The Little Gym of Hatfield
2333 Welsh Road
Lansdale
Pennsylvania 19446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. My son loves class and his teacher. It's a great place that is fun and also teaches children so many vital skills.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It was a great experience! No pressure and a nice transition into this type of activity for our child.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

I like that you are very involved and keep things going as a way to maintain my child's interest

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Such a wonderful program with amazing teachers. We love Miss Danielle and Miss Melissa!!!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and good with the kids.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has a great time at the Mommy and me class. The staff is friendly and helpful. Miss Danielle and Miss Melissa are wonderful!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are all very friendly and get to know the individual needs of each student. For our family, the location is extremely convenient which is also a great help.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves coming to the Little Gym. I love that she learns new skills each week and it's a time for her to socialize with kids her age!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Classes, summer camp, birthday parties! Everything at the Little Gym is a great value. My daughter enjoys herself and the staff is really caring and fun! We love being a part of their community.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

great staff. my daughter loves coming to class each week. great opportunity for socialization and movement!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers keep kids imvolved and classes are fun!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.M. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and facility We drive an extra 20 minutes to come to this facility instead of ambler

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are fun for parents and child. My baby has gained strength and also learned to socialize. The staff is so friendly and engaging!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Love it! My daughter gets so excited for 'gymnastics day'.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun and active

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Energy of the teachers is amazing!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

I love Miss Danielle's enthusiasm! and i love how much she loves the kids.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

My son has food allergies; the teachers all make sure he is safe, by asking classmates to wash hands and making sure all equipment within the gym is clean. I am so grateful. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Yaun The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

variety, educational, fun

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Kowalski The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors love working there and are very hands on. I love the availability of both the class and practice times. The environment is super clean! I love it there and have been trying to get all of my friends to take their children there.


Privacy Policy