The Little Gym of Falls Church
7397 Lee Highway
Falls Church
Virginia 22042
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 437 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.A. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's kids friendly with focus on positive encouragement and play.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Popelier The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Our daughter loves the Little Gym! It's exactly the right atmosphere and level of physical activity and interactivity that she needs to develop her confidence and motor skills.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun, the teachers are very nice, and my daughter is learning while at the same getting active,

However, i would be nice if the kids are encouraged to interact with each other more. For example, in the last class the kids were asked to high five each other. I liked that and would like to see similar activities

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are engaging and incredible with children. My children always leave excited and anxious for the next class!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Yangchen Dolkar The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Thursdays are his favorite days because he has a "gym" class. He loved the basketball practice and tumbling!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I think first and foremost, the friendly staff and environment is what she likes about Little Gym, I think. Although it is small gym, it has lots of key gymnastic instruments that kids like to practice. She loves bar and floor activities that you do with various cushions on the floor (sorry do not know how it is called). I think it is great that parents are encouraged to stay and watch as well as involved in their learning as staff often provide feedback after class as to how to encourage their learning. I think this is unique to Little Gym and I think it is a great practice as I often do not know how to help her if she asks at home!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

They're fun, developmentally sound, and the instructors are great

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I love how interactive the class is but most of all i like how knowledgeable your staff is on youth development.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariam Tariq The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teachers. Mr Antonio, Ms Emma, Ms Ellen, Mr Eric.. all of them are wonderful with kids.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Baer The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Very relaxed and fun for little ones. Work on large and small motor skills, music and rythy

Great fun

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.F. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

The program is developmentally appropriate, the quality and energy level of the "teachers" and watching my daughter's confidence each week she accomplishes new things, while having a lot of fun with it.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

The little gym provides the perfect balance of fun and learning in a low stress (but structured) environment. Instructors are knowledgeable and friendly and my kids are always excited to go to class!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sambit Misra The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Method

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.I. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves all the tumbling, the bubbles, the balls, etc. It's a great place for an active child to spend up his energy!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

It would be helpful to have a roaming teacher while the kids are on the equipment at the stations with the primary teachers. Sometimes while the teachers are focusing on helping kids on the main equipment, the other kids don't know how to fully take advantage of the rest of the course set up for them.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina D. Lyons The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly faces, age appropriate skills/games, encouragement

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Asma Alsamakah The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

That you do stuff step by step so sama is learnig very easly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, fun and casual atmosphere with emphasis on effort and having fun over perfection

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Its a safe environment for children to explore and fun.


Privacy Policy