The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
7813 South Highland Drive
Cottonwood Heights
Utah 84121
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Organized, fun, easy to work with. I like the option of making up classes if your child can't be there.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun, structured but also very much a free play space. Our daughter loves it!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

They are varied from week to week so the kids never get bored!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My little girl always has fun and is constantly learning new skills. I also love the choice of classes and flexibility.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

Have open gym time...I felt like $40 for a required membership with no time outside of class was a little steep. Maybe think about having "open gym play time" for $5 a visit if you have a membership?

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Love the activities and the good people, everybody is very nice

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

Offer more classes in the evenings and on weekends. Also consider tap specific or ballet specific classes instead of combining the two

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves to go and play with her friends. She always has fun and wants to show me her new tricks.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Fogel The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

We are always greeted by our first names. The instructors are very friendly & great at engaging the kids in the different activities. My boys have grown so much and their skill set has improved tremendously! I feel they know how to maneuver around Little Gym and the playground with confidence! We love Little Gym!

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Love Madeleine and Lauren. Strong athletic women teaching my daughter!

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

More comrodery between children and parents.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

The cost is high. Make it more affordable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

Since leaving Miss Jeanie's class, I haven't been as impressed with the quality of teachers. Most seem disorganized and don't have the skills or knowledge to effectively run a class I would also like to see more offerings on Saturday and week night such as the spoits skills class.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

A lot of variety in the program. The learning is age appropriate and it is a caring environment.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love that we can do make up classes anytime.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff, flexible class schedule

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

Provide more classes for 3-5 year olds. With holidays it was hard to make up because the classes were in the morning when we worked.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, different every week, builds confidence and skills

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My child loves it. Great exercise. I get to participate with her.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love the structure and free play that The Little Gym allows especially for younger children.


Privacy Policy