College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The reservation and appointment process was very quick, easy and stessfree. The Hunks called and arrived earlier than was promised to me and were professional at all times.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy, the excellent customer service from the first phone call until the end.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Peggy [Aka Pj] College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I've used the service 4 times now and am very satisfied with the punctuality, the team work with getting things done and the friendliness. Pleasant & stress-free experiences each time. I will use again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Move went a little more slow than anticipated. Guys could have moved faster to speed up the process.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Austin and Josh were very friendly, fast and worked well together. My move was stress free.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowry, Renee College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are very respectful and polite.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conway, Christopher College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked every aspect of your service.

Not the least of which were the friendly and helpful moving personnel.

Thank you very much!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharp , Monica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I don't have to worry about anything!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers showed up and would only move furniture and refused to move any boxes for my Mother. They said they were not prepared to do this???? ReallY??? So my 76 year old Mother and her 74 year old sister had to move boxes. After work my brother and his son had to finish up the boxes!!! I paid your company 600.00 to move my mother and I meant all of her stuff. I think we are due back some of that money. I am in the Real Estate business and have used you myself and have referred you to many clients, so in light of how my Mom was treated I will not be using your company anymore. I called your 800 # the day after and emailed your this complaint a week ago and have not heard back from anyone.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving:

I have talked to the client and the crew. Her mother told the crew that she did not want them to get the boxes because her grandson had a truck and he would get them for her. So the crew left the boxes there. In the end it was miscommunication that caused the confusion.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more specific about your prices when an appointment is set

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridgeman, Brooke College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My movers were early and committed to making my move stress-free. They worked quickly and efficiently to get my move completed. They were pleasant and very polite.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I am only hesitant based on the pending damage claim i have.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olson, Brent College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt, friendly, courteous and professional service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Watson, Daniel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a great. Nice movers. friendly, polite and hard workers

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendliness of the movers and quality of their services.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While the guys seemed pretty careful packing things up and loading the truck, they were somewhat careless and hasty moving things into the house, resulting in scuffed door jambs and handrails and several dings in the plasterwork.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Stan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff were friendly, efficient, careful.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

3rd time using your service to move. First two crews were far more professional and attentive to detail.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linstedt, Toni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time. Reasonable cost. Easy to book online.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, polite young men who did the work quickly and without any issues


Privacy Policy