The Little Gym of St. John's
286 Torbay Road, Coaker's Meadow Plaza
St. John's
Newfoundland A1A 4L6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 448 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the instructors give high fives and they make the children feel special. I like that the children are allowed to show their friends their new "tricks"
I am so impressed with this program!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

All program and activities are goal oriented 😊

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging program and excellent staff. My daughter loves it!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Interaction with other kids. Great instructors.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Tulk The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves the interactive play and learning new skills. Thursday is her favourite day of the week!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.K. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I like the structure, the variety of activities, the wonderful Staff!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym has been a great place for working on my young child's motor skills, socialization skills and ha helped develop confidence in her crawling/walking given the safe environment.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The way you take care of my daughter, the fact that you know the name of every one, the lessons are so specifiquely well done and the kindness of everybody... thanks for that...

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Getting my infant more comfortable with movement.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very patient and interactive with all the children. Provide a great environment to help children overcome shyness and help improve their listening skills.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Everything about it. I wouldn't change a thing

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I love the amount of One to one time my daughter gets during her class and I also like the class size

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The organization and patience you guys show each and every class. The make up policy works great for our family with our shift work schedules.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Very engaging and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are so great with the kids Emma enjoys the program so much and I see a huge difference in her since she first began there

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Pereira The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves The Little Gym, he goes over there since 10 months old and now that he is 3years old he is more confident and have a lot of phisical skills that he improved with the program. We highly recommend TLL to our friends!

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Builds confidence

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of St. John's
What could we do to improve?

The only thing holding me back from recommending it to everyone is price. Many of my friends are low or lower income families. I pay about $80-90 a month for one class once a week. That works out to about $20 a class. That's only for one child. The cost is also a big factor in whether my son will be returning in the fall as well. While I know my son enjoys his time at the Little Gym, I may not be able to afford it and have to look at lower cost options elsewhere.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Good variety of activities

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoy the social aspect of it for both kids and parents involved, especially when you are new to a group or province. I think the teachers are fantastic and very hands on with demonstrating as well as helping. It has taught my little fella lots with trying new activities, learning how to share, take turns, etc. Also just a wonderful ace for him to get a good work out in. Poops him out!


Privacy Policy