The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
20711 Wilderness Oaks, Suite 106
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 139 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the programs are so focused around developmental stages of kids and designed uniquely for the kids' ages. It's not just an open gym environment, it's structured play with planned activities and things to learn.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I believe the children in the classes need to be closer in age and the classes
Need to focus on one or two skills a class so the kids can comprehend the skill. To me the beast class moves to fast for 2 year old to really learn anything.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing and I love the skills they teach my child.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

I love how comfortable my son is with all of the staff. He feels at ease going through the equipment in class. The staff is so sweet and personable to everyone.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What could we do to improve?

Adding a "practice time" during the week. I was under the impression that my monthly payment included that but one never seemed to be added to the schedule.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

I love how patient, accepting, and inviting they are there. We love it!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and athletic exercise for my 2 year old granddaughter.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Age-appropriate, fun, excellent teachers (Ms. Nora), positive and nurturing environment.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are awesome!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

The staff. Nicki and Miss Nora, and Amy are great. They genuinely care about the children and use positive ways to encourage good behaviors.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate equipment, fun instructors

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.W. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What could we do to improve?

My son isn't very interested in the class, which isn't the gym's fault (my other two enjoyed the classes when we lived in Wisconsin), but I wish there was more effort on the part of the instructors to keep him involved.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Putnicki The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

I love everything about LG. Having a child that is medically homebound is a challenge but Little Gym has given her a place to have social interaction, exercise & do the fun things that a healthy child her age does. Seeing how happy going to the gym makes her brings so much joy to me. Everyone is so accommodating & always working with me to make sure the environment is safe for her specific health concerns. Having an opportunity to interact with another adult & children is very valuable to her. She talks about Mrs. Nora & her gym friends all week. Little Gym is definitely the main thing she looks forward to each week. Little Gym is so much more than a place to burn some energy, it truly is a blessing to our family.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Tesitor The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Before starting The Little Gym Joey had trouble sitting down and staying focused.He also was not supporting his head properly when he tumbled. We were concerned he would severely injure himself. After the little gym he is more focused and able to tumble safely. We have even gotten compliments regarding his tumbling when we are with friends. Staff is supportive and friendly even on days when Joey is not very cooperative and just plain difficult to work with. They do not give up and keep supporting him.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Ms Nora is great with the younger kids, helps them work on taking turns, following directions, and fitness

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Very personable!

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Simnos The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

I like big amount of fun equipment for toddlers

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

You can take there your babies. Especially good for ones who do not go to daycare.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

Love all the activities and Miss Nicky is great!

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym of San Antonio-Stone Oak
What do you like about our programs?

This is a very relaxed setting to where our very shy child has definitely come out of his shell. There is structure in the class with group activities but also free time for kids to explore and play on their own. Ms. Nikki is patient and great with the children too!! So glad we signed up for this class.


Privacy Policy