The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
3312 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 825, Landstown Commons Shopping Center
Virginia Beach
Virginia 23456
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Goodman The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the children are able to be themselves while also learning skills at their own pace.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Flexible with offerings and availability

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Helps child to come out of shell in a fun relaxed environment.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

All of the interaction the children have with each other which teaches them boundaries.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Jazzy bugs and the Super Beast class.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Janae enjoyed her experience and really improved. She liked tumbling more than I thought she would. All of her teachers have been so helpful to her and encouraged her each step of the way.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love how creative and engaging the programs are. My daughter has so much fun at her class/practice, it's all she talks about all week long!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love that all the instructors are very encouraging and positive. They are very patient.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Everything. The teachers are great, it's clean. My daughter is learning and loves it. I tell all of our friends.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoy watching my son play with everything.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

There is a weekly lesson and offers children the chance to learn/ explore in structured and unstructured play time.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The ratio of kids to staff. The different activities planned for each class.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Goodwin The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are all incredible. They create such a welcome environment for kids at all stages to be themselves while learning and growing together!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging and challenging for preschoolers. Compassionate staff who really seem to love and care about each kid. Wonderful owners who care about the parents too.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Everything. Love the personalization, activities, clientele etc. Sometimes lessons feel too advanced for skill level of students but adaptations are always made for each individual.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love the way that every child is encouraged and reinforced for their efforts. The teachers do an amazing job of helping each child push themselves to do a bit better each week. I appreciate how inclusive you all are, and how positive your consistently remain.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Nice, clean, and fun environment.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Carson The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter started Little Gym at just 4 months old and is now 2 1/2 years old. She has learned to become confident, outgoing, friendly and sociable just by going to these classes. They are well-coordinated by the amazing staff there and my daughter looks forward to going every weekend.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Gymnastics and tap dance

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

They are all wonderful with the children. They learn some much while having fun. I have never seen my daughter so involved in something and so excited for her next class.


Privacy Policy