College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis
MO 63132
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite. Actually appeared to enjoy their
Work Performed their work in a professional
And timely manner. Nice to see some of the
Younger generation take pride in their job

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stegemoeller, James College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast service, the guys were friendly!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything, especially the efficiency of the clean cut guys that do it.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garascia, Mary Pat College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys came in, were kind, respectful, funny and VERY good at their job! I would not hesitate to use your services again.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salkowski, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Exactly as advertised!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quickly and professionally done.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Escalante , Loreli College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient, friendly and hard working team of guys

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers arrived at the scheduled time, very courteous and did a great job.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The service was great--the guys were efficient and professional. The only thing I would adjust would be pricing, but I understand we might have been able to locate a coupon. Otherwise, great!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice professional young men that called in advance.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Culley, Vera College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys came and literally took care of everything. they let me know that I hadnt met my load limit and allowed me to get rid of even more than I thought I would. I was also going to donate a large piece of furniture but wasnt sure if the charity would take it. They offered to come back later the same day and take if the charity refused to and that's exactly what happened! Embarrassed, I call them back and they came back with smiles on their faces. thank you so much!!
.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent customer service. Easy to schedule appointments and quick service with professional workers.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great response time. Workers very pleasant.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaufmann, Alexandra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were super nice and patient because I wasn't completely done packing when they arrived at my door. They went above and beyond my expectations!

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two guys were friendly and explained what they do with the items or junk. I was happy very little actually went into trash.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was floored by the price and was never quoted prior to arrival

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Remain in business with the same business plan a long time.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen are extremely polite and professional. They are easy to establish rapport. Chris is truly a great leader and all the gentlemen who have worked with him work well together and especially the last three men. They respect all items they have moved for us. They work almost constantly and really are a blessing to my husband and me. Thank you again to each of them. We will make the last moving of personal belongs in about three weeks. As soon as we know that specific date I will call to schedule College Hunks. There may be a need for the hauling of items we can no longer use at that time. Have a happy holiday. Thank you so much College Hunks.
Gregg and Linda


Privacy Policy