The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 596 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are very professional and friendly, always full of passion. The environment is so friendly that my daughter is always happy to be here.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.K. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Awesome, dedicated, smiling staff. Variety of the lesson plans, trying to things, encouraging exploration but also guiding us with new skills to practice.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Stillert The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The learning and development opportunities for my daughter. She also finds all the activities very fun and entertaining. Wel love the little gym!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Mari - great with kids, very enthusiastic, makes the kids feel special and included
Learning new physical skills, challenging them to try new things and overcome fears

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are super kid centred and ensure each child receives some 1 on 1 during the class!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bartok The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the programs are engaging and age appropriate. The staff are able to differentiate their teaching to the different levels in the class. I love how they push Maddy to increase her skills in a positive, supportive way!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The kids are taught to share & take turns, and develop their listening and attention skills from a very early age, beside the physical skills you would normally expect from such a program.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Structure of programs. Instructors. Some more than others.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors rock!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Styles The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

I love how much my daughter is learning while playing. Signing her up for classes has been so rewarding both physically and mentally for her and I enjoy being at the classes also.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Ford & Vince Mitalas The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Amazing teachers, excellent content in the programs and I love that you don't have to keep on task if your wee one is offf exploring

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Act THe kids and adults get to interact and learn together is fun and are environment

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Fun themes and different stations and activities for the kids to build strength, learn new techniques... kids have lots of fun.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.E. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

that Mackenzie can learn and play at the same time. Because of little gym Mackenzie could climb out of her crib safely then was moved to a big girl bed. But she had the skills to help her achieve a goal safely. I do recommend little gym to many of my friends. Best program that I have put Mackenzie in and will keep her in. Thanks to all the staff at little gym you ladies rock!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Close to home.
Fun for my daughter.
Some exercise.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Informative and challenging

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maiya Konanur Cox The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Vivian really enjoys the interaction with the children she only sees at the gym. It gives her variety and new experiences. Vivian started in Parent/Child classes and has moved on to the Good Friends class now. I really like how the instructors and Mari let me know when they feel Vivian is ready to move up a level and explore new avenues of fun and excitement. This is a wonderful program. The camps are a huge lifesaver! Keep up the great work Mari and the TLG gang!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Costello Verkley The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

Very inclusive to all children, and very fun and non competitive, while still teaching them excellent skills. Well worth the money for the quality programs and great staff.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. The Little Gym of London
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter looks forward to class all week. We have recommended little gym to a couple of friends. The independence it creates and the fun activities in a safe environment is fantastic for a growing child


Privacy Policy