The Little Gym of Chesapeake
237 Hanbury Road E, Suite 27
Chesapeake
Virginia 23322
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 386 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Stover The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Safety for my child to explore. The opportunity to relax and play with my daughter, while we learn new / safe interactions. Being able to learn with children around her age group. Best place I have ever found!!! I love you guys and I tell everyone about it :)

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.B. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The kids love all of the teachers and the program. I have noticed their attention and imaginations have grown in just the little bit of time that they have been coming.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The birds program is awesome! My daughter loves the songs. Actually I was worried because she didn't seem too interested in pulling up on things, but since starting here she has been far more interested in pulling up. Bonus, the teachers and everyone there is awesome!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amberly Semones The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

how friendly and hands on the staff is. amazing with Lucy and we just love them!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.F. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and environment!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The place is very clean and all employees are friendly and helpful when I have questions

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Trumbull The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I like how the kids learn different things in a fun way. Also it teaches them to use their imagination.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Developmentally appropriate expectations. Loved Ms Lucy! I was also impressed with the extra opportunities to use the facility such as practice time and Duplo class.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The program provides a nice small place for kids to explore and use their motor skills. In a safe environment.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.W. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are genuine and friendly. They have great relationships with the kids.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Annese The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

They are the best! Both of girls enjoy every minute at The Little Gym of Chesapeake. The classes build a strong self esteem, the staff are friendly and become like family, they have tons of fun, and best of all it's in a non-competitive environment!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is friendly and patient. Both of my children look forward to going to the little gym every Saturday. I love the opportunity for them to increase socialization skills while learning proper techniques.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley And Eric Roberts The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I love the teachers and how they treat ALL the kids equally. The learning ability that grows with each class

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Long The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

We love being able to bring our toddlers to a safe environment to explore and work off energy! The skills they develop are invaluable and the staff are wonderful!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

My son is in the beast class and loves it. The staff is great and so helpful. I love the extra fun classes that they give i.e. Lego classes, air Trak party and ice cream party.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.C. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Family oriented

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

We love our sons teacher Mrs. Sara. She is so good with Preston & the class just flows

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

I love the enthusiasm of the staff and how interactive the classes are. I also like that they take initiative to see if the little ones would participate without the parents.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Wyatt The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

Fun teachers and the kids love them and the classes.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Harvell The Little Gym of Chesapeake
What do you like about our programs?

We love the Little Gym! I bring my 11 month old to the birds class and 2 1/2 year old to the beast class. Both classes are great! The staff is knowledgable, friendly, and goes above and beyond to make it a great experience every class for both of my girls.


Privacy Policy