. I'd call them again without hesitation should we have a need to do so.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are quick and polite.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Got work done quickly. Guys were polite and friendly. Came out on very short notice. Thanks...

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hendricks , Ryan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Drew, Corey, & Gary were VERY professional and I will definitely recommend College Hunks and use your company's services again in the future. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandelker, Allison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kaleb and Van were incredible. Very helpful but beyond that; a joy to be around. They made the process entirely stress-free but also enjoyable which I did not think moving could be.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule..responsive...nice people

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time. Creative approach to moving our playset. Willing to help move other items as well.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Growing up in the military, we moved around A LOT! My mom attested that the young gentlemen we had did a far nicer job packing things up than any service she experienced while in the military (20 years). I was only moving 20 miles but they packed up the rooms like I was going across country!

They arrived on time, were very courteous, and very gracious. I don't know how CollegeHunks rates as far as price goes, but the service I experienced was beyond reproach.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The boys that helped me made it a very easy and enjoyable experience

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Turner, Lori College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were quick, professional, extremely courteous. We have used the company multiple times (also for two moves) and it is wonderful to know we can absolutely count on you. Thank you!!! Lori Turner


Privacy Policy