The Little Gym of Gainesville
7364 Atlas Walk Way
Gainesville
Virginia 20155
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 346 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Kids are exercising and having lots of fun while socializing learning to improve listening skills.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

All the team is awsome at the little gym, they help my kids to develop their strengh and discover new abilities!!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What could we do to improve?

The Little Gym is a great place to have fun and start to get into gymnastics in a fun way. However, after a year of that, if you want to learn the sport, you must go to a real gymnastics center. Emma had a good time there but now she is learning the sport.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.G. The Little Gym of Gainesville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Equipment has been sticky and dirty many times.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum is challenging, varied, and incorporates academic skills with movement. I always get new ideas to try at home. But we love the instructors most of all. They truly care about my son and go out of their way to make him feel special each week.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

As a stay-at-home mother, I really appreciate The Little Gym's ability to provide my son with the social interaction he doesn't get from just hanging out with mom all day. He adores other children and I have recognized from an early onset that interacting with other kids is essential to healthy social growth - the Little Gym is perfect for this. He is also challenged at The Little Gym and although he may not always participate in the specific activities, just being able to explore and meet other kids and adults has helped turn him into a more confident and social boy. It's also a great place to meet other parents in the area.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The people who lead the classes are amazing with the kids.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Love it and look forward to our class every week. This is an important part of Richard's development.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone one is so nice, my children love going there and we really feel they care about our kids.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

They are very interactive and the teachers are wonderful. The sports classes along with other classes integrate gymnastics into the curriculum/ lessons.

Not only do the teachers provide instruction on the subject matter being taught, they teach life skills.

The classes also provide socialization for the children in multi-age, appropriate groups.

I wish the classes extended beyond 6 (?) years of age for the non-gymnastic centered classes.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great at generating interest and excitement in the kids and facilitating fun learning for them. My daughter loves it.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are kind and patient. My daughter was extremely shy and afraid of new people when we started. But with a lot of care from The Little Gym members, she's blossoming!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

We loved the staff at Gainesville and really enjoyed that the classes were structured to promote independence!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Kellner The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The noncompetitive environment, the friendly staff, the chance for each child to feel successful no matter what!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Jayashekaramurthy The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Both Caitlin and John are excellent!! They are polite, fun and loving always going above and beyond to make sure each child feels comfortable. They are the reason we come back every week 😊

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

THe happy teachers! Great attitudes every single class!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun, learn a lot, and the instructors are caring!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dorn The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

First, The teachers are wonderful at all ages. They're engaging fun and very knowledgeable of the skilllevel of each individual student. They work hard to get each student to the next level. Their positive and fun attitude keep our kids engaged and active. The direction Mrs Caitlin has taken the program keeps us coming back and signing up for more each year!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Gainesville
What do you like about our programs?

Very age appropriate and fun.


Privacy Policy