The Little Gym of Oakville
355 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 2B
Oakville
Ontario L6H 1M3
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 363 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Great gym with amazing instructors.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Clean facility and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. The Little Gym of Oakville
What could we do to improve?

More toys for the pre-school room (although I know this isn't your focus) the gym part is great!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

How the child's skills are gradually progressed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Love the programs and the staff!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff. That its not just about gymnastics but incorporates learning

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.G. The Little Gym of Oakville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Two stations one instructor means one station with kids is totally unattended. This is. Major risk for injury

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

It's very age appropriate, great activities, great time of day, affordable, and run very efficiently. It's also very different from other toddler classes and activities in that it really encourages movement and exploration. We love it!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.R.W.G. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for my active little girl & time for her to play with friends! I do wish there were slightly better times, at just over 1 we are working to drop to 1 nap but most days it's hard to get her to stay awake at this time especially driving over. It would be helpful to have earlier morning or later afternoon classes for this age group.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

There is a balance of music and movement while encouraging gross motor listening skills. Most importantly my daughter loves this class and has so much fun learning the skill of the week. They have so much room for the kids to run around and get their energy out plus practice their learned skills. I have already signed up till January. The teachers really care to make a fun well balanced class. Would highly recommend these classes.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

- supportive/positive atmosphere

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.D.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent teachers!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym Staff genuinely care about the holistic growth of a child; gymnastics skills are the foundation of the program but the kids get so much more. My girls have developed confidence, great self esteem and have learned the importance of being accountable to a team. I would recommend the Little Gym!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor Anson is amazing with the kids. I love the variety and different themes each week. The focus on physical development and safety has made in different in my little one.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Love the combined learning for toddlers (letters, sounds etc) and gymnastic approach.
Coach Jenn is awesome as well!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of fun programs for all ages

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves going to her classes at the Little Gym of Oakville. Ms Anson is fantastic with the kids.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and amusing environment. Young and friendly teachers. Class being organized in manageable way for kids and constant reminder to them to stay focused.
I love lessons behind fun and engagement of mind and body. Most important is that my daughter is happy after every class and very excited prior to start of same.
Thank you guys! You are amazing!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are great!!!

The rolling start dates work great for people who do not want to sign up months in advance for a 3 year old to try an activity.

Free trial is nice to have.

The combo classes (dance/gymnastics) allow the little ones to try more things but you only have to take them to one place on one day....saves time!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The beasts program keeps the kids moving and keeps them interested by constantly changing up the activity yet still provides a routine structure to the class. I love that all the equipment is sized for the kids and their needs so parents can be relatively hands free. Also enjoy the colours and cleanliness of the space.


Privacy Policy