The Little Gym of Charlottesville
907 Gardens Boulevard
Charlottesville
Virginia 22901
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 339 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

We love the teachers, the fun atmosphere, and the pure joy our son experiences at tlg!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Learn skills

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Ms Sarah is a great teacher. My kids love her. She's the best part of TLG.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

You are great with the kids - very caring

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.K. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

I love the principles that The Little Gym uses to teach gymnastics.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and easy place for the kids to explore and play

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.D. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! It's fun! They learn so much! And they keep the kids busy for a full hour!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love it

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The kids just have fun! The kids learn and work at their own pace. The teachers are always encouraging and have a smile. In a world were kids start to compete in school and sports at such a young age, it's nice to have a place where the kids just have fun for an hour.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.Y. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed - the formula does not fit our families needs. It seems to "class/kid factory" for us. Not personalized enough for us.
You all are very skilled and kind. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Nelson The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Every single one of the instructors are absolutely amazing! They are wonderful with the kids incredibly patient, we couldn't be more happy to have her daughter at Little Gym! And she absolutely loves it. She asked a couple times a week!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Madeline LOVES coming there - she loves how warm and engaged the teachers are, how they incorporate music and movement, and the fun equipment. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate body mechanics and awareness, plus the helpful POPs to take home!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The programs cater to kids of all ages. The classes are taught with fun in mind and in a way that the little ones can understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The committed staff, the good balance between learning new skills and keeping it fun.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Howell The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

each teacher has the ability to be able to bring the best out of the students.
Having two granddaughters in this program, I am very pleased with the patience and understanding the instructors have for encouraging individual learning.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W.A.B. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, not competitive (or building toward competition).

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Perez The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

My kids and I love going to the little gym! It's a really fun and safe environment for them to play and learn. My daughter started going when she was 8 months old and is turning two next month. She loves showing off what she has learned to all of our family from the somersaults to the songs and words she has learned. My son started going when he was 4 months and is now 10 months old. He loves exploring and doing all of the exercises and activities and seeing all of the other kids. All of the staff is amazing and so friendly and make the classes so much fun. We love the Little Gym!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are fun and allow my child to express herself through gymnastics and dance. The instructors seem to do a good job of channelling her boundless energy.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laine Vandyke The Little Gym of Charlottesville
What do you like about our programs?

️️Hazel is so happy and energetic and crazy while at the Little Gym. It makes our time there so fun. She loves to climb and learn new skills.


Privacy Policy