The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
7813 South Highland Drive
Cottonwood Heights
Utah 84121
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love that LG programs are so positive, imaginative, and supportive.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

There's a lot of flexibility in terms of when rescheduling and makeups. The kids all enjoy themselves and the teachers are great!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Mathews The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I like that its fun, no pressure and free play with some degree of structure. Every week, the gym set up is different and challenging for our little ones. Its almost like Toddler Survivor Game except without Jeff Probst

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Everything. The kids are learning so much. Instructors are best!!!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.N. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

I thought it was a good class. I like our instructor Ms. Jeanne (spelling?). I felt like she was more engaged with the kids, wanted to be there, and she learned their names. That was important for me to feel like she cared. Our first instructor was good too, but she didn't do these things as much or as well. Those would be my main reasons for not having it at a 10. That along with the price.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Sharing time learning and advancing physical and emotional growth with my granddaughter

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

The cost. I know a lot on mom's who would love to enroll their kids but still asking for nearly $80.00 a month is quite expensive.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I know it's for kids & its very age appropriate. Although I was expecting it to be more gymnastics based with teachingore gymnastics skills. I appreciate the lessons & fun it is.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Organized, fun, easy to work with. I like the option of making up classes if your child can't be there.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun, structured but also very much a free play space. Our daughter loves it!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

They are varied from week to week so the kids never get bored!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My little girl always has fun and is constantly learning new skills. I also love the choice of classes and flexibility.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

Have open gym time...I felt like $40 for a required membership with no time outside of class was a little steep. Maybe think about having "open gym play time" for $5 a visit if you have a membership?

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Love the activities and the good people, everybody is very nice

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

Offer more classes in the evenings and on weekends. Also consider tap specific or ballet specific classes instead of combining the two

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves to go and play with her friends. She always has fun and wants to show me her new tricks.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Fogel The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

We are always greeted by our first names. The instructors are very friendly & great at engaging the kids in the different activities. My boys have grown so much and their skill set has improved tremendously! I feel they know how to maneuver around Little Gym and the playground with confidence! We love Little Gym!

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Love Madeleine and Lauren. Strong athletic women teaching my daughter!

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

More comrodery between children and parents.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym of Cottonwood Heights
What could we do to improve?

The cost is high. Make it more affordable.


Privacy Policy