College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Could do all my needs with one service

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cory, Jonathan, and George worked quickly and efficiently while going above and beyond what was necessary to care for our things.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Corey, George and Jonathon were awesome. They were courteous and hard-working. Your pricing is great, too!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were super courteous and professional. They worked hard to make sure we were happy.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The three men who helped with my move were so friendly and professional. They arrived early and worked very quickly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy and quick!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy contact, friendly contact personnel, kind about rescheduling, nice and careful movers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Amazing courteous staff, knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Meyers, Jon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, efficient, polite--no stress, as advertised.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaufmann, Alexandra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very fast and easy especially on such short notice.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the price for the service was extremely high, and I was not informed of this until a few hours before they showed up. After paying a very high price they had the nerve to ask for a gratuity on top of it all. It made me upset, and uncomfortable.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Flexibility and courteous workers

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kleckner, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our College Hunks crew were fast and efficient!! They completed the loading of our moving trucks in 2/3's of the quoted estimate! They were & are worth every dollar we paid them!! Hire these guys and you will NOT be disappointed!!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are awesome I didn't have to do anything I have already told my friends great work guys

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were polite and verry careful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers who came to my house we slow and confused. I think they had been advised that I had less stuff to move than I actually had, so that was unfortunate. But my friend and my kid and I ended up moving a lot of boxes because I wanted to finish on time and these guys were not going to get the job done. To be fair, the one guy said he didn't feel well.
We plan on moving again in a year and I won't call College Hubks again. Wasn't worth the money.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schake , Sherill College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers were very fast and polite.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a breeze to make an appointment online. Once the crew arrived, they quickly shot us a price for hauling away our junk and then, within the half hour, they had it loaded in their truck and drove away. The crew, Brian S. and Drew were pleasant and friendly. I'd call them again without hesitation should we have a need to do so.


Privacy Policy