The Little Gym of Brecksville
419 West Aurora Road
Sagamore Hills
Ohio 44067
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 319 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Gives my 2 1/2 year old son the opportunity to be with kids his age and to also learn how to share. Also the teachers he has had are outstanding. He loved coming to gym class.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and programs. My kids look forward to going and have fun.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love them! I like the different class schedules and the flexibility.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

We do the chopsticks class. We love that it is a combination of gymnastics and karate. We also love that it tends to focus on blocks and balance. Perfect for this age group. Too many programs in the area focus on belts and hits, which is not the motivation kids in this age group need. Mr. Bill is also a great instructor and works with each student where they are.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy & James May The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I love the TLG has structure and learning associated with a lot of fun!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark And Diane Buck The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The ownership and staff are outstanding!!! The programs are structured in such a way to not only provide maximum fun for the children but to also teach them to follow directions, interact safely with others, respect their teachers and classmates, and a whole lot more. Our Grandkids love goind to The Little Gym of Brecksville.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Gnoddie The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum is engaging. The instructors are consistent and very familiar with each child's abilities and is able to differentiate and individualize instruction.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.L. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I like when they talk about what is happening physically and mentally for their ages and what/when we can expect things next.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Staff, communication, I feel like my child is safe during his time at LG. Great variety of programs and activities!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they are fun for the kids. The instructors are friendly and smiling :)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.S. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What could we do to improve?

Offer more variety with class times for working parents and allow for make up classes to be used instead of payment for future classes.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.D. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Alllowing my children to experience different activities.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.W. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Gets the kids motivated and keeps them active. Organized group activities.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bonnie Koslow The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Wonderful staff. Non competitive. Fun exercise!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of opportunities and meets

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.M. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun, different every week and the quality of instruction is fantastic.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.J.B.P. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What could we do to improve?

we Love TLG for the girls to interact with other kids their age, learn new movements and burn all the extra energy.
We really enjoy the structure of the classes, very knowledgeable and talented teachers.

However, I understand that babies and kids need to be barefoot, but I would appreciate if adults wear socks in the gym, for hygiene.
Also, for the tuition we pay, can the toys in the lobby be cleaned or renewed ?
thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.N.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The balance and integration of physical activity, social development and education.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.D. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Support learning in multiple modalities

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loved the Little Gym. She learned basic skills while meeting new friends


Privacy Policy