The Little Gym of Ashburn
43330 Junction Plaza, Suite 180
Ashburn
Virginia 20147
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Robert is great! He knows how to keep the kids engaged and he truly loves his job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I like how they allow toddlers to practice and develop specific skills (i.e. balance and upper body strength). My daughter loves Mr. Robert and going to The Little Gym has helped her to be able to reach her full physical potential.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly and caring environment as well as a clean space.
Great instructors!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Robert is one of the best teachers we've had! His energy is great and our daughter adores him.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.T.P. The Little Gym of Ashburn
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too many kids are in the class and inappropriate behavior, such as hitting, is not addressed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility and consistency

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What could we do to improve?

Offer classes at different times during the week. Like am on one day and then in the afternoon on another.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my child gets to intwract with other children het age and she gets to learn new skills. It gets us out of the house and playing.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

We love our class with Mr. Robert at the Little Gym! My son has gained so much confidence and has gotten much more independent since we started. I can't say enough good about it!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What could we do to improve?

Mr. Robert does a great job with all of the classes our kids take. His delivery of the curriculum is exceptional.

We have had quite a bit of turn over in teachers over the years but he has remained constant. Would be great for the gym to have a few more people like him teaching.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Kids get to exercise/move their bodies and at the same time have fun.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I like how Little Gym teaches children social, motor, and developmental skills. My son stays home with me so having a program that he loves where he can interact with his peers, develop self esteem, and grow his brain is wonderful. He absolutely loves going to Little Gym each week. He has learned so many skills, not just physically, but also social skills like taking turns and sharing. I love that they build on past skills each week and incorporate learning into each lesson. I also really appreciate how they give the parents ideas to carry the learning over into the week to reinforce what they have learned in their class.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I like that you involve preschoolers to the world of the group communication, that is New for them. They learn how to make friends, give hugs, exchange emotions! That is great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Roberts enthusiasm and his structured play. We love how our child explores. We have also noticed that children become fearless when it comes to trying things.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Great skills for my daughter age, she looks forward to learning and doing new things each week! She remembers skills and will practice at home. The staff is also wonderful

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor!! Mr Robert is so amazing..

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Robert, it's fun, solid behavior modifications for children with special needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have so much fun and the teachers are all wonderful!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

I like how Mr Roberts and Miss Sam take such good care of the kids and give them the right amount of attention.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.D. The Little Gym of Ashburn
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We understand children need to learn to follow rules in the gym, that's the purpose of the classes, but we don't feel it is appropriate/appreciated when instructors grab/restrain children when they need to be redirected, especially if the child is not intending to hurt other children. We understand if a child were biting/intentionally hurting another child, that would be an appropriate time to restrain a child, but this was not the case.


Privacy Policy