The Little Gym of Oakville
355 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 2B
Oakville
Ontario L6H 1M3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Oakville
What could we do to improve?

I wish there were more weekend class time options for each age so that both of my kids could come on the same day instead of having to come both Saturday and Sunday. I feel like gymnastics takes over the weekend this way and I can't do any day trips without missing a class which is hard to make up due to lack of other available classes at reasonable times or space in those classes.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the staff seem to genuinely like kids. Also that the equipment is clean and well maintained. And finally, that the class is broken up into segments to keep things moving and keep busy kids engaged.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Suzanne Jahed The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The inclusive nature of the program lets kids learn and experience the gym at their own pace and comfort level.

Suzy

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves it and that's all that matters. The team is very engaging, happy and full of positive attitude! I have never seen anything negative about this team or how they interact with the children and parents. They are full of life and make fun learning. They are patient {as my daughter is no where near being a gymnast :) and a simple cart-wheel or hand stand is a huge task for her} and they look like they truly love to work with children. Ava is proud of herself and her accomplishments {so am I}.... the added high-5 at the end of class by her teachers is enough for her to want to come back........... happy great team = happy children......... never seen a child cry- tells you something about the employees at The Little Gym as a whole- thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

functions at appropriate developmental level, nice to connect with other parents, safe and cleaning play environment

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Heather Shaw The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

-great energy / support from Anson
-super equipment
-clear instructions, appropriate amount of time attributed for each activity
-motivating and challenging

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The relaxed atmosphere but there is still structure to the programs

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Watkins The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

What I love is that my son learns many things I would not have taught him yet on my own. There are so many little lessons that are important. I love that he's building strength, learning co-ordination and starting to stretch. I also love the social aspect for my son to learn to be with other babies. We are so happy coming to class and excited to stick with it.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The attention and care you give to the children, that it's about them having a good time.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there is structure for my child. Also like that the lessons build upon each other as they learn new skills.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Child centered programming, very friendly staff, organized skills and free play

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia & Troy Mac Leod The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The program that they run is amazing. I love how each week is a different theme and they always keep the children engaged! I see my children learn new skills each time they attended. The instructors are great too!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff at The Little Gym is amazing! They are so caring, yet firm, and really instill good behavior, while making the hour chock-full of fun for each child. I love how every week has a theme, and teaches the kids valuable social skills in conjunction with the athletic focus.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Oakville
What could we do to improve?

Smaller class sizes so both parents can go in and more focus on children

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk & Sandra Kirkland The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the extremely enthusiastic staff, the structured learning modules and the attention given to each and every child. Regardless of activity or number of children in the class at the time Judith is sure to be greeted with a smile and a laugh.

Best Regards,

Kirk, Sandra & Judith Kirkland

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are very friendly and the programs are well organized.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Chan The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are amazing, the facility is modern, very clean & comfortable for parents to watch. Great mixture of song, learning & movement skills. Our class at the little gym is a highlight of our week!!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

-the programs are well organized
-great variety of equipment for children to use
-the staff is very friendly and helpful
-easy to schedule make-up classes

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are patient and engaging. Gym is clean with a great area for viewing. I also love the gymnastics combo win ballet and tap.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Research based, good for kids abilities and great staff!


Privacy Policy