The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.R. The Little Gym of London
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have a young toddler who was hurt several times in the beasts/superbeasts program. I understand the moms have a chance to step back to encourage independence, but if the caregivers are allowed to step back then the instructor needs to step up. This has made it a bad experience for me and most importantly for my two year old son. He is still talking about getting hurt there from 5 weeks ago.

The lack of structure also isn't our style. My son learned no new skills compared to the gymnastics program I had him in before.

Response from The Little Gym of London:

We will contact this member to discuss. We are surprised as we almost never get comments such as this, and this is the first we have heard of this. We will find out what has been going wrong and address it. We appreciate all comments.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.K.E. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I have already recommended the Gym. I think it is really well run , very professional, Kate has improved and learned so much. The teachers are wonderful , not only is the program fun but the children are always learning something. The Gym is immaculately clean , bright and cheerful.

I am so impressed with the entire experience. I look forward every week to take my Granddaughter to the Gym, many thanks

Bev Tattersall

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M.M.M. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Lots of fun!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

My son is a very busy little man. He doesnt follow what everyone else does. He has his own agenda. The staff at The Little Gym are awesome with him. Their patience and understanding is second to none! My son loves going!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Friends

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Organised enthusiastic fun

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Knowledgeable staff, kids are learning and having fun

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

There is strong focus on fun! The environment is bright and colourful and appropriate for little ones. The instructors are absolutely FANTASTIC! Our daughters absolutely love the program.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The amount of attention to detail. How my kids build up confidence in themselves and their bodies!!!A great place.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The kids LOVE it. It starts off at their pace with games and singing and running around - but it warms up to actual equipment techniques and Jared made huge strides by 1/2 way through the program!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

the flow of the class and the instructor. She does a great job demonstrating everything and helping those who need it. It is fun for both the child and parent.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Our kids just love coming to The Little Gym! They enjoy the activities and trying new things every week. All of the teachers are amazing and make every child feel welcome!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The program has been great for my son's development and socializing him with other kids his age. His teacher is amazing with all the little ones!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are super friendly and great with the kids. I like the structured program as well as the exploratory experience. Meeting children where they are and keeping a positive environment/mindset has been so great for my child's development. Thank you Little Gym!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.I. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Mr Dan greets the children happily and playfully each week. The program has been different every week so far (5 weeks in). Love the variety! All the teachers are patient with the children and we enjoy the happy atmosphere at the Little Gym!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors! I love the relationship they have with every kid, and the parents, too! I have had questions and concerns before that have always been met with good advice, and a compasionate approach. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

How much our son enjoys them.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Each child feels included and special.
Each child can grow at their own pace in the programs.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Well organized, great teachers, friendly environment, great learning and confidence building!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

A very comfortable and fun environment for everyone.


Privacy Policy