The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
3312 Princess Anne Rd, Suite 825, Landstown Commons Shopping Center
Virginia Beach
Virginia 23456
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly staff. Diversified activities. All ages.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Growth and physical development my child has done with attending TLG. Confidence building and age appropriate challenges.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Provide classes at a per class cost rather than monthly, bi-monthly or semi-annually, just because my kids don't go every week and miss many paid for classes which makes me want to reconsider their membership because I'm paying for a bunch of classes that my kids haven't been able to go to because of transportation and work conflict issues.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharron Lane The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love the staff and the classes are very age appropriate. The children receive a lot of attention.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.A. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What could we do to improve?

My daughter just turned three and sometimes there are too much exercises in one round- they forget what to do next- especially when there are "wilder and chaotic" kids in the group! But Mia likes it!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Cooley The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

They give children who are in only child families a great way to socialize at a young age. I also love watching her grow and do something new every time we go!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlyn Mc Intosh The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Most importantly, I love that Ava loves the Little Gym classes, and the instructors. Miss Ashley and Miss Patty are her favorites! I also love that in the play there is learning, not just with the tumbling skills, but with signing, socializing, development... It covers all the bases. Worth every penny and then some!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Love all the equipment and the effort to teach the babies how to improve their skills, also we love Miss Patty, she is wonderful

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and planned and well thought out activities appropriate for their development

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Ignacio The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great! Curriculum is awesome! Love the program and how much it helps my child develop and grow! Love love love it!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and helps in the care of one of my children while I am in a mommy and me class with my other child. All areas are very clean. After one class mats and equipment are wiped down to ensure germs are not spread.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

More structured gymnastic instructions and discipline.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The enthusiasm and the exercise for my child.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.M. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

My kids enjoy them. They love the enthusiasm of the teachers and the friends they have made! I like that the staff makes things easy for the parents.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Learning to control his physical movements and increase his social skills. Love the boost in confidence.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.B. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

They learn new skills weekly.
Parents are given new ideas on how they can interact with their child that they might not have thought of on their own.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Popkin The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing with the little ones.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love the opportunity to introduce my son to social settings and friends while also getting a workout! My son learns balancing skills, simple social skills, music, play, and other great developmental achievements. We absolutely love our teacher Ms.Patty!!! She is amazing and remembers our son each class. 😊

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Williams The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I have a 5 year old that was very shy and reluctant to join in any other activities with other children her age. She has flourished with all of the great instructors at Little Gym. They are amazing at remembering every child and giving them individual greetings and attention any time possible. I have never left my children alone with anyone including a sitter and I would feel comfortable shopping while she was in class at the Little Gym. Great staff and location.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Sanders The Little Gym of Virginia Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The teachers are all super friendly and helpful. My daughter has learned so much since she started going over a year ago and we will continue to enroll her until she is too old to be able to attend.


Privacy Policy