The Little Gym of Chesapeake
237 Hanbury Road E, Suite 27
Chesapeake
Virginia 23322
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 406 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Dziuban The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Changes each week. Teachers really try to get to know the babies.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the staff is so loving towards the kids and encouraging.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

The class sizes are too big. My child didn't get any one on one time. It seemed as if the teachers had their select few that they worked with constantly instead of focusing on all the kids.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Williams The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very enthusiastic and friendly. It is obvious they love children!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.E. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

ITs fun and educational!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Mignat The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The upbeat and positive atmosphere it creates for the babies to have fun and explore!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The patience and kindness of the teachers, the gentle approach to learning, building on skills, freedom to play.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Klassen The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Keeps my crazy toddler active in a controlled environment.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I like the people who teach at the little gym. They are very nice and friendly. They always make it fun and informative. Ms Sarah is awesome!!! (the one who teaches little beasts Tuesdays 9.30 am).

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The staff, activities, and no pressure if classes missed! Also love just having a place to take my daughter to spend time together that is productive.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Landon The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Fantastic teachers, very patient and understanding of each child's developmental needs.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Lee The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

My child enjoys being free to play and run and i appreciate the safety aspect of the Little Gym.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Varied choice of activities and different options for days and times of classes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Developmentally based programs
Staff is wonderful

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I love the teachers and the program! Jack has learned about his body parts and colors. Sometimes he won't do something Miss Sarah teaches while their but then later in the week at home he will start doing what was taughthe, like jumping backwards, skipping etc. So he's definitely listening. I love how he can go off and explore if he wants.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly and cheerful makes everyone feel important! It would be a lot better if there were more space for parents and kids!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, non-competitive environment & Mrs. Lucy is great with the kids!I think she has a much energy as they do!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

That everyone interacts with every child! Every teacher knows Marlena and greats her every time we walk in the door ! I love everyone that works there and would advice everyone to take their children to the little gym !

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers keep the kids entertained and the kids are always experiencing something new in both gymnastics and in manners, sharing, or patience.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I like the different classes offered and love all of the teachers!


Privacy Policy