The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
17890 SW McEwan Road
Lake Oswego
Oregon 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, engaging, exciting,

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minda Seibert The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love how every skill is taught will such creative imaginary activities. And I so admire the patience of the instructors. I'm bringing my second grandchild through the program now and he loves it just like his brother did.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What could we do to improve?

I understand when families have other children but it is difficult to have extremely young children left on the mat or older children taking time away from the appropriate age children and the skills they are suppose to be working on.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Brucken The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

How educated the staff is and how intentional each class is

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kirsten Curtis The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves the classes, and teachers. Willing to teach one on one or in groups.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging; age appropriate, Fun, Kind Instruction, Patient, Lots of Interaction with adults and kids

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers, well structured classes

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The fun structure, the incoragement of imagination. I'd like to see more afternoon/ after school programs. I think I would enroll my kids in more classes if they started around 3 04 4 in the afternoon. Time when they could run around and still be home at a reasonable dinner hour and bed time.

We love the kids nights out! Friday nights would also be a good time as well.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Schultz The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I like the attentiveness to each student. My 4 year old loves her class. She is always welcomed by name and is very eager to attend class, where Teacher Ella and Teacher Shawn recognize her accomplishments and efforts.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Great availability of classes. Amazing and friendly staff. Learning is fun and imagination is at the core of class. Kids don't even realize they're learning gymnastics techniques because the program is so fun and creative!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candie Hotchkiss The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The pace of the classes and the creative way they intertwine imagination and gymnastics can't be beat!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Fullerton The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Positive teachers, facilities, different class offerings, and flexibility when a class is missed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very nice and fun. The programs themselves are engaging and fun.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love how your progams have a solid set and cohesive curriculum, engaging and fun music that is tailor-made for the little guys. But, given that, the teachers are very flexible in letting kids be themselves and understand and aren't stressed when the children don't follow the program to a T.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are sweet and the activities are challenging.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

the small class size

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun and there is no pressure. The teachers are understanding to the kids needs. Prices are reasonable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Learning of skills mixed with fun and great themes of the week.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.C. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The combination of movement, music and socialization. Very warm and welcoming environment....allows kids to be somewhat independent while still interacting within the group.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great environment for kids. My son loves his teachers and the Little Gym


Privacy Policy