The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
17890 SW McEwan Road
Lake Oswego
Oregon 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 309 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

She loves running around and trying new skills with teacher Sean's help! We love our Friday class

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.J. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Interactive lessons and wide variety of activities

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Everything is focused on fun, skill progressions, friendly and encouraging teachers. The confidence my daughter has gained in six months is a skill that will last her whole life!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are fantastic and Emerson loves going to class each week. She has made many friends and has learned so much since we have started. I'm so glad I decided to enroll her in The Little Gym, the best decision I made.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Great programs for little kids

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What could we do to improve?

Offer a larger variety of classes/times. Have specified "open gym" time, so if a kid misses his/her normal class, he/she could go to open gym to play. (No structured class during 'open gym' or 'free time')

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

We love that the instructors are warm and fun, they work on gymnastics skills and have greatly increased my daughters overall body and movement confidence. I appreciate that the facility is not overcrowded and is safe for little kids as they have their own dedicated time in the gym.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.E. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service is great but it would be nice after having enough make up days for a month you just get a credit for the following month rather than being required to use the make up days

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love the encouraging methods the teachers use to help the kids with some of the more challenging exercises. I like the philosophy of helping the kids develop core strength and flexibility that helps them with a wide variety of sports. I love the non-competitive environment that focuses on everyone having fun and working hard. I enjoy the parent-community as folks are down-to-earth and not focused on competition. I like the location as well. All around, you guys do a fabulous job with our girls and we appreciate everything!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

All of the teachers are so kind and encouraging. It is such a positive atmosphere! This has not been our experience at other gyms,and we are very grateful to have found the Little Gym.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Siemens The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

We love all your classes!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by Y.M. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There seems to be less organized structure in the class our daughter is in compared to the classes she took at the Little Gym when she was younger. Different instructors in our current class but there's less hands on instruction and it feel more like open gym than class teaching time.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Great instruction, positive environment, focus on active kids and having fun! Safety and proper techniques to avoid injury is priority, but not so that the kid notice. Thank you Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

super nice staffs that works great with the kids. very fitting facilities that has a real gymnastic experience but still very inviting to little kids.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

They're very interactive and fun and welcoming

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Good routine to classes. Staff is friendly and well trained. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.P. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I really do love that the kids learn and get exercise but that it is "serious fun". Most programs for grade school age are pretty rigid. My son can learn a skill and still enjoy the fun of it. He is so excited to come each week!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

So fun for little kids. Gives an outlet for their energy and creativity.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Children can build age appropriate skills at his or her own pace.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love that there is structured time/activities but also free time for my 2 year old to do what he wants & explore. Also, all of the staff is incredibly friendly and that means a lot to me.


Privacy Policy