The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Super friendly, knowledgeable staff. Provide learning experiences in a fun, bright environment. Such a fabulous place!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors! I love the relationship they have with every kid, and the parents, too! I have had questions and concerns before that have always been met with good advice, and a compasionate approach. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

How much our son enjoys them.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Each child feels included and special.
Each child can grow at their own pace in the programs.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Well organized, great teachers, friendly environment, great learning and confidence building!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

A very comfortable and fun environment for everyone.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Always on-time, gym is very clean and we love how they change the routine every few minutes!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The teaching/ teachers are/ is amazing!!
Watching the children grow, learn, listen

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Everything !!❤️

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W.P.H. The Little Gym of London
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices. Offer more weekend classes.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are patient with the kids. Although there is structure, if someone isn't having a good day, they are not pressured to join in. They make it fun for the kids.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.T. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

everything from your instructors to your programming. its such a great way to help kids to facilitate developmental milestones physically, mentally and emotionally.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

We just love how the little gym brings out every child's own unique features and creativity while encouraging them to try new things, they also know every kid by name and are so great with then!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M.M.M. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are fun and the staff is super friendly. I love bringing my child to class every week and he enjoys it also.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and a clean environment

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors and a fun non competitive environment

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Well Organized and teachers were great with the kids.
Islay was often shy at the beginning of the class. But teacher was always great at getting her to participate.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Tamlyn is very active and loves physical play. Bringing her to Little Gym was the best thing we have done for her. She loves it. She has learned so much, and it has made her very confidant in activities at home. I also really love how the Birds program encourages independent development and exploration. It is so wonderful to see Tamlyn play freely and as she chooses to, in a safe environment.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors. Very organized.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The teaching staff is great. I love the little updates at the end of each class. Ryan has had a great year and is enrolled for the fall.


Privacy Policy