The Little Gym of Oakville
355 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 2B
Oakville
Ontario L6H 1M3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 383 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

We have been enjoying the birds program for its structure and the opportunity it provides the children to develop physical, mental, and social skills. The variety of equipment is great. Sometimes I am concerned about the cleanliness of some of the corners in the room but it's not surprising for a large space that gets lots of traffic!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

It’s a great and fun program for kids it’s not competitive and it’s good for kids self esteem!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Large space, consistency, teaching kids to follow direction, bubbles and music, ball time.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging, good pace, friendly teachers.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors and the program structure is awesome for the kids

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Great variety of activities to keep toddlers engaged. Wonderful kind instructors. The facility is awesome - big and bright and colourful.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I love the educational component of the program. Ms. Ansen always makes an effort to know our names, interests etc. Meets the child at their skill level etc

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are enthusiastic and energetic. Well organized, professional and fun.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Enthusiastic and kind teachers

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, energetic and interactive.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter, who is three, looks forward to gymnastics every week. The teachers are warm and inviting. My daughter is normally quite shy but ahe isnt at gymnastics!

All of the equipment is safe and she is able to explore freely without fear. My daughter can practice her favourite skills or try something new.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Beast program is perfect for my very active and energetic toddler. He loves attending class! I also love their philosophy of positive enforcement (through high fives) that I have even implemented at home.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!! I love the facility, the instructors and the activities we do. Audrey always enjoys her time spent at the little gym.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the variety of activites it offers children and the flexibility. The staff at the Oakville location are geat

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

They're flexible and easy going, and move quickly from activity to activity.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I love the creativity in the programming and appreciate the enthusiasm, energy, engagement, and professionalism of the instructors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The size and intimacy of the gym and classes.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors and programming are great!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.H. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Love the mix of dance and gymnastics so kids can try both.


Privacy Policy