The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
20707 Chagrin Boulevard
Shaker Heights
Ohio 44122
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 333 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

They focus on fun. They are low pressure. And they are holistic in their approach--social learning, mental stimulation and physical accomplishments. The teachers are clearly devoted to their work, and they help the children feel good about their learning.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

It allows Jayden to have structured fun while learning at the same time

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love them.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shermaine Lindsay The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The Liittle Gym has helped my daughter with flexibility skills, and it shows how strong she is.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Geller The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are so terrific! Our children have learned and developed in surprising and wonderful ways. The staff at The Little Gym is supportive and enthusiastic. Just the best.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The environment the teachers everything.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen & Paul Santone The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

They are so much fun for all of us! I love that it's always something different and Dominic is always learning! The facility is clean and the staff is amazing!! We adore the little gym!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.A. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, flexible (toddlers can do lesson or explore on own)

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharlene Cleveland The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Classes are fun and enriching for my child and me!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great! The place is very clean! My son loves going to class. Always different activities in class

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great way to get the children active while working on their physical development. My son, Hunter, has down syndrome so we are able to use some of the exercises (such as balance and core work) at home with him. It is awesome! Plus, he loves teacher Lynne and all the kiddos there.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

kid friendly
super awesome staff

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The skills my daughter learns and the amount of enjoyment she has while learning.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very hands on and take the time to make sure each individual child is being worked with.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are enthusiastic and know what they are doing

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The loving teachers and the depth of their knowledge of child development, both physically and emotionally. The teachers are outstanding!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

Good environment for our daughter to try new things, socialize, and learn new skills, with the right balance of expectations (or not!) appropriate for her age.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

I love how parents also learn while in the class, such as how to spot your child while they're performing these tasks. Parents are more hands on then I thought we would be. This allows me to go home and continue these exercises we learn while in class.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Bennish The Little Gym of Shaker Heights
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors. The caring environment. The curriculum. The extra social events offered throughout the year.
How many places would have plants for kids to choose for Mother's Day? How thoughtful!!!
We have already recommended The Little Gym to friends and relatives. Besides, we are a walking advertisement with our t-shirts and water bottles.


Privacy Policy