The Little Gym of St. John's
286 Torbay Road, Coaker's Meadow Plaza
St. John's
Newfoundland A1A 4L6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 466 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of St. John's
What could we do to improve?

Everyone I talk to loves the little gym but they don't sign up because of price per visit. Perhaps a give away for a discounted fee?

Response from The Little Gym of St. John's:

Thank you for your feedback! You are the reason we exist and we value your opinion! We offer a free introductory visit to allow families to try out a class before enrolling if they are not familiar with our program. I hope this addresses your suggestion of a give away.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

How much my little girl enjoys herself. She learns so much. The instructors are great and challenge her.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Well organized 😊

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The kids love it!! It gets them out and socializing with other babies! Alexa loves it!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

honestly, it is all great! the instructors, the staff, the Gym, the songs... Both of my babies loved it.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are awesome and they pay attention to each child's strengths and weaknesses. My four year old daughter was terrified of the balance beam. On the last day of class she did the balance beam six times including getting down on one knee, back leg extension and a high five with her foot. I'm so proud of her. Thanks so much to the Little Gym!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The enthusiasm your staff has and the dedication to ensure all the children have fun! My daughter who is 13 months absolutely loves going. We look forward to it every week

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

I like how friendly the staff are towards the children. I also like that the children are not forced to do each activity and are encouraged to participate in them!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Gave me some ideas what to do with my infant.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

We love that our son has learned so many things since joining the little gym such as following directions, routines, socialization, and motor skills! I cannot say enough good things about The little Gym! 😊

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym of St. John's
What could we do to improve?

It's very costly compared to other similar programs. Need a location outside of the east end as well would make it more accessible.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Love them all. Joined when Sarah was 6 months old and she's loved every single class! Love the learning and team environment! Everything is geared perfect for her age and helping her develop as we advance through the classes!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

My little girl enjoys them she loves the teachers and she is happiest when she's there

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Fun way for kids to get exercise and the Little Gym is very positive regarding all skill levels, body types, etc. No big performance pressure!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Your program is very well organized!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are amazing and extremely accommodating. The classes provide the perfect outlet for my 4-year old to learn while incorporating moderate amounts of exercise.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

They are so great with the kids. And how they know all the kids names blows my mind. I like that you have the option of having a make up class.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor is fabulous. And the program engages children at a very young age. My daughter looks forward to going to the gym.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. The Little Gym of St. John's
What do you like about our programs?

Parent participation
Safe

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. The Little Gym of St. John's
What could we do to improve?

Classes are pricey, not accessible for everyone for this reason. However, my daughter loves the experience and has been learning a lot!


Privacy Policy