The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 610 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.T. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

everything from your instructors to your programming. its such a great way to help kids to facilitate developmental milestones physically, mentally and emotionally.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

We just love how the little gym brings out every child's own unique features and creativity while encouraging them to try new things, they also know every kid by name and are so great with then!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M.M.M. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are fun and the staff is super friendly. I love bringing my child to class every week and he enjoys it also.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and a clean environment

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors and a fun non competitive environment

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Well Organized and teachers were great with the kids.
Islay was often shy at the beginning of the class. But teacher was always great at getting her to participate.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Tamlyn is very active and loves physical play. Bringing her to Little Gym was the best thing we have done for her. She loves it. She has learned so much, and it has made her very confidant in activities at home. I also really love how the Birds program encourages independent development and exploration. It is so wonderful to see Tamlyn play freely and as she chooses to, in a safe environment.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors. Very organized.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The teaching staff is great. I love the little updates at the end of each class. Ryan has had a great year and is enrolled for the fall.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is amazing, and the kids have so much fun in class.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.A.G. The Little Gym of London
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Class sizes too large. Not enough cleaning/sanitizing between classes

Response from The Little Gym of London:

There must be another issue that is bothering this member. We clean all the time and they have enrolled again for this coming fall. We will contact them to see if we can fix anything that is bothering them. Thanks for the comments!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The facility is nice and modern and clean

The staff was friendly and professional and always enthusiastic

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are awesome with the young kids

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are amazing and the variety of choice is great

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.A. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

the facility, the teachers, the flexible structure of the classes

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love the structure of the programs, how well the staff approach the children and work with them. Happy faces that Greet you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

We love how friendly and welcoming the staff has been.. im sure they've met a lot of different children, some who are exceptional athletes and some who have physical or neurological chvallebges. I've never been to a more accepting and inclusive gym. I'm super pleased with how all three of my children are enjoying and advancing in their physicality.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L.P. The Little Gym of London
What could we do to improve?

Instructors and atmosphere are great. It's a little chaotic with the change over between classes.
Maybe staggered start times would help with this.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

He enjoys coming each Saturday. And interaction with other children.


Privacy Policy