The Little Gym of Orem
150 West Center Street
Orem
Utah 84058
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 111 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

We love Ms Kylie at Orem!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janae Simper The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

It is a structured environment for the kids.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I love the skill of the week. Helps me.to learn what things I can do with him at home.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My son loves going there until one day I went to the gym there was the current young instructor and I overheard her talking about where she works to another girl and she made a comment that made me quit taking my toddler there, she talked about how she works to save little kids' little boring lives, it made me upset. Sad to hear that she doesn't love what she does

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun, the staff is so nice and great with the kids, and the kids actually learn something!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

They have a good attitude and are patient and kind to the kids. They make every class time fun.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Orem
What could we do to improve?

smaller class size

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I love the convenient location and fun environment.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I love how The LIttle Gym builds confidence in children. Our family started coming to The LIttle Gym of Orem about 16 years ago, and I really like how the program works. I like the fun, positive music, the great instructors and the overall feeling at the gym. I have looked into other gymnastics places and I feel The Little Gym focuses on the needs of the children.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

Complete interaction with different learning activities and goals to learn

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.T. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was a little disappointed this year with the teachers. By the time the class had ended, I didn't feel that my kids learned or improved in anything. They seemed to have fun playing the games, but I felt like I could have taken them to the park myself and done that. The routine that they performed at the end was cute, but like I said, I saw no improvement.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a huge changeover with staff. It generally takes staff a few months to really get teaching down (although they did always try to stay positive and kind) so the classes weren't as good. And no one knew what they were doing in the office and couldn't answer any questions I ever had. Also, the staff didn't prepare for the classes. Often we wouldn't work on any skill. When I asked why, the staff member said that they didn't to take out the bars prior or whatever it was they needed. Not only was this a lack of preparedness, but they could have just done some other skill so that it wasn't free play for 30 minutes straight. I really love the idea of little gym, but it is expensive and very frustrating when I feel like I'm not getting my money's worth.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I like the positive atmosphere in which children feel comfortable enough to build confidence.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We love Emma and Kate but other staff are unprofessional and disorganized. I waited several minutes to pay my bill while a new employee took a personal phone call behind the desk.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

My kids have fun, learn sports skills, and get their energy out.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.Y. The Little Gym of Orem
What could we do to improve?

I would like the teacher to engage the students more. I feel that at times it is a free for all. I would like more structure.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Littlefield The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are perfectly tailored to developmental stages. Our teacher is fabulous and so patient with all of the little kids and their varying attention spans.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Harrison The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

Well structured but lots of variety. Good teachers.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

It's non-competitive, so the focus is on personal accomplishment rather than comparisons, I love that there are Saturday classes, and I feel like the children have lots of support from teacher. I also like that it incorporates multiple learning domains.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I like that everyone is encouraged to participate


Privacy Policy