The Little Gym of Orem
150 West Center Street
Orem
Utah 84058
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 104 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I love the convenient location and fun environment.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I love how The LIttle Gym builds confidence in children. Our family started coming to The LIttle Gym of Orem about 16 years ago, and I really like how the program works. I like the fun, positive music, the great instructors and the overall feeling at the gym. I have looked into other gymnastics places and I feel The Little Gym focuses on the needs of the children.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

Complete interaction with different learning activities and goals to learn

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.T. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was a little disappointed this year with the teachers. By the time the class had ended, I didn't feel that my kids learned or improved in anything. They seemed to have fun playing the games, but I felt like I could have taken them to the park myself and done that. The routine that they performed at the end was cute, but like I said, I saw no improvement.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a huge changeover with staff. It generally takes staff a few months to really get teaching down (although they did always try to stay positive and kind) so the classes weren't as good. And no one knew what they were doing in the office and couldn't answer any questions I ever had. Also, the staff didn't prepare for the classes. Often we wouldn't work on any skill. When I asked why, the staff member said that they didn't to take out the bars prior or whatever it was they needed. Not only was this a lack of preparedness, but they could have just done some other skill so that it wasn't free play for 30 minutes straight. I really love the idea of little gym, but it is expensive and very frustrating when I feel like I'm not getting my money's worth.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I like the positive atmosphere in which children feel comfortable enough to build confidence.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Orem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We love Emma and Kate but other staff are unprofessional and disorganized. I waited several minutes to pay my bill while a new employee took a personal phone call behind the desk.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

My kids have fun, learn sports skills, and get their energy out.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.Y. The Little Gym of Orem
What could we do to improve?

I would like the teacher to engage the students more. I feel that at times it is a free for all. I would like more structure.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Littlefield The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are perfectly tailored to developmental stages. Our teacher is fabulous and so patient with all of the little kids and their varying attention spans.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Harrison The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

Well structured but lots of variety. Good teachers.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

It's non-competitive, so the focus is on personal accomplishment rather than comparisons, I love that there are Saturday classes, and I feel like the children have lots of support from teacher. I also like that it incorporates multiple learning domains.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I like that everyone is encouraged to participate

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Withers The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I love that my son can climb and explore. I love you don't try to pressure the kids into structure, but you invite them and let them choose to come participate. My son loves coming!

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

I like how child centered they are. I like that it is fun and positive.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kayla Young The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers and very friendly and make me little one feel comfortable. It is a great enviorment to learn, make friends, and have some fun!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. The Little Gym of Orem
What could we do to improve?

They're doing pretty good. I feel it's overpriced

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

It is fun and an hour long

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

It may sound silly to put a 12 month old in a class but he has learned so much. Miss Audrey is so good with him but not overbearing.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of Orem
What do you like about our programs?

Kate has done an amazing job. We love Kate and Kenzie. They work so hard and are excellent with the kids. They are patient, kind, and fun, and they can still keep order in the class and get lots of wonderful things accomplished. We were about to leave TLG before Kate took over. Now we are happy TLG-goers, and we are so happy we stayed long enough to get to have this great experience.


Privacy Policy