The Little Gym of Brecksville
419 West Aurora Road
Sagamore Hills
Ohio 44067
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Gnoddie The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum is engaging. The instructors are consistent and very familiar with each child's abilities and is able to differentiate and individualize instruction.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.L. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I like when they talk about what is happening physically and mentally for their ages and what/when we can expect things next.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Staff, communication, I feel like my child is safe during his time at LG. Great variety of programs and activities!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they are fun for the kids. The instructors are friendly and smiling :)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.S. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What could we do to improve?

Offer more variety with class times for working parents and allow for make up classes to be used instead of payment for future classes.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.D. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Alllowing my children to experience different activities.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.W. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Gets the kids motivated and keeps them active. Organized group activities.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bonnie Koslow The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Wonderful staff. Non competitive. Fun exercise!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of opportunities and meets

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.M. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun, different every week and the quality of instruction is fantastic.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.J.B.P. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What could we do to improve?

we Love TLG for the girls to interact with other kids their age, learn new movements and burn all the extra energy.
We really enjoy the structure of the classes, very knowledgeable and talented teachers.

However, I understand that babies and kids need to be barefoot, but I would appreciate if adults wear socks in the gym, for hygiene.
Also, for the tuition we pay, can the toys in the lobby be cleaned or renewed ?
thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.N.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The balance and integration of physical activity, social development and education.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.D. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Support learning in multiple modalities

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loved the Little Gym. She learned basic skills while meeting new friends

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Gempel The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I like the diversity of programs. I like the relationships my kids build with their teachers. Especially teacher Bill, Teacher Katie, Teacher Danielle, and Teacher Lina.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, fun atmosphere for my 2 year old to practice gross motor skills, interact with other children and learn new things.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Structured but still just like play time for kids. Also like the incorporation of simple curriculum

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.V. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Focusing on being safe and having fun and trying your brst.teachers who really want to be there.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The staff makes the classes fun for the kids. Heidi is learning the same skills she would at a larger gym without the pressure of feeling like she needs to be on a team. She is always excited to come to class and is always smiling when she leaves.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I like that it is a gym-based class but also has preschool lessons intertwined with the extracurricular activity


Privacy Policy