The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
5320 Broadway, Suite 505
Alamo Heights
Texas 78209
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I like the one to one she get ms Mary is very good with all the children and has control of her class at all times she allows the kids to be kids

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Lynn Becerra The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love the interaction my only hold gets with a diverse group of children. I love how enthusiastic our coaches are. The curriculum helps get kids out of their comfort zone by keeping some activities regular. So my daughter is always learning something new, but then has something familiar to not scare her off.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The freedom for the kids to choose and the right balance of variety and consistency, both important for this age group.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C.E. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little much for a 45 min class once a week.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valentina Ortega The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love how caring and understanding the staff is about my son. They take the time to get to know him and understand him and give him his space. They allow him to decide when he is ready to participate.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Great motor skills and play

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't feel you get your money's worth. Then to top it off my daughter was out for 2 classes. I figured she could finish them before withdrawing her from the gym. Turns out she had to still be enrolled to take the classes. Which the 2 classes are already paid for! I feel as if I should be reimbursed if my daughter was not able to get the 2 classes.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Small group and environment is tailored for kids learning.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kierstn Blankenship The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the entire program is set up, the three dimensional learning is a phenomenal concept. I Love that they aren't just getting the kids moving, they are also getting them thinking, and learning how to deal with situations with others properly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers really seem happy to be there and make a great environment for the kids.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The emphasis on helping your child improve upon their skill level and truly learn the correct way to increase flexibility and strength.. It's an encouraging, supportive environment not entirely focused on being competitive. And it's fun! Great exercise too.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Great teacher and activities

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has learned so many skills and has increased her confidence to try anything, even when she doesn't succeed the first time.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Keep de friendly. Fun development teachings for children,

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Napier The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

How friendly the staff is and how attentive they are to each child calling them by name and knowing what skill each one excels in! We LOVE The Little Gym!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love how patient the teachers are with the kids and how they seem to really enjoy working with the kids.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Coach K is awesome! The front desk is very friendly & accomodating.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

There are not many programs for toddlers. It is nice to have a local place to go.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

How each age group has its own curriculum that fits each individual attending. I've watched my 8 month old who was 5 months When we started progress in milestones as each class is completed. My 4 year old has options to different classes when she got curious to wanting to try something different.. These experiences have been wonderful.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. The Little Gym of Alamo Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Kid focused and non-competitive


Privacy Policy