The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
3903 Fair Ridge Rd Suite A-1
Fairfax
Virginia 22033
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Nice instructors, fun and engaging for kids, easy makeup policy

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

I like the structure of the programs. Also, the teachers work very hard to engage all the students and keep the class moving at a fast pace. They are very positive and great at redirecting students. I also like the confidence in the physical skills that my son is gaining.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Keep kids very engaged and physically active

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Music, different activities and being with other kids

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Great teacher to child ratio; love the weekly themes that the children focus on; and also the teachers inform the parents on what they can do to help their kids practice between classes.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

My daughters light up when they are at LittleGym. He instructors are very positive and encouraging. Little gym give my daughter a confidence boost that they need. And you make excersize fun for them!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves to go there and really likes his teacher.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great. The freedom of movement and ability to really experience gymnastics is awesome.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What could we do to improve?

The staff is great but the class size is to large. The floor is crowed and the equipment is difficult to access.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they transition the kids around to different stations so that children don't become bored with an activity and also not as frustrated with one task that they may or may not be as skilled at. I like that the teacher takes the time to ensure that each child gets some one on one time with important skill sets. I like that they have themes so it keeps the kids imagination active with the activities and music.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.G. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Great with the kids! Relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun and interactive for my child. She loves coming to the gym every time and learn new skills

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Consistency in activities and friendly stafff

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers and staff truly care about the children and understand child development. The class bake up policy is unlike any other place. The Little Gym is flexible and understanding allowing for classes to be made up

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

Continue to switch up activities. Grace is amazing.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

My son continues to love the Lityle Gym and I love watching him get exercise, learn gymnastics and social skills, and have fun. The teachers are wonderful! It is a very welcoming and friendly place for kids and parents. My son enjoys attending his regular class and the practice sessions.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

I like the fact the classes have a little bit of structure to them considering the age range. The structure helps the kids get used to "organized" activities, and the "exploring" time allows them to be creative on their own.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

The patience and caring of the instructors has been amazing. I can't complaint we have been very happy with the class and the staff.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the instructors make the classes fun for the children, it's not so strict. my child is able to run and explore and has gradually made her way back to the red mat. The instructors are great with all the children and the parents/caretakers. It's a great environment.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and great with the kids.


Privacy Policy