Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

sometimes I feel a staff member doesn't really listen to what I need....

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the variety of shoes available and the staff are knowledgable and helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit always, good support

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are very helpful - they listen carefully and propose appropriate options and solutions. I have been more than satisfied upon every visit.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and fitting of my shoes. Thank you very much! Gracias!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and follow up.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Wide variety of styles and sizes. I was looking for dressy sandals and dress shoes that accommodate orthotics. What I got, exceeded all my expectations for orthotic-friendly shoes. Extreme comfort and style!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff provider bel Kent and knowledgable service

Thank u

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have difficult feet to fit and Foot Solutions is always able to find the right shoes for me. They spend all the time you need without rushing or over selling.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and qualified staff at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to have a shoe sales person who went the extra mile and new the difference of the shoes that would fit and correct my foot pronation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and the staff are trained to make the shoes fit Justine is lovely and very good at what she does.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a very good product in the orthodics. I am quite happy with mine. I also like the shoes you sell.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You both listened to me. You heard what I actually said and suggested solutions such as toe spreaders, exercises and stretching. Shastian showed me her own bunion and how she exercised her arch.Christian was great at measuring and observing my walk and altering the insert to be more appropriate to my foot. You were both knowledgeable and informative - and communicative!
V

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

more than a store...........closer to being a clinic as the staff knows their business extremely well and they are personally involved in finding the right solution for the customer. They are also aligned with the medical profession and foot specialists.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service. Products are of very high quality.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person went out of her way to thoroughly describe the product we were buying and showed us useful exercises and stressed the importance of reading and following the instructions in order to enjoy success.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed staff. Good quality products

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise, service

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! The best customer service everytime. Incredible quality products that have greatly improved my life. Foot Solutions really is there for you and makes sure you're happy. Thank you!


Privacy Policy