The Little Gym of Westgate
3020 Westgate
Fairview Park
Ohio 44126
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Good

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are well trained and interactive so well with the kids. They know how to deal with multiple behaviors and skill levels in the same class. Both of my kids love the time they spend at The Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Music, interaction with other kids and parents.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The way it follows a lesson plan or theme and music and objects are incorporated to it as well. The kids have freedom to be themselves and try different things if they want to or not. The instructors are friendly & great with the kids.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. The Little Gym of Westgate
What could we do to improve?

Higher teacher to student ratio

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and fun gymnastic activities

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Made the kids feel comfortable. Friendly teachers

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Tabor The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The people who run it and your flexibility to work with parents without ripping them off is absolutely amazing! I am thrilled and impressed with the program and so happy to be involved!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I like the structure and learning environment it provides for my daughter. Lindsey is fabulous - she works so well with children and you can tell really enjoys her job. She makes sure to provide each little one with attention every class. The sign language is great too!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and the activities

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda Steinacker The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The program is set up to help the little ones learn and have fun at the same time while being monitored. Instructor is wonderful!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Gorman The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

organized and the keep the kids moving

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and confidence building

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I lik that it is a structured class for my little one and gives my little one time to explore and work on gross and fine motor skills.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

All activities within the classes scaffold the skills of the children. Each week they are able to build on their confidence and self-esteem in completing tasks

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The organized physical activity and small groups.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The program has helped my baby become more social. I also believe it has helped him too meet developmenal goals far quicker than his peers. We love the little gym and staff

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alisa & Chris Sohn The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The equipment the music and the teachers

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Weaver The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the teachers appear to have a background in early childhood education and use developmentally appropriate practices.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What could we do to improve?

My son is distracted by all the younger kids sitting inside the room that are too small to be in the class. It causes us to have to be more cautious with Louie running free and the class is already so packed.


Privacy Policy