The Little Gym of Chesapeake
237 Hanbury Road E, Suite 27
Chesapeake
Virginia 23322
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I like the positive energy and interaction for both adults and children.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Kids enjoy and teachers are for the most part great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Great interaction, great atmosphere to learn, explore and grow!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I like the positive feedback and encouragement!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.M. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

We love the staff and owners because they make us feel like family!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Great program with great teachers

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.W. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I love the atmosphere at The Little Gym. Both of my children have very different needs and they are great at adapting and personalizing the experience to each child, while allowing me quality time with both of my children.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The activities are made for a dynamic age group so that it will reinforce techniques already known while teaching new ones. This allows the children to learn from each other and start some form of teamwork. I love you guys!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.B. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Absolutely LOVE the staff!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very interested in each child learning. Time is spent on each child at their level and on the group. They address behavior problems with calm and clear instructions and appropriate consequences. Safety is emphasized often as the basis for rules and a key to enabling future growth. The facility is clean, well lighted and conveniently located. Highest recommendation for gymnastics (non-competitive). Kids enjoy going!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.W. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is incredible and the classes are so fun

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The dedication and love all the teachers have and a wonderful program for our 4 year old. We absolutely love the Little Gym.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum is low pressure and the instructors are knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I like how loving and understanding the instructors are. Schedule flexibility is also another benefit.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devon Peele The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Great atmosphere for kids. Teachers are all great. Love the time we spend there.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Dziuban The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Changes each week. Teachers really try to get to know the babies.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the staff is so loving towards the kids and encouraging.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

The class sizes are too big. My child didn't get any one on one time. It seemed as if the teachers had their select few that they worked with constantly instead of focusing on all the kids.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Williams The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very enthusiastic and friendly. It is obvious they love children!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.E. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

ITs fun and educational!!


Privacy Policy