The Little Gym of Hatfield
2333 Welsh Road
Lansdale
Pennsylvania 19446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.M. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and facility We drive an extra 20 minutes to come to this facility instead of ambler

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are fun for parents and child. My baby has gained strength and also learned to socialize. The staff is so friendly and engaging!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Love it! My daughter gets so excited for 'gymnastics day'.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun and active

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Energy of the teachers is amazing!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

I love Miss Danielle's enthusiasm! and i love how much she loves the kids.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

My son has food allergies; the teachers all make sure he is safe, by asking classmates to wash hands and making sure all equipment within the gym is clean. I am so grateful. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and really knows my child.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Yaun The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

variety, educational, fun

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Kowalski The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors love working there and are very hands on. I love the availability of both the class and practice times. The environment is super clean! I love it there and have been trying to get all of my friends to take their children there.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Hatfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teacher my daughter had in the Spring was much better than the summer teacher.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura French The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

There's not a lot we don't like about little gym, it's fun, friendly and Mina absolutely loves the classes and the practice times. The classes are well structured and full of fun skills and the teachers are always happy to help with any other skills you may want to learn. It's a brilliant little gym!

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yani Payne The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

This is my little Oliver's (and as he's my first, it's mine too!) first child's gym/group experience and I couldn't ask for a better program, class and teacher than The Little Gym and Miss Danielle for him. The classes are great and teach him a lot of new things (and me too!) and ways for him to develop his skills in all areas. I love watching him grow as he learns and develops. Miss Danielle and The Little Gym have given him the vehicle he needs to move towards the next stages in his groups and classes and eventually school. You guys are great there! Ollie and I are always excited to come and very grateful that we found you. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Friendliness of staff, quality of classes, makeup class availability

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.O. The Little Gym of Hatfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Timing of class just wasn't great for us.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bahar Jahanbin The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly and welcoming:-)

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Faulkner The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

This was our first experience with Little Gym and we absolutely love it! Ms. Danielle is amazing! I love the fun, laid back environment for my spunky, free-spirited 2 year old. Even though we are in a big group envirinment, Ms. Danielle always manages to give each child individual attention during every class. She loves what she does and it shows!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very enthusiastic and truly care about the children!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's very friendly environment and easy going and flexable

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun for the kids, and they learn some good skills.


Privacy Policy