The Little Gym of Twinsburg
8922 Darrow Road
Twinsburg
Ohio 44087
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 408 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joleen Ardale The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Teacher Melissa is knowledgeable and so sweet and helpful. I have been pregnant since I started bringing my child to the little gym and as I get bigger and bigger Melissa offers to help with my toddler to make sure he gets the full experience. I also LOVE that you're now offering unlimited parent/child classes. My toddler is so happy when at the The Little Gym that I know he loves any amount of extra time!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves his Beasts class every week but now that unlimited classes are offered, he can have fun and I can wear him out whenever I need to. Teachers are present and fun. Worth the money!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paula Rosky The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher Kristen is great! It has been wonderful to have the same teacher all semester--even though the original teacher left. It is also great that Teacher Kristen has been the teacher for the practice sessions--gives great continuity. Teacher Kristen is so positive with the children and my daughter "took" to her immediately.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.C. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Kids are learning and having fun!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

How interactive they are and educational.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G.W. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Fantastic Teachers!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Positive instruction and progressive plan

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, engaging, teacher Kristen is so kind !

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Gayheart The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my son has fun every week when he goes to the Little Gym. I like that he is learning new skills and has time to explore on his own. I LOVE how much his confidence has grown since the time we started at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalyn Dohner The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, the program, atmosphere. My daughter talks about Ms.jaime and Ms. Melissa at home. It's amazing the relationship they have established at such a young age. She trusts them and it keeps us coming back every week.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.C.T. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have the management more involved and more available. Have more appropriate class times for working parents.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.A.T.B. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was incredibly impressed with your program in the past. Over the past couple years the quality of teachers and programming has diminished. A lot of people Complained that little gym was too expensive. I was perfectly willing to pay for the program and tell everyone how great it was because of how developmentally appropriate it was and the non-competitive atmosphere. This is no longer the case. I have witnessed teachers playing a version of "musical chairs" with students. In this "game" not only is it competitive but most of the time most students are just sitting out. The teachers that my daughters have had in the past were incredibly talented and qualified. Now the teachers are inexperienced, punitive, and seem to always be training a new "teacher". I had hoped to continue in your program for a couple more years. Because of the changes in the program, this will be our last year.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.S. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Melissa is great

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Griffin The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The opportunities class brings my son to socialize, bond with me, gain confidence and learn different skills.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Fun , caring staff with a great vurriculum!

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuriue Kleinerman The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Decrease amount of payment.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V.L. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff, developmental programs

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deena And Scott Keller The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way that the teachers make the classes very age appropriate. I also like that there are many different activities for my child to be involved with each time we are there.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The music, the kind staff and the variety of activity for the kiddos!


Privacy Policy