The Little Gym of Falls Church
7397 Lee Highway
Falls Church
Virginia 22042
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 443 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

staff are outstanding, allowing programs to be less structured to engage kids with all different levels of skills and interests

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Seeing my children grow and learn w the other kids makes me happy

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Michael looks forward to going to the Little Gym every week. He can't wait to get in the gym and see Mr. Antonio. He talks about gym class and Mr. Antonio throughout the week. Since he started classes there, i have seen him grow so much in confidence and physical development. I couldn't be happier with the Little Gym or the teachers there, and I recommend it to all of my friends. It's a highlight of our week! I also love the open practice times and the flexibility to attend a different makeup class if we can't make our originally scheduled class.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love the instructors and have a great time

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to have more class times or open gym available.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

Doing the parachute more often my son loves it. Keeping the facility a little cleaner, my son got warts and we suspect it was from the gym. Besides that, we really enjoy the class! Also, discouraging parents from bringing their children in sick during flu season. I understand children spread germs and get sick, but if we can avoid it we'd like to!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.C. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for kids easy for parents

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I love that I have the option of taking my child multiple times a week. She loves going to the Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff, engaging activities

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.A. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's kids friendly with focus on positive encouragement and play.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Popelier The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Our daughter loves the Little Gym! It's exactly the right atmosphere and level of physical activity and interactivity that she needs to develop her confidence and motor skills.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun, the teachers are very nice, and my daughter is learning while at the same getting active,

However, i would be nice if the kids are encouraged to interact with each other more. For example, in the last class the kids were asked to high five each other. I liked that and would like to see similar activities

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are engaging and incredible with children. My children always leave excited and anxious for the next class!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Yangchen Dolkar The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Thursdays are his favorite days because he has a "gym" class. He loved the basketball practice and tumbling!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I think first and foremost, the friendly staff and environment is what she likes about Little Gym, I think. Although it is small gym, it has lots of key gymnastic instruments that kids like to practice. She loves bar and floor activities that you do with various cushions on the floor (sorry do not know how it is called). I think it is great that parents are encouraged to stay and watch as well as involved in their learning as staff often provide feedback after class as to how to encourage their learning. I think this is unique to Little Gym and I think it is a great practice as I often do not know how to help her if she asks at home!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

They're fun, developmentally sound, and the instructors are great

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I love how interactive the class is but most of all i like how knowledgeable your staff is on youth development.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariam Tariq The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teachers. Mr Antonio, Ms Emma, Ms Ellen, Mr Eric.. all of them are wonderful with kids.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Baer The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Very relaxed and fun for little ones. Work on large and small motor skills, music and rythy

Great fun

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.F. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

The program is developmentally appropriate, the quality and energy level of the "teachers" and watching my daughter's confidence each week she accomplishes new things, while having a lot of fun with it.


Privacy Policy