The Little Gym of Oakville
355 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 2B
Oakville
Ontario L6H 1M3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.D.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent teachers!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym Staff genuinely care about the holistic growth of a child; gymnastics skills are the foundation of the program but the kids get so much more. My girls have developed confidence, great self esteem and have learned the importance of being accountable to a team. I would recommend the Little Gym!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor Anson is amazing with the kids. I love the variety and different themes each week. The focus on physical development and safety has made in different in my little one.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of fun programs for all ages

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves going to her classes at the Little Gym of Oakville. Ms Anson is fantastic with the kids.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and amusing environment. Young and friendly teachers. Class being organized in manageable way for kids and constant reminder to them to stay focused.
I love lessons behind fun and engagement of mind and body. Most important is that my daughter is happy after every class and very excited prior to start of same.
Thank you guys! You are amazing!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are great!!!

The rolling start dates work great for people who do not want to sign up months in advance for a 3 year old to try an activity.

Free trial is nice to have.

The combo classes (dance/gymnastics) allow the little ones to try more things but you only have to take them to one place on one day....saves time!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The beasts program keeps the kids moving and keeps them interested by constantly changing up the activity yet still provides a routine structure to the class. I love that all the equipment is sized for the kids and their needs so parents can be relatively hands free. Also enjoy the colours and cleanliness of the space.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Good space - not too big or small. Fun teachers who know and care about each child. Very personal. My son LOVES it!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.O. The Little Gym of Oakville
What could we do to improve?

The staff can better explain the details of the programs and schedules on one and one basis.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, high energy and very engaging.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Love how the skills progress! Love how you teach the parents to set the example but still allow the kids to explore.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

We love the staff here at The Little Gym of Oakville. A positive environment and gets all kids involved in gymnastics as well as providing a social aspect for kids. The staff is well prepared for class, and they have a great amount of knowledge of the skills they are teaching. We love it.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the smaller groups which enables more one on one time with each child. I've seen Avery become very comfortable; which shows in her desire to come each week and participate. I feel the environment also supports learning at various rates which allows children to build their confidence. I like the instructors - very friendly, allows encourage and provide recognition.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Confidence building

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Organized, fun and educational

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The way it's run, energy and organization of the staff, very accommdating.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Anson is an amazing person and connects well with the kids! Thats why we keep coming back!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

Great compliment of learning and physical activity. My daughter loves going and is getting more confidence every week. Also love the attention the instructors give to each child and you can see they really care about the kids. Very happy I enrolled my daughter here.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.R. The Little Gym of Oakville
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of activities that keep the kids interested, and the different themes.


Privacy Policy