The Little Gym of Ashburn
43330 Junction Plaza, Suite 180
Ashburn
Virginia 20147
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 335 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Roberts enthusiasm and his structured play. We love how our child explores. We have also noticed that children become fearless when it comes to trying things.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Great skills for my daughter age, she looks forward to learning and doing new things each week! She remembers skills and will practice at home. The staff is also wonderful

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor!! Mr Robert is so amazing..

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Robert, it's fun, solid behavior modifications for children with special needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have so much fun and the teachers are all wonderful!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I like how Mr Roberts and Miss Sam take such good care of the kids and give them the right amount of attention.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.D. The Little Gym of Ashburn
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We understand children need to learn to follow rules in the gym, that's the purpose of the classes, but we don't feel it is appropriate/appreciated when instructors grab/restrain children when they need to be redirected, especially if the child is not intending to hurt other children. We understand if a child were biting/intentionally hurting another child, that would be an appropriate time to restrain a child, but this was not the case.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! I just wish it wasn't so expensive! The only reason were leaving is bc we go a gym membership for the whole family.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.F. The Little Gym of Ashburn
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many of the children do not follow the rules and routines. I have noticed that the students who act out and are disruptive get more attebtion, turns on the equipment, etc . As a parent of a child who generally follows the rules and does not push her way to the front of the line, she often flies under the radar. As a teacher of kindergarten, I understand that young children are not perfect and often challenge rules, etc, but in recent weeks, it has seemed chaotic with so many children disregarding the directions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

friendly staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and the girls are learning a lot about gymnastics!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

How fun & goofy the instructors are

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Romano The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging, fun, and good exercise for the kids.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Your staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Boyd The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I love how upbeat the instructors are and patient they are with the extra busy, distractible kiddos. The ability to make-up classes. The consistent routine but new activities every week.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Very kid friendly--you provide a supportive environment while still challenging the kids to try new things

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors that keep her engaged on in a structured program

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Johnson The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Staff, teachers and curriculum

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors make the classes fun for the kids and gets everyone moving.


Privacy Policy