The Little Gym of Langhorne
500 Oxford Valley Road
Langhorne
Pennsylvania 19047
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I like how each week is building on different skills. I like how enthusiastic the teachers are to encourage excitement from the children. I like how flexible the teachers are with the different needs of each student

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors in the class are very energetic and keep the kids busy/focused for the entire hour.. My daughter loves going!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

My girls absolutely love Miss Katie and Miss Liz. They really try hard to make sure the kids are comfortable, safe, and having a great time.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Zydzik The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers truly love all of the kids. They know and remember everyone's name and they love teaching and having fun with the kids

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared And Tara Katz The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

There are so many engaging activities. The facilities are safe and clean and the staff is fantastic. Our daughter looks forward to smiling and laughing with Miss Liz every week. She makes gym so much fun.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly and knowledgeable teachers who make learning and staying active fun for my kids!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The people that run it and the predictable repetition of the chants and format. My daughter knows just what to expect and loves it.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are awesome! They are attentive to each of the kids and parents, even when the class is pretty full.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Langhorne
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Move is not convenient

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ilona Rafalska Metcalf The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym program helps my 3 year old son to explore the full potential and capabilities of his body in safe, supervised environment. Something I couldn't have done alone in my house. And there is always an added benefit of him getting his crazy out in creative and productive way.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Eubanks The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I love how friendly the staff are, very hands on. They are really able to engage and hold the attention of babies/toddlers, which is not easy!

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

A wonderful staff! Fun atmosphere!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they are loosely structured. This allows my daughter to participate when she wants.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Creachen The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are amazing. They make it so fun for the kids while teaching them more than I thought possible. My daughter is in love with this class and so am I!

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The ladies who run my daughter's class are wonderful. She loves it!

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great outlet for my 2yo son. He looks forward to going and even knows when he wakes up on Saturday that it's gym day!

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

You have made a safe, happy p[lace for the kids to grow and experience success at their own rate. Tobiah has blossomed with the patience, kindness, and willingness to adapt the program to his needs. He feels accepted and is happy with what he is accomplishing. HE LOVES COMING!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Liz is amazing!!! She is full of energy and the kids love her. Also, the gym is always clean and running smoothly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Langhorne
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am really happy with the atmosphere created and my daughter is happy, but I feel like she could be pushed a little more in her skill level. She is in the highest level, and I would like a little more focus while still being fun.
I would not recommend it to someone looking for gymnastics classes wanting skills, but relaxed setting - yes


Privacy Policy