The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
3312 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 825, Landstown Commons Shopping Center
Virginia Beach
Virginia 23456
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and planned and well thought out activities appropriate for their development

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Ignacio The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great! Curriculum is awesome! Love the program and how much it helps my child develop and grow! Love love love it!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and helps in the care of one of my children while I am in a mommy and me class with my other child. All areas are very clean. After one class mats and equipment are wiped down to ensure germs are not spread.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

More structured gymnastic instructions and discipline.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The enthusiasm and the exercise for my child.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

My kids enjoy them. They love the enthusiasm of the teachers and the friends they have made! I like that the staff makes things easy for the parents.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Learning to control his physical movements and increase his social skills. Love the boost in confidence.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

They learn new skills weekly.
Parents are given new ideas on how they can interact with their child that they might not have thought of on their own.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Popkin The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing with the little ones.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love the opportunity to introduce my son to social settings and friends while also getting a workout! My son learns balancing skills, simple social skills, music, play, and other great developmental achievements. We absolutely love our teacher Ms.Patty!!! She is amazing and remembers our son each class. 😊

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Williams The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I have a 5 year old that was very shy and reluctant to join in any other activities with other children her age. She has flourished with all of the great instructors at Little Gym. They are amazing at remembering every child and giving them individual greetings and attention any time possible. I have never left my children alone with anyone including a sitter and I would feel comfortable shopping while she was in class at the Little Gym. Great staff and location.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Sanders The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The teachers are all super friendly and helpful. My daughter has learned so much since she started going over a year ago and we will continue to enroll her until she is too old to be able to attend.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Goodman The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the children are able to be themselves while also learning skills at their own pace.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Flexible with offerings and availability

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Helps child to come out of shell in a fun relaxed environment.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

All of the interaction the children have with each other which teaches them boundaries.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Jazzy bugs and the Super Beast class.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Janae enjoyed her experience and really improved. She liked tumbling more than I thought she would. All of her teachers have been so helpful to her and encouraged her each step of the way.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love how creative and engaging the programs are. My daughter has so much fun at her class/practice, it's all she talks about all week long!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love that all the instructors are very encouraging and positive. They are very patient.


Privacy Policy