The Little Gym of Langhorne
500 Oxford Valley Road
Langhorne
Pennsylvania 19047
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great and create individual connections with both of my children

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Programs are engaging, and so are the staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Liz is a phenomenal teacher. She has so much energy and is great with the kids

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichelle Taylor The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The staff really get to know the kids on a personal level.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoy doing a new skill each week and learning in class with my daughter. The teachers are super friendly and inviting.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Moyett The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

They are just about fun and the kids love it.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter was 9 mo old when joined, so we are mainly there for the company, but we really like the instructors, they are super nice!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great with the children. Patient and kind. My daughter absolutely loves attending classes.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I like how each week is building on different skills. I like how enthusiastic the teachers are to encourage excitement from the children. I like how flexible the teachers are with the different needs of each student

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors in the class are very energetic and keep the kids busy/focused for the entire hour.. My daughter loves going!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

My girls absolutely love Miss Katie and Miss Liz. They really try hard to make sure the kids are comfortable, safe, and having a great time.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Zydzik The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers truly love all of the kids. They know and remember everyone's name and they love teaching and having fun with the kids

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared And Tara Katz The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

There are so many engaging activities. The facilities are safe and clean and the staff is fantastic. Our daughter looks forward to smiling and laughing with Miss Liz every week. She makes gym so much fun.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly and knowledgeable teachers who make learning and staying active fun for my kids!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The people that run it and the predictable repetition of the chants and format. My daughter knows just what to expect and loves it.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are awesome! They are attentive to each of the kids and parents, even when the class is pretty full.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Langhorne
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Move is not convenient

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ilona Rafalska Metcalf The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym program helps my 3 year old son to explore the full potential and capabilities of his body in safe, supervised environment. Something I couldn't have done alone in my house. And there is always an added benefit of him getting his crazy out in creative and productive way.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Eubanks The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I love how friendly the staff are, very hands on. They are really able to engage and hold the attention of babies/toddlers, which is not easy!

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

A wonderful staff! Fun atmosphere!


Privacy Policy