The Little Gym of St. John's
286 Torbay Road, Coaker's Meadow Plaza
St. John's
Newfoundland A1A 4L6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 453 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. The Little Gym of St. John's
What could we do to improve?

Classes are pricey, not accessible for everyone for this reason. However, my daughter loves the experience and has been learning a lot!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosey Hodder The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Love the atmosphere and free play! The instructors are amazing!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the room changes every week, I like the way we are walked through different things to do with our kiddos at home to help with their gross motor skills. I like that there is a structure to the sessions so that the kids get used to the way things are done.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I have a kid who is a bit fearful, and still not too sure what to do with his body. I love the patience and the lack of competition - he can do things his way until he is comfortable. Your staff is amazing.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The kid's have so much fun and the girls are just fantastic with the children.... Great program and staff

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the instructors give high fives and they make the children feel special. I like that the children are allowed to show their friends their new "tricks"
I am so impressed with this program!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

All program and activities are goal oriented 😊

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging program and excellent staff. My daughter loves it!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Interaction with other kids. Great instructors.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Tulk The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves the interactive play and learning new skills. Thursday is her favourite day of the week!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.K. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I like the structure, the variety of activities, the wonderful Staff!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym has been a great place for working on my young child's motor skills, socialization skills and ha helped develop confidence in her crawling/walking given the safe environment.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The way you take care of my daughter, the fact that you know the name of every one, the lessons are so specifiquely well done and the kindness of everybody... thanks for that...

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Getting my infant more comfortable with movement.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very patient and interactive with all the children. Provide a great environment to help children overcome shyness and help improve their listening skills.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Everything about it. I wouldn't change a thing

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I love the amount of One to one time my daughter gets during her class and I also like the class size

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The organization and patience you guys show each and every class. The make up policy works great for our family with our shift work schedules.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Very engaging and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are so great with the kids Emma enjoys the program so much and I see a huge difference in her since she first began there


Privacy Policy