The Little Gym of Charlottesville
907 Gardens Boulevard
Charlottesville
Virginia 22901
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What could we do to improve?

Having an extra staff member with the Funny Bugs to float in case of problems like line skipping and just not following directions

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.A.W. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my child has an opportunity to be active while testing her courage to explore new things at the same time.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

They are offered at convenient times. Our daughter enjoys the routine of Little Gym. It allows her to explore and learn at her own pace.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Jazzy beasts - Ms Sarah is fun and you can see she loves her job and cares for the kids! She has the same upbeat energy whether on or 5 + kids in group
Free practice - great time to mingle with other parent whilst your child explores the equipment and has fun with friends

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda & George Urban The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter, Oleta, has been going to The Little Gym since she was four months old. She went through phases of shyness where she wouldn't always participate. Her teachers always encouraged her without ever pushing her. Now, she excels in her class and is always excited when it's time to go to TLG. She adores her teachers and routinely has things she wants to tell them or show them. Mrs. Sarah and Mrs. Beth are extended family for her. Her classes at TLG achieve a good balance of teaching her new skills while allowing her to play.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.I. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I really love the instructors enthusiasm and aptitude for teaching small children. It is a fun low pressure environment with a focus on building positive skills both inside and outside class.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging activities that are perfectly age-appropriate. Just the right balance of learning time with exploring time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are fabulous and the program has really help Natalie develop her skills. :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Helps her with coordination and listening skills

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the dance class is a mix of balance in the gym and then 30 minutes of dance. I think this a great help to improve the kids coordination and balance which is needed in dance.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Very structured classes and enthusiastic teachers!

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the super beast classes, Ms Beth is a very competent teacher, like the make up classes if u miss one, location is good,

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great at keeping the kids involved, which is extremely hard to do with 4 year olds. My 4 year old is always excited to go to class, that in its self speaks to how good the program is.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Mondschein The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The focus on individual improvement--meeting each child where they are developmentally and with respect to specific skills, then helping them stretch from there!

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Sarah
Schedule

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the emphasis on fun and play! Thanks to kid-friendly instructors, my shy daughter feels very comfortable in class!

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Very appropriate activities for my two-year-old! She has so much fun in class, learning new gymnastics skills, as well as basic skills like colors, counting, and sharing!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What could we do to improve?

Too expensive. Would be more worth the money if there were more open gym times. It'd be nice to be able to bring my child at different open times throughout the week.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I love how good the people are with the children. Great atmosphere

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

they are structured for the students. Every child is treated with respect. Awesome group of leaders at Charlottesville.


Privacy Policy