The Little Gym of Langhorne
500 Oxford Valley Road
Langhorne
Pennsylvania 19047
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is friendly and energetic, especially Miss Liz and Miss Karlee. My daughter adores it there!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if there was a little music playing in the lobby for the parents. Nothing loud but something to make the space not seem so awkwardly silently when no parents are talking.
It also would be beneficial if the search for a permenant director would be a priority so that parents felt like there was more consistency and flow between summer and fall. I realize that staff at such a place may be younger and not there for a career so to say but those staff who are very invested in the business and treasured by many parents, should be recognized by management appropriately (i.e. Only weekday hours if needed, pay raise, positive feedback) in order to encourage the little gym staff to see the business as a possibility for building their career and staying for the long term.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are super friendly and do a great encouraging and engaging the children.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I like the healthy mix of structure and freedom. Allowing children to follow routines without negative consequences if they don't do it. The instructors are also highly engaging with the children and the children love to chat with their "teachers". The environment is extremely encouraging and enriching for the children. My son has benefited so much from coming to this class each week. He has learned to follow directions and to share more with his peers as well as having a blast playing with all the fun equipment and playing all the fun games in the gym. It is a wonderful program!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

First of all the owner was really nice and gave me all attention since the beginning.
Teachers do nice exercises and call kids by name.
Love the fact that my baby is 7 months and I there is a place like little gym to let her come learn and play.
I love taking my daughter there.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Beekman The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Liz and miss Kaylee are great with the kids. Multiple class times. Feels like family.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Fun kid centered engaging age specific

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Simeone The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are the best! They make sure EVERYONE is always involved and everyone "gets a turn"

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

How it teaches them to interact with kids there age. And structure.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great and create individual connections with both of my children

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Programs are engaging, and so are the staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

Liz is a phenomenal teacher. She has so much energy and is great with the kids

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoy doing a new skill each week and learning in class with my daughter. The teachers are super friendly and inviting.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Moyett The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

They are just about fun and the kids love it.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter was 9 mo old when joined, so we are mainly there for the company, but we really like the instructors, they are super nice!

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors in the class are very energetic and keep the kids busy/focused for the entire hour.. My daughter loves going!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

My girls absolutely love Miss Katie and Miss Liz. They really try hard to make sure the kids are comfortable, safe, and having a great time.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Zydzik The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers truly love all of the kids. They know and remember everyone's name and they love teaching and having fun with the kids

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared And Tara Katz The Little Gym of Langhorne
What do you like about our programs?

There are so many engaging activities. The facilities are safe and clean and the staff is fantastic. Our daughter looks forward to smiling and laughing with Miss Liz every week. She makes gym so much fun.


Privacy Policy