The Little Gym of Gainesville
7364 Atlas Walk Way
Gainesville
Virginia 20155
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Kellner The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The noncompetitive environment, the friendly staff, the chance for each child to feel successful no matter what!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Jayashekaramurthy The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Both Caitlin and John are excellent!! They are polite, fun and loving always going above and beyond to make sure each child feels comfortable. They are the reason we come back every week 😊

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

THe happy teachers! Great attitudes every single class!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun, learn a lot, and the instructors are caring!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dorn The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

First, The teachers are wonderful at all ages. They're engaging fun and very knowledgeable of the skilllevel of each individual student. They work hard to get each student to the next level. Their positive and fun attitude keep our kids engaged and active. The direction Mrs Caitlin has taken the program keeps us coming back and signing up for more each year!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Very age appropriate and fun.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The skill building and attention given to each student. The instructors are fantastic!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Collier The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Helpful and friendly teachers and the activIties are well planned. The teachers use music and songs along with the activities! My son loves mr Jon! All of your teachers are great Shelby and Liz are great!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Duckett The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The social interaction that my son gets with the other kids since he is NOT in daycare is hugely important to me. His development over the last few months has soared since starting The Little Gym! Not only that, I love that part of our weekly schedule is dedicated to something fun that he and I can do together. It's so fun watching him grow!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What could we do to improve?

We love going to the Little Gym and meeting new friends! As a suggestion, I would say a fresh paint job and some new equipment for little ones to bounce and swing from (or crawl through) would be great. It's nice to have some new stuff to keep the toddlers excited. Sometimes the mats feel a bit sticky too, not sure if new safe disinfectant would eliminate some of that sticky feeling. But those are just suggestions and we will still attend regardless!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Organized, friendly, emphasis on fun, but still with mindfulness of keeping kids respectful and behaved.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Great programs, with a wonderful staff!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Torres Ferrick The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym had been great for my little one. It has helped with her social skills and she always has a great time. I love the staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

fun, great instructors, learning real skills in gymnastics

However, not a lot of variety or options once a child gets over 5 or 6 years old.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves it. It's low-stress. It's easy to make up classes that are missed. It's close to home/convenient. The staff is amazing and patient and always so happy!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanna Harris The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

We have been coming to The Little Gym of Gainesville since 2009 and absolutely love the staff and the confidence that it has given my children. This is a perfect way to socialize your little ones and create body awareness and mobility...and most of all it is FUN!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors! Lots of variety from week to week. It has really helped my son gain confidence in his physical skills and trying new things.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Walton The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and other kids in the group class

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

We love the personalized instruction and games that are played. Avery loves the Little Gym!


Privacy Policy