The Little Gym of Oakville
355 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 2B
Oakville
Ontario L6H 1M3
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.O. The Little Gym of Oakville
What could we do to improve?

The staff can better explain the details of the programs and schedules on one and one basis.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, high energy and very engaging.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Love how the skills progress! Love how you teach the parents to set the example but still allow the kids to explore.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

We love the staff here at The Little Gym of Oakville. A positive environment and gets all kids involved in gymnastics as well as providing a social aspect for kids. The staff is well prepared for class, and they have a great amount of knowledge of the skills they are teaching. We love it.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the smaller groups which enables more one on one time with each child. I've seen Avery become very comfortable; which shows in her desire to come each week and participate. I feel the environment also supports learning at various rates which allows children to build their confidence. I like the instructors - very friendly, allows encourage and provide recognition.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Confidence building

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Organized, fun and educational

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The way it's run, energy and organization of the staff, very accommdating.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Anson is an amazing person and connects well with the kids! Thats why we keep coming back!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Great compliment of learning and physical activity. My daughter loves going and is getting more confidence every week. Also love the attention the instructors give to each child and you can see they really care about the kids. Very happy I enrolled my daughter here.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of activities that keep the kids interested, and the different themes.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like that if you can't make it to a class that you can make it up another day

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Fantastic owner and staff! They make exercise fun. They take the time to know their customers. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The lessons are aimed at kids. They make them fun and less serious / competitive than other places, which is perfect for my kids.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is amazing! They are so nurturing, supportive, lenthusiastic, and patient while providing fun and learning. It is such a positive and friendly atmosphere. My daughter absolutely enjoys coming here once a week for her class. We will most definitely be coming back to check out other programs.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.V. The Little Gym of Oakville
What could we do to improve?

More individual time

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

We have been extremely happy with everything at the little gym. Karmela asks daily when it's gymnastics day. The staff is kind and well instructed, she has learned so much in the few weeks she's attended! Keep up the amazing work!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

very friendly and kid focused staff. non competitive environment

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Chloe has lots of fun and takes pride is showing off her skills!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent instructors and very well planned classes. Facility is amazing!


Privacy Policy