The Little Gym of Twinsburg
8922 Darrow Road
Twinsburg
Ohio 44087
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 418 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

We love going to the Little Gym because of the enthusiastic teachers, safe environment, and socialization.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What could we do to improve?

Class time availability, later during the week.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Amazing teachers and a fun learning environment for kids!! Every time we get into the car, my daughter always asks if we are going to Little Gym!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Jamie is amazing. We love the jazzy bug class!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction with other kids and the teachers are great!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.I. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, and offers an appropriate level of challenge to the kids.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff and the confidence my daughter is gaining.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Riggenbach The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I love the variety of learning curriculums that are interwoven throughout each class. The staff is very friendly and have awesome memories of each and every child's name....right from day one! I love the new program that started this year......where you can join additional classes for free! This provides more learning opportunities for my daughter and provides more value for my dollar. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Really fun instructors, great opportunity for my son to move/run and have fun

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.T. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I love the teachers. They are both very welcoming & loving. They create a fun learning atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joleen Ardale The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Teacher Melissa is knowledgeable and so sweet and helpful. I have been pregnant since I started bringing my child to the little gym and as I get bigger and bigger Melissa offers to help with my toddler to make sure he gets the full experience. I also LOVE that you're now offering unlimited parent/child classes. My toddler is so happy when at the The Little Gym that I know he loves any amount of extra time!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves his Beasts class every week but now that unlimited classes are offered, he can have fun and I can wear him out whenever I need to. Teachers are present and fun. Worth the money!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paula Rosky The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher Kristen is great! It has been wonderful to have the same teacher all semester--even though the original teacher left. It is also great that Teacher Kristen has been the teacher for the practice sessions--gives great continuity. Teacher Kristen is so positive with the children and my daughter "took" to her immediately.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.C. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Kids are learning and having fun!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

How interactive they are and educational.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G.W. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Fantastic Teachers!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, engaging, teacher Kristen is so kind !

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Gayheart The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my son has fun every week when he goes to the Little Gym. I like that he is learning new skills and has time to explore on his own. I LOVE how much his confidence has grown since the time we started at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalyn Dohner The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, the program, atmosphere. My daughter talks about Ms.jaime and Ms. Melissa at home. It's amazing the relationship they have established at such a young age. She trusts them and it keeps us coming back every week.


Privacy Policy