The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
3312 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 825, Landstown Commons Shopping Center
Virginia Beach
Virginia 23456
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 534 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What could we do to improve?

More class days

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are excellent and the environment is really kid-friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is a wonderful enrichment facility for children, ranging from infant, toddlers, and up. My child has strengthened her socialization skills, imaginary play, interacting with adults, as well her vocabulary and manners.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

He loves it there and is execited to go every week!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love how excited my daughter gets about going to Little Gym. The teachers are all great, too!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter have been going since March 2017 and she has improved so much!!! She is already signed up for next season!!! Abby and Cierra are great!!! The whole staff is awesome!!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Interactive, educational, varied and personable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The classes for older toddlers introduce teacher-led programs and allow parents to observe rather than individually lead their child. We've seen our child progress from needing manual help to perform actions to balancing with only a finger for assistance. The facilities are kept clean, the equipment is in good repair, and the introduction of sign language has helped our child emphasize his needs when he couldn't articulate what he wanted.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing!
Ms. Annie & Ms. Patti love and
Care for children and it shows!
They provide a nurturing environment
Where students can grow and express their self.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

We love and enjoy the learning and activity skills taught by the friendly staff at the Little Gym. It is a very flexible program when it comes to the schedule (missed classes) and payments. The activities and the techniques are very helpful with new parents like me when it comes to teaching the little ones how to do things. The staff are very professional and helps the adults understand why we do the things we do at the gym during class. The songs, the music, the sign language, the weekly themes are also great and fun not only for my little one but also for us, the parents. My little one loves her teachers because they are so encouraging in a fun way.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are intentional and designed around their age appropriate development. There was no pressure on the days Lexan was wanting to wander around more or not sit with the group in the beginning and there was a variety of activities for her to try.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

they encourage fun and free exploration as a top priority and my kids end up learning more than if I forced it. It's more for me as a parent so I don't take learning so seriously.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The little gym is amazing. Ashley is absolutely wonderful with our daughter. Matilyn has gained a great deal in confidence in herself. I love watching her learn new skills and push herself.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The constant interaction between the teachers and students. When an hour class is scheduled,you get a full hour down to the minute. Also the ability to change classes to suit the child's preference.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction, skill building and overall education.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the employees all know my children and address them by name when ever possible.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love the interaction between my daughter and the other children. She's one and very shy so The Little Gym gives her a chance to explore and break out of her shell!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the programs are geared towards all the children regardless of how quickly or slowly they advance- the child is always encouraged to excel.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

We love how friendly everyone is and how they make everything so fun!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly staff. Diversified activities. All ages.


Privacy Policy