The Little Gym of Hatfield
2333 Welsh Road
Lansdale
Pennsylvania 19446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 232 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Kowalski The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors love working there and are very hands on. I love the availability of both the class and practice times. The environment is super clean! I love it there and have been trying to get all of my friends to take their children there.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Hatfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teacher my daughter had in the Spring was much better than the summer teacher.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura French The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

There's not a lot we don't like about little gym, it's fun, friendly and Mina absolutely loves the classes and the practice times. The classes are well structured and full of fun skills and the teachers are always happy to help with any other skills you may want to learn. It's a brilliant little gym!

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yani Payne The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

This is my little Oliver's (and as he's my first, it's mine too!) first child's gym/group experience and I couldn't ask for a better program, class and teacher than The Little Gym and Miss Danielle for him. The classes are great and teach him a lot of new things (and me too!) and ways for him to develop his skills in all areas. I love watching him grow as he learns and develops. Miss Danielle and The Little Gym have given him the vehicle he needs to move towards the next stages in his groups and classes and eventually school. You guys are great there! Ollie and I are always excited to come and very grateful that we found you. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Friendliness of staff, quality of classes, makeup class availability

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.O. The Little Gym of Hatfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Timing of class just wasn't great for us.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bahar Jahanbin The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly and welcoming:-)

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Faulkner The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

This was our first experience with Little Gym and we absolutely love it! Ms. Danielle is amazing! I love the fun, laid back environment for my spunky, free-spirited 2 year old. Even though we are in a big group envirinment, Ms. Danielle always manages to give each child individual attention during every class. She loves what she does and it shows!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very enthusiastic and truly care about the children!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's very friendly environment and easy going and flexable

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun for the kids, and they learn some good skills.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What could we do to improve?

The evening class seems to have too many children enrolled... The teachers do not have time to give any one on one attention

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Ms. Danielle is awesome with all the kids in the special needs class as well as their siblings!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun for the kids, helps moms of young kids talk with other adults and bind with their kids at the same time. Friendly staff is a plus too

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have so much fun!

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What could we do to improve?

There are too many kids that distract and disturb the class with no consequence. While I do believe it is the parents who should be monitoring their children I think that the teachers could step in at times. I understand at this age that not everyone will stay put and listen the entire time and that is fine. My issue is when they put the other kids safety and ability to participate in jeopardy(I.e. Budging, pushing etc). The teachers do a great job overall and my daughter loves them but at times there is too much going on for them to address these issues. Maybe a supervisor that manages the desk and assists the teachers with these issues could be beneficial? The teachers do an amazing job at teaching and interacting but I get the sense that they are unsure of when to step in and stop a situation for fear of the parent's reactions. It is frustrating for me, a parent who teaches their child to listen and be respectful, to watch while others take away from her experience. We have stuck it out for the year but are considering taking her to another gym.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Danielle is a wonderful instructor. She is knowledgeable and sees to the needs of each child. She gets to know her students and they love her. My grandson is having a wonderful experience at the gy,m.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

I like the fact that it is non-competitive, with a focus on developing skills. The instructors are all great!

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers in my daughters class are amazing and all work well with her

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serene Moukalled The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly environment


Privacy Policy