The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 603 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Katerina loves the physical exercise and learning new things; I like the non-competitive nature, friendly staff, and flexible make-ups.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bota The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Gives us new ideas for skills to work on at home and is good exercise for kids. The staff are wonderful and the programs are super flexible (make up classes are very easy!). I also like that my son can have some social interaction with kids his age.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great. The program encourages a wonderful balance of physical activity and mental stimulation and growth. Our experience had been positive all the way through.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Excitment , great activities, dynamic

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves it and is learning so much.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle De Ruiter The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I like ms Mari and how Involved she is

Ms Sheri is a wonderful dance teacher

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Carling Course The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors, the time they spend with my son. The variety of the program and the energy level is great.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

They help my daughter build her confidence. The teachers know everyone's names. The gym equipment is arranged differently every day.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicolas Torres Brauer The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

It's a safe place, all people there is kind and well prepared. My Daugther is happy with the classes and she is learning a lot.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are very professional and friendly, always full of passion. The environment is so friendly that my daughter is always happy to be here.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.K. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Awesome, dedicated, smiling staff. Variety of the lesson plans, trying to things, encouraging exploration but also guiding us with new skills to practice.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Stillert The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The learning and development opportunities for my daughter. She also finds all the activities very fun and entertaining. Wel love the little gym!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Mari - great with kids, very enthusiastic, makes the kids feel special and included
Learning new physical skills, challenging them to try new things and overcome fears

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are super kid centred and ensure each child receives some 1 on 1 during the class!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bartok The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the programs are engaging and age appropriate. The staff are able to differentiate their teaching to the different levels in the class. I love how they push Maddy to increase her skills in a positive, supportive way!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The kids are taught to share & take turns, and develop their listening and attention skills from a very early age, beside the physical skills you would normally expect from such a program.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Structure of programs. Instructors. Some more than others.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors rock!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Styles The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love how much my daughter is learning while playing. Signing her up for classes has been so rewarding both physically and mentally for her and I enjoy being at the classes also.


Privacy Policy