The Little Gym of Winchester
3107 Valley Avenue, Suite 102
Winchester
Virginia 22601
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Knight The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone is so wonderful! Mackenzie absolutely LOVES coming to class! She has learned so much in the few months that she has attended. She talks about her teachers all the time because she loves them so much!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Dillow The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

That there's no limits placed on the kids what so ever.They are free to play where ever they want to.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors and the time that is put into organizing purposeful lessons

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun and learn new siills

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very positive and encouraging. They are incredibly patient and kind as well. Very forgiving learning environment.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.D. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

I like the non-competitive nature of the programs.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

Great opportunities for kids to learn and things can be tailored to more advanced or less advanced children and everyone still has fun!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves the music, interactive exercises and fun gym activities that the Little Gym of Winchester provides. We look forward to waking up early on Saturday mornings to come to our class!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.A. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

Non competitive atmosphere

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.H. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is the best place around!

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Winchester
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes ratio of child to teacher seems a bit high with the three year old group (funny bug Saturday class). Also, would suggest adding space between classes due to small lobby space and trying to move one group out and another group in at the same time. Teachers are great with the kids and our child has a great time.

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

The teacher, Ms. Alaina is so engaging and my daughter loves all the activities.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

I like that each week it is a new theme/message, something different each week keeping the interest of a very busy toddler.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

I like how my child gets to make her own decisions and is learning new things everytime we go.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Allen The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

They are well structured and a lot of fun. I love the flexibility of being able to reschedule and the teachers are amazing!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.E. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors very engaging, see improvements in children, educational components

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Crawford The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

Personalized attention to all of the children and their needs. :)

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Henkel The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

It is fun for our child!

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves Mackenzie she is absolutely wonderful with the girls! She is so patient and has taught them all so much!

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. The Little Gym of Winchester
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction with other children has been wonderful for my son. Also, I love how it is safe enough for a baby/toddler to run around with out the worry of hazards.


Privacy Policy