The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Structure of programs. Instructors. Some more than others.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors rock!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Styles The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love how much my daughter is learning while playing. Signing her up for classes has been so rewarding both physically and mentally for her and I enjoy being at the classes also.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Ford & Vince Mitalas The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Amazing teachers, excellent content in the programs and I love that you don't have to keep on task if your wee one is offf exploring

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Act THe kids and adults get to interact and learn together is fun and are environment

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Fun themes and different stations and activities for the kids to build strength, learn new techniques... kids have lots of fun.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.E. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

that Mackenzie can learn and play at the same time. Because of little gym Mackenzie could climb out of her crib safely then was moved to a big girl bed. But she had the skills to help her achieve a goal safely. I do recommend little gym to many of my friends. Best program that I have put Mackenzie in and will keep her in. Thanks to all the staff at little gym you ladies rock!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Close to home.
Fun for my daughter.
Some exercise.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Informative and challenging

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maiya Konanur Cox The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Vivian really enjoys the interaction with the children she only sees at the gym. It gives her variety and new experiences. Vivian started in Parent/Child classes and has moved on to the Good Friends class now. I really like how the instructors and Mari let me know when they feel Vivian is ready to move up a level and explore new avenues of fun and excitement. This is a wonderful program. The camps are a huge lifesaver! Keep up the great work Mari and the TLG gang!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Costello Verkley The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Very inclusive to all children, and very fun and non competitive, while still teaching them excellent skills. Well worth the money for the quality programs and great staff.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter looks forward to class all week. We have recommended little gym to a couple of friends. The independence it creates and the fun activities in a safe environment is fantastic for a growing child

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The range of skills that the kids learn and the flexibility of the schedule-- I love the make up class guarantee and that I can call or text.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.A. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Fun,well organized and the staff make it fun for the kids and encourage them to try new things

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The focus on mind/physical development. Encouragement of smaller or shy kids to join in at their own time.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great structured play time that allows my 1 year year old to explore and experiment on his own on a safe but fun environment

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.F. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are incredible. This is the first time our daughter has done an activity on her own and she has had no trouble going in by herself. Ms Pauline, Miss Erin and Miss Chelsea make her time at the little gym fun and work with each child to get the most out of their experience.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca & Denton Horne The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

We like the various activites that are offered throughout the class. We like the energy Miss Mari projects throughout the class.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. The Little Gym of London
What could we do to improve?

I find the little gym has awesome programs, that's are fun and engages each child, but it would be beneficial to come up with techeniques to involve all the kids especially after a number of weeks of a child attending class. Not all kids learn the same so 'individual focus' even if it's just for 2 min to try to meet each child where they are at. Otherwise, I have nothing negative to say about the little gym. It wonderful!!!

Response from The Little Gym of London:

Thanks for your feedback, we are always trying to get better at what we do. This is very helpful, and we appreciate all comments!


Privacy Policy