The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
17890 SW McEwan Road
Lake Oswego
Oregon 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love the encouraging methods the teachers use to help the kids with some of the more challenging exercises. I like the philosophy of helping the kids develop core strength and flexibility that helps them with a wide variety of sports. I love the non-competitive environment that focuses on everyone having fun and working hard. I enjoy the parent-community as folks are down-to-earth and not focused on competition. I like the location as well. All around, you guys do a fabulous job with our girls and we appreciate everything!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

All of the teachers are so kind and encouraging. It is such a positive atmosphere! This has not been our experience at other gyms,and we are very grateful to have found the Little Gym.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Siemens The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

We love all your classes!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by Y.M. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There seems to be less organized structure in the class our daughter is in compared to the classes she took at the Little Gym when she was younger. Different instructors in our current class but there's less hands on instruction and it feel more like open gym than class teaching time.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Great instruction, positive environment, focus on active kids and having fun! Safety and proper techniques to avoid injury is priority, but not so that the kid notice. Thank you Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

super nice staffs that works great with the kids. very fitting facilities that has a real gymnastic experience but still very inviting to little kids.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

They're very interactive and fun and welcoming

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Good routine to classes. Staff is friendly and well trained. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.P. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I really do love that the kids learn and get exercise but that it is "serious fun". Most programs for grade school age are pretty rigid. My son can learn a skill and still enjoy the fun of it. He is so excited to come each week!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

The variety for all different ages. Also, the instructors are great! They remember each child by name and push them just slightly out of their comfort zone to try new things.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

So fun for little kids. Gives an outlet for their energy and creativity.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Children can build age appropriate skills at his or her own pace.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love that there is structured time/activities but also free time for my 2 year old to do what he wants & explore. Also, all of the staff is incredibly friendly and that means a lot to me.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M.L. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What could we do to improve?

More weekend options for working parents

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alyson Rubrecht The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly and energetic staff that are tolerant and patient with all kids. Clean and safe facility.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, engaging, exciting,

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minda Seibert The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

I love how every skill is taught will such creative imaginary activities. And I so admire the patience of the instructors. I'm bringing my second grandchild through the program now and he loves it just like his brother did.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What could we do to improve?

I understand when families have other children but it is difficult to have extremely young children left on the mat or older children taking time away from the appropriate age children and the skills they are suppose to be working on.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Brucken The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

How educated the staff is and how intentional each class is

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kirsten Curtis The Little Gym of Lake Oswego
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves the classes, and teachers. Willing to teach one on one or in groups.


Privacy Policy