The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 601 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.A. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

the facility, the teachers, the flexible structure of the classes

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love the structure of the programs, how well the staff approach the children and work with them. Happy faces that Greet you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

We love how friendly and welcoming the staff has been.. im sure they've met a lot of different children, some who are exceptional athletes and some who have physical or neurological chvallebges. I've never been to a more accepting and inclusive gym. I'm super pleased with how all three of my children are enjoying and advancing in their physicality.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L.P. The Little Gym of London
What could we do to improve?

Instructors and atmosphere are great. It's a little chaotic with the change over between classes.
Maybe staggered start times would help with this.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

He enjoys coming each Saturday. And interaction with other children.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C.K. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The Programs are engaging and your staff are awesome. They take the time to connect with my son and he enjoys his time there

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent teachers (who look for the next challenge for the child). Very organized. Very friendly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are friendly and knowledgable about child development.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

we loved the programs and the friendliness of the staff and how well organized this was!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.J. The Little Gym of London
What could we do to improve?

Better after school times for school age kids and the price most people can't afford

Response from The Little Gym of London:

A word on prices. We diligently track all our competitors pricing. We are not the highest, and we definitely aren't the lowest. There are lots of lower cost (lower value) programs out there, and that's good for those who want or need to pay as little as possible. However, we are in this to provide great programs, and give children real tools for their futures. This costs money for experience, curriculum and training. We don't want to get into a race to be the cheapest option for children in London, and cause our product and benefits to suffer. We appreciate all comments.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.J.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The little gym rocks!!!! My daughter has been going to the little gym for a few years now and she still loves it. Through out the years she has had numerous teachers and they have all been great! They have helped my daughter grow, not only in her gymnastics skills but also in her self- confidence! When we first started going my daughter was this timid little girl that wouldnt speak to anyone and was so heart broken when things didnt work out the first time. Now in class she is very outgoing, loves to try new things and doesnt get to disappointed in herself for not being able to do it the first time. I love being able to watch her do her gymnastics even through at times my heart races because of the skills she is doing. Her face lights up when she gets to work on a skill with her teachers. The teachers are very knowledgeable at what they are teaching and they teach her at her skill level. We love the little gym and we recommand the little gym to anyone who asks us about it!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Children have fun while learning gymnastics skills. I like the theme-based classes. This makes it more exciting for the kids every week. The staff is great too!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of London
What could we do to improve?

It's a great program but a lot more expensive than some similar alternatives. Also, more weekend class options are needed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Katerina loves the physical exercise and learning new things; I like the non-competitive nature, friendly staff, and flexible make-ups.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bota The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Gives us new ideas for skills to work on at home and is good exercise for kids. The staff are wonderful and the programs are super flexible (make up classes are very easy!). I also like that my son can have some social interaction with kids his age.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great. The program encourages a wonderful balance of physical activity and mental stimulation and growth. Our experience had been positive all the way through.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Excitment , great activities, dynamic

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves it and is learning so much.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle De Ruiter The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I like ms Mari and how Involved she is

Ms Sheri is a wonderful dance teacher


Privacy Policy