The Little Gym of Falls Church
7397 Lee Highway
Falls Church
Virginia 22042
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves coming every week -- it always puts a smile on his face.

(BTW -- his name is Merit, not Meric)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors, my kids love it! It's good for the kids to have some one on one time with instructors and some time to figure out how to explore on their own.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Children like it and are always excited to attend. They show progress in gymnastics.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Encouraging atmosphere and staff that boost kids' confidence is something unique to Little Gym. For toddler class, I love that teacher introduces new skills and concepts including sign languages and songs and activities we can do with the toddlers and encourages active parents' participatation and be integral part of guiding them with gaining new skills.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Erik and Mr. Antonio are really great with the kids! Fun program with lots of life lessons for the kids outside of being physical active!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the birds class has structure and unstructured/exploratory time. The incorporation of introductions, new skills, music, different obstacles, an obvious beginning and end to class, circle time, different props like bubbles, balls and hula-hoops and an emphasis on putting objects away when finished with them is very beneficial to my son. I also like the practice classes and the ease of scheduling make-up classes.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Personalized attention paid to kids. Emphasis on life skills and good citizenship.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the teachers engage with the kids, and how each class focuses on a theme to help the kids learn.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

staff are outstanding, allowing programs to be less structured to engage kids with all different levels of skills and interests

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Seeing my children grow and learn w the other kids makes me happy

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Michael looks forward to going to the Little Gym every week. He can't wait to get in the gym and see Mr. Antonio. He talks about gym class and Mr. Antonio throughout the week. Since he started classes there, i have seen him grow so much in confidence and physical development. I couldn't be happier with the Little Gym or the teachers there, and I recommend it to all of my friends. It's a highlight of our week! I also love the open practice times and the flexibility to attend a different makeup class if we can't make our originally scheduled class.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love the instructors and have a great time

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to have more class times or open gym available.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

Doing the parachute more often my son loves it. Keeping the facility a little cleaner, my son got warts and we suspect it was from the gym. Besides that, we really enjoy the class! Also, discouraging parents from bringing their children in sick during flu season. I understand children spread germs and get sick, but if we can avoid it we'd like to!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.C. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for kids easy for parents

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I love that I have the option of taking my child multiple times a week. She loves going to the Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff, engaging activities

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.A. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's kids friendly with focus on positive encouragement and play.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Popelier The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Our daughter loves the Little Gym! It's exactly the right atmosphere and level of physical activity and interactivity that she needs to develop her confidence and motor skills.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun, the teachers are very nice, and my daughter is learning while at the same getting active,

However, i would be nice if the kids are encouraged to interact with each other more. For example, in the last class the kids were asked to high five each other. I liked that and would like to see similar activities


Privacy Policy