The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
8013 South Sheridan, Suite A
Tulsa
Oklahoma 74133
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Clean environment excellent customer service and always having new activities for the young kids

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank you so much for that great review! we love your twins so much and thank you for trusting us to be a part of their lives.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

My grandson has so much fun while learning to play with other kids. We have fun together and have made friends with other parents and grandparents. It’s a great learning activity.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank you so much for the 10 out of 10, we love having you and your grandson at the gym thank you so much for letting us be a part of your lives.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

That they focus on pretend play while incorporating sports skills. I think it is much more age appropriate than just joining a sports team.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank you for that great review, we love pretending here, it seems to really help with grabbing the attention of the younger children. We love what we do here at The Little Gym and we appreciate that you took the time to tell us how you feel about the gym.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor is awesome full of energy and knowledge providing a safe place to learn new techniques. Great equipment for my children to perfect their new skills. Both my children can't wait to go to class and have a smile on their face the entire time.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

thank you for the nice 10/10! We love our instructors and I still cant figure out how they have so much energy :)
Scott Kindred
Owner

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I like how much the teachers care about the kids and how they make sure everyone feels good about themselves. Also how patient and understanding/kind they are with the kids.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank You so much for the GREAT review. We love having your kiddo in class and are so happy you enjoy it.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are great, especially Justin. Owner goes out of his way to make everybody feel welcome.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank You for the Great review. We try to make you feel at home as much as possible. Justin is also one of our favorites and we are blessed to have him as an instructor. We look forward to seeing you and the kids every week.

Thank You,
Scott

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not very good at making sure all the kids participate. Several children wander off and there is usually only one worker so they can't keep bringing them back. There needs to be 2 workers. However one time there were 3 workers and it was still an issue of the ones wondering off and no one was paying attention to redirect them.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

I am very sorry you did not have a good experience in your class. We are dividing up our larger classes 10+ kids into two groups with two different instructors. I appreciate your comments and look forward to fixing the issue. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss the classes and what we can do to make them better.

Scott Kindred
The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
Owner

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I like that TLG has a curriculum and the children are given the opportunity to participate or free play. We like that it's not completely structured the entire time.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank You for the great review. We sure like having your son in class. We love all of our birds!
Scott

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

The class was great and the instructors are really great with kids. Only thing is my son outgrew the 10 am class and we changed to the 8 30 class and we missed too many classes because it was too early for us. Just wished there was a different time on Saturdays so we could have went a little more as we loved the class!

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

We absolutely love Your kiddo and would love for you to come check out the new class times for the Summer. Call me and we can chat about getting something to work for you. Thank you for trusting your kid with us and I hope we can work it out for future classes.
Thank you,
Scott Kindred
918-492-2266

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

our child is consistently sick after little gym. I'm sure the equipment is sanitized but we often skip class because he is sick or just getting over an illness. He goes to gym class and within 48 hours he's sick again. Just not worth it for little ones.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

I am so sorry that I am just now responding to this review. I take the cleanliness of the gym very personally. We have several children that require the gym to be clean and germ free and we strive to keep it as clean as possible for those students as best we can. I am very sorry that your child is sick after visiting the gym and I would love to show you first hand our cleaning procedures to assure that we take it very serious. Please feel free to give me a call to set up a meeting.

Scott Kindred
Owner
918-492-2626

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholle Bouldin The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

From Scott to the Instructors, everyone is amazing. Our kids look forward all week going back! And always leave with a smile. The instructors genuinely care about the kids!!

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank you for the GREAT review. This place would not be the same without you. thanks for the shout out to me! I do truly care about all the kiddos that come here.
Scott Kindred

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Surgnier The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Tammy is the number one reason that we love The Luttle Gym.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

We love Miss Tammy as well and we thank you for your continued support of The Tulsa Little Gym.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are super encouraging and we always feel welcomed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction between the teachers and students is incredible. My little girl feels so comfortable there and has no fear to try new things!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun, and gives my child a chance to interact with other children. The staff is friendly and helpful and it's taught me great ways to play with my son.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I love the atmosphere and it is a place for my child to go and be around other children his age

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Smaller class size.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

It gives the child a place to improve their motor skills

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.S. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Smaller classes now that it's in a smaller facility.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Zimmer The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Mostly Tammy the instructor. She's so energetic, engaging and just really a wonderful person to be around.


Privacy Policy