The Little Gym of Pearland
9607 Broadway, Suite 106
Pearland
Texas 77584
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

I like the diversity of it.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The group and teacher interaction.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

I have noticed that it has really helped my son to be more talkative and less shy

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zehra Rasheed The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The variety and the enthusiasm from great teachers, it makes my kids always happy to attend!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

What I like is that they have fun with kids.
They let the kids do their own thing but also expect them to follow rules.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The people who run the programs.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great and patient! The Little Gym has helped my daughter's social skills

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Macy Coppens The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The atmosphere, the instructors, and the structure

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

Very flexible, instructors are awesome and try to fit your families needs

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are structured and all children get a chance to participate.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Pearland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Class size is very large. It's hard to learn new skills or participate in the skill of the week during class time.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ada Chien The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The activities are engaging and enriching and the staff is extremely friendly and energetic. My son threw tantrums the first day since he did not want to try something new. Now he can't wait to get inside the gym to have fun.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittni Hennessy The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is always super friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and my girls always have fun and learn something new!

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Pearland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have two children in the class, one still can not do a cart wheel correctly. I don't feel like the kids have enough one on one time to truly correct her mistakes. It seems more like a one hour daycare or play time. They seem like they just run through the motions. I thought this was going to be a different kind of experience. My other child was able to do a cartwheel before she got enrolled and has learned nothing new. She also taught herself how to do a one handed cart wheel, but when she showed the teacher they didn't care.

Response from The Little Gym of Pearland:

Thank you for your feedback. One of our goals in class is certainly for the kids to have fun, but that should never replace skill growth. Sometimes that growth does take time, and is different for every child. Hopefully you've seen progress in some way or in other areas. We do keep our teacher/student ratio as small as possible, and we will try even harder to make sure we are giving enough individual attention to your children and celebrating every victory. I have addressed your concerns with their instructors and we will do everything we can to correct them. Thank you again for your feedback, and please feel free to bring any future concerns to our attention.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are fun. Kids learn gymnastics skills and practice life skills too. There are days when my kids don't want to go because they are tired. They never fail to have fun as soon as they hit the gym! Already signed up for next season because we love it.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

friendliness and fun vs structure and pushing to succeed

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kareen Anne Picana The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

It is not competitive letting kids of different skill levels adjust at their own pace and still have fun.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Pearland
What do you like about our programs?

What I like most is how the children are engaged.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Pearland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment, just a little far from home and perhaps a little more expensive than perhaps little league or our neighborhood classes. But it's a good fit for my girls and I have shared that with many people. Great place and great teachers.

Response from The Little Gym of Pearland:

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry to hear we're so far from you, I wish we could help with that! We have added more class options for the Summer and next Season though, so hopefully that will help with choosing an ideal time to travel to us. We do pride ourselves on being a quality program, so our prices reflect that in order to provide you with the best experience for your children. We're glad that you see the value and have decided to stay enrolled with us- we think your kids are pretty great too!


Privacy Policy