The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
8013 South Sheridan, Suite A
Tulsa
Oklahoma 74133
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Mrs Tammy

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Marshall The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the teachers all take the time to know our kids. They know every child is at a different level and they encourage and praise each child in class. My daughter loves coming to The Little Gym and so do we! The new owner takes an interest in each family and is so willing to work with us in order to ensure that our children are able to attend. The entire staff is fantastic!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

It's a fun, safe activity for my daughter and I to both enjoy

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there is a lot of diversity in what the kids get to do in class. Our daughter really has a lot of fun. Sometimes it feels a little chaotic and it's hard to get her to every single station just because there are so many kids running everywhere and only one instructor to help with normally just one or two of the exercises. We have taken several other classes as different places and this is BY FAR our child's favorite!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I like how interactive Mrs. Tammy is with my little girl. Adalynn is two this month and she loves coming to class. She has put alot of trust into Mrs. Tammy because she doesn't just let anyone handle or talk with her. If it wasn't for the cleanliness, the owner and Miss. Tammy I'm not sure we would be there. We love it! They make The Little Gym what it is!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Justin is awesome! My kids love him and that they can make new friends and learn things that play a role in every day life... gymnastics was why we had them go but the attitudesame of the teachers and the quality of learning empathy skills keeps us coming back

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I like that it incorporates full body learning.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

I like how the instructors really attend to each child and make them feel super special!

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Utesch The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Mrs. Tammy is awesome! He loves going and is learning so much and getting exposure to other kids his age.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers (especially Tammy) are amazing. So outgoing and kind. The kids love to come to class and really respond to her. The owner is also so kind and friendly. He has gotten in the floor to play with my son. I don't know anywhere else this would happen! The people at the front desk are welcoming and helpful. The equipment is fun and changes week to week, which makes it really fun for the kids!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves to warm up and we love the chance for her to interact with others her age. Her teacher Tammy is great with her and keeps things fun and educational.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

They are kid-centered for fun and skill development. The staff is very motivating and my kids enjoy their experiences with them.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What could we do to improve?

Have a small toilet for the toddlers who are potty training.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Personal attention by Tammy, she is very encouraging and you can tell she enjoys what she's doing. She remembers every kid's name and makes us feel special, my daughter looks forward and talks about her classes and new moves to everyone

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Surgnier The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

We love The Little Gym. My little boy has gained so much from going. Not only does it make him stronger and more coordinated, but he has learned how to share, wait his turn, about letters and colors, and active ways to have fun.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

We had Jen and she was wonderful! My kid loves going to little gym every week and even if he doesn't do the skill I see him use what he's learned outside of class. I loved watching him learn and seeing him interact with other kids also he hasn't stopped wearing his graduation medal that he got 5 days ago and it's adorable

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

We love the fun energy that Ms. Tammy brings to the class, she is an absolute delight and wonderful encourager! We also love the general format of fun mixed with learning.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Just enough structure for little ones. Ms. Tammy is patient and fun. She keeps things moving at an appropriate pace for this age group. She is positive and encouraging. My granddaughter loves to come. FYI, the suckers are motivators as
well!

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Davey The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

Even in a large group setting, Tammy makes sure to provide individualized attention to each and every child in the class. Her enthusiasm and energy is infectious!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of SE Tulsa
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter LOVES little gym! Tammy is a wonderful teacher and the skills taught are great!


Privacy Policy