The Little Gym of Westgate
3020 Westgate
Fairview Park
Ohio 44126
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.B.R. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are warm and enthusiastic and my boys have learned so much through the different songs and equipment.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Dukles The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff Ms. Lindsey and Ms. Jesse are amazing with the children. I enjoy taking Nevaeh there each week for class and Nevaeh always have a smile on her face.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Lamb The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very qualified. They provide a safe, nurturing and fun atmosphere for kids. I really like Emily and Jennifer! My son adores them and looks forward to seeing them and his friends at the sports classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is friendly and excellent with the kids

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers! They are passionate and loving and make it a personal experience for everyone.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility of make up classes

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

How much my daughter loves the instructors and how great they are with the children

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Good

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers!!!! They really seem to make my child feel like they care.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are well trained and interactive so well with the kids. They know how to deal with multiple behaviors and skill levels in the same class. Both of my kids love the time they spend at The Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Music, interaction with other kids and parents.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The way it follows a lesson plan or theme and music and objects are incorporated to it as well. The kids have freedom to be themselves and try different things if they want to or not. The instructors are friendly & great with the kids.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. The Little Gym of Westgate
What could we do to improve?

Higher teacher to student ratio

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and fun gymnastic activities

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Made the kids feel comfortable. Friendly teachers

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Tabor The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The people who run it and your flexibility to work with parents without ripping them off is absolutely amazing! I am thrilled and impressed with the program and so happy to be involved!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I like the structure and learning environment it provides for my daughter. Lindsey is fabulous - she works so well with children and you can tell really enjoys her job. She makes sure to provide each little one with attention every class. The sign language is great too!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and the activities

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda Steinacker The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The program is set up to help the little ones learn and have fun at the same time while being monitored. Instructor is wonderful!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Gorman The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

organized and the keep the kids moving


Privacy Policy