College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 465 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great response time. Workers very pleasant.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaufmann, Alexandra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were super nice and patient because I wasn't completely done packing when they arrived at my door. They went above and beyond my expectations!

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two guys were friendly and explained what they do with the items or junk. I was happy very little actually went into trash.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was floored by the price and was never quoted prior to arrival

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Remain in business with the same business plan a long time.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen are extremely polite and professional. They are easy to establish rapport. Chris is truly a great leader and all the gentlemen who have worked with him work well together and especially the last three men. They respect all items they have moved for us. They work almost constantly and really are a blessing to my husband and me. Thank you again to each of them. We will make the last moving of personal belongs in about three weeks. As soon as we know that specific date I will call to schedule College Hunks. There may be a need for the hauling of items we can no longer use at that time. Have a happy holiday. Thank you so much College Hunks.
Gregg and Linda

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.N.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Th emove was supposed to begin at 8am. I had to call at 8:30 to inquire where the truck was. When I finally received a call back it was 8:45 and I was told the crew was out workign late the night before. If in fact this were true, I imagine the company would have know my start time was delayed and should have called me to infor me. The movers did not arrive until 10:30, and there were only 2 instaed of the scheduled 3. I feel my time is precious and I arranged my day to start the move at 8. Once they arrived they were great and hard working, but as a company you should be more respectful of peoples time and make them aware of changes as soon as tehy are known- NOT waiting for them to call after you are already late

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Way too expensive

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to deal with, reasonable price, good job.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Two trips had to be made to move my items. This may not have been necessary if a larger truck was used. As a result this cost me more money.
Consider utilizing the right size trucks to complete jobs efficiently. No compliants about the guys.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dumey, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who came to move my tv were professional, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely recommend them and also, use them again if the need arises.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Ensure appointment times are confirmed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had six medium sized boxes of paper to be shredded, a small microwave, two shoe boxes of batteries and cords, and a few bags of paper. I was charged $245.15 which seemed to me far above the share of the truck which was described as the method of figuring the fee. I questioned the charge but was told it was accurate. I was tired and I had to get out of my apartment, and I paid it. Was I over charged? Who knows? That is my perception. If I was not, then your service is way too pricey. Either way, I will not recommend you nor use the service again. You have way too much marketing and way too little clarity and transparency in your fee structure.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communicating with me was a total disaster. I could never get in touch with anyone without first leaving a message and then waiting long periods of time (once for over 24 hours) before receiving a return call. You can have someone on staff locally who will answer the phone, instead of going through a service in order to connect a client with someone. You can also make sure that during a move questions could be answered at the local level immediately, especially if that question or questions arise at the time of the move. Everything should have been accomplished in one day but it had to take two because the wrong size truck was sent. During that time it was frustrating not knowing how all of this was eventually going to play out. Your communication service is a mess and that is why I would not recommend College Hunks to anyone. The young men who completed the two moves were excellent and I couldn't give them a higher recommendation. Your method of communicating with a customer is a failure.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were two hours late and had no call to let me know this was going to happen. No one answered the office line when I called to find out what was going on. Had to call corporate twice to find out if I even had people coming still. I was going to use your consonant again for a move next weekend but would only do so with a decent discount and a gaurantee that movers will be on time.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

cost and efficiency

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyburski, Patrick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How courteous and professional our movers were. We were very pleased with the level of service they provided.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the guys were awesome!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great communication and efficient service.


Privacy Policy