The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
1662 Savannah Highway
Charleston
South Carolina 29407
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffanie Arnold The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

There is variety every week; the instructors know the children by name and genuinely care about them. The skills are attainable for the children even if they cannot attain it the first week since they review and come back to old skills so the child can keep practicing them.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my son has a place to play and practice his gross motor skills.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers they have so much patience with the kids and helping my ladybug come out her shyness

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The whole atmosphere is positive and low pressure.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are fun, and the teachers and staff are amazing!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The staff at the little gym is amazing. They are very kind and nurturing towards children. There are multiple fun programs for both boys and girls. I will continue to refer The Little Gym West Ashley to friends.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

My child loves the teachers, environment, activities and crafts.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Staff is great, programs are fun and well executed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Dedicated staff

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Luke loves it! It is his favorite part of the week. Everyone there is so kind and patient with my crazy toddler.
(And also with me -- they make it very easy to change his class
Time on the weeks we can't make it to his regular class.) Thanks for everything!
First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The children are able to focus on skills that they enjoy and have the free time to explore. The staff is very friendly and professional.
It's a great chance for family to enjoy seeing their child achieve new skills.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Dew The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly - encourages socialization, language acquisition, and development of motor skills - so well rounded and fun!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

We really enjoy getting to have Mr. Eric as our teacher and all of the other instructors seem so wonderful too! The classes have been a perfect preparation for preschool with a great mix of free play and some structure as well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Yes, my granddaughter loves it. Helps with building confidence, following directions, sharing, music. Gymnastic skills.
Always meeting new friends.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

I always say that the staff is made of sunshine and rainbows. The team is committed to positivity, fun, and learning.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Risher The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Encouraging kids to challenge themselves while reassuring them each person learns and advances at their own pace. And fun! You can tell the instructors really enjoy being there. It's infectious :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Tons of learning in a FUN environment!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are wonderful with the children

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

I love the enthusiasm and energy of all the instructors. I love that the teachers pay special attention to each individual child. I love that the children are given some freedom within the structure of the class, ie, if a child doesn't follow directions exactly or gets a little distracted, that's ok. And most of all, I love how much my daughter loves going to The Little Gym! Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Ritter The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very caring and PATIENT!
They have the ability to really build self esteem in your child regardless of his or her abilities. Thank you!


Privacy Policy