The Little Gym of Brecksville
419 West Aurora Road
Sagamore Hills
Ohio 44067
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The structure and fun combined to make an awesome learning environment

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kall The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I like that our class at The Little Gym stimulates not only my child's body, but also his mind, with physical activities and challenges, songs, sign language and topical learning units.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.F.B. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

It's a place for our child to interact with other kids her age, as well as participate in physical activities. I also like the incorporation of music and would prefer more music and less instruction from the recorded guy. The teachers should just provide instruction.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Flexible times. Great staff!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

We love that it not only provides a physical outlet for our daughter, but it also promotes her cognitive and social-emotional growth. The repetition of activities allows her to know what's going to happen next during the session. She has become so much more comfortable and confident in trying new challenges with her body. We also love the positive and nurturing environment. The teachers are very welcoming, know each child by name, and are so encouraging. After the session is over and we are in the car, our daughter always asks if we can go back again the next day. We love the Little Gym community and look forward to coming every week!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, engaging!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Horomanski The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I love The Little Gym because it allows me to explore with my son at his level. He starts clapping as soon as we walk in to the gym and his little legs never stop moving for the entire class time. During the winter, it can be hard to find activities that meet his energy level but The Little Gym keeps up with him! (The naps he takes after class are pretty awesome too.)

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Budka The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and a laid back a atmosphere

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, Friendly atmosphere. Instructors are Energetic, Fun & Informative !!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Gives my 2 1/2 year old son the opportunity to be with kids his age and to also learn how to share. Also the teachers he has had are outstanding. He loved coming to gym class.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and programs. My kids look forward to going and have fun.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love them! I like the different class schedules and the flexibility.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

We do the chopsticks class. We love that it is a combination of gymnastics and karate. We also love that it tends to focus on blocks and balance. Perfect for this age group. Too many programs in the area focus on belts and hits, which is not the motivation kids in this age group need. Mr. Bill is also a great instructor and works with each student where they are.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy & James May The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I love the TLG has structure and learning associated with a lot of fun!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark And Diane Buck The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The ownership and staff are outstanding!!! The programs are structured in such a way to not only provide maximum fun for the children but to also teach them to follow directions, interact safely with others, respect their teachers and classmates, and a whole lot more. Our Grandkids love goind to The Little Gym of Brecksville.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Gnoddie The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum is engaging. The instructors are consistent and very familiar with each child's abilities and is able to differentiate and individualize instruction.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.L. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I like when they talk about what is happening physically and mentally for their ages and what/when we can expect things next.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

Staff, communication, I feel like my child is safe during his time at LG. Great variety of programs and activities!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they are fun for the kids. The instructors are friendly and smiling :)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.S. The Little Gym of Brecksville
What could we do to improve?

Offer more variety with class times for working parents and allow for make up classes to be used instead of payment for future classes.


Privacy Policy