The Little Gym of Twinsburg
8922 Darrow Road
Twinsburg
Ohio 44087
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, engaging, teacher Kristen is so kind !

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Gayheart The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my son has fun every week when he goes to the Little Gym. I like that he is learning new skills and has time to explore on his own. I LOVE how much his confidence has grown since the time we started at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalyn Dohner The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, the program, atmosphere. My daughter talks about Ms.jaime and Ms. Melissa at home. It's amazing the relationship they have established at such a young age. She trusts them and it keeps us coming back every week.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.C.T. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have the management more involved and more available. Have more appropriate class times for working parents.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.A.T.B. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was incredibly impressed with your program in the past. Over the past couple years the quality of teachers and programming has diminished. A lot of people Complained that little gym was too expensive. I was perfectly willing to pay for the program and tell everyone how great it was because of how developmentally appropriate it was and the non-competitive atmosphere. This is no longer the case. I have witnessed teachers playing a version of "musical chairs" with students. In this "game" not only is it competitive but most of the time most students are just sitting out. The teachers that my daughters have had in the past were incredibly talented and qualified. Now the teachers are inexperienced, punitive, and seem to always be training a new "teacher". I had hoped to continue in your program for a couple more years. Because of the changes in the program, this will be our last year.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.S. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Melissa is great

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Griffin The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The opportunities class brings my son to socialize, bond with me, gain confidence and learn different skills.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Fun , caring staff with a great vurriculum!

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuriue Kleinerman The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Decrease amount of payment.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V.L. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff, developmental programs

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deena And Scott Keller The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way that the teachers make the classes very age appropriate. I also like that there are many different activities for my child to be involved with each time we are there.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

The music, the kind staff and the variety of activity for the kiddos!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

They teach the kids to have confidence and try new things

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Smith The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

I feel like The Little Gym has Helped my daughter develop in ways that I couldn't! She's learning while playing, and she's having a blast. This is an awesome place! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Every class had one or two children that did not listen and would occupy much of the instructors attention. This is disruptive and takes away from the experience for the rest of the children. These children should not be allowed to return week after week when their behavior does not improve. In this kind of environment, children that do not listen to instructions are dangerous and put all of the children in the class at risk for serious injury.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher was really nice. The environment was safe

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Arnold The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

We like how many activities and learning opportunities it offers. It's not just about running and playing, but it's also about listening, consistency, and being patient, etc.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

This offered socialization for my bug since we do not have family here and he is not in daycare.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jaylyne Hettrick The Little Gym of Twinsburg
What do you like about our programs?

at first when our daughter was in with the 4 and 5 year olds, it seemed like she wasn't learning a lot because she was a little more advanced and they did not have the advanced class available, but after a couple months, the teachers let her move up to the 6 and up class and we were very happy with that. Jane really loved being in gymnastics and she had a great time! Thank you to all the teachers she got to work with throughout the year and have a great summer!!


Privacy Policy