The Little Gym of Westgate
3020 Westgate
Fairview Park
Ohio 44126
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Westgate
What could we do to improve?

Improve billing practices

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

activities for infants and opportunity for teamwork and time with other babies

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I love how interactive they are for the children. All the teachers are great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very friendly, patience, and reached them new skills every week!! My twins loves this place!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are so kind and helpful to the kids in class, my girls love going in each week to learn new tricks and have even made friends along the way. It's a great confidence builder and we are happy to be a part of the little gym programs.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

LG is a great way to meet other parents while your little ones learn and explore.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

We did like it much better when the class was smaller. 20or so kids even with 3 instructors is too many.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly and caring staff and available make up sessions

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.B.R. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are warm and enthusiastic and my boys have learned so much through the different songs and equipment.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Dukles The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff Ms. Lindsey and Ms. Jesse are amazing with the children. I enjoy taking Nevaeh there each week for class and Nevaeh always have a smile on her face.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Lamb The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very qualified. They provide a safe, nurturing and fun atmosphere for kids. I really like Emily and Jennifer! My son adores them and looks forward to seeing them and his friends at the sports classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is friendly and excellent with the kids

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers! They are passionate and loving and make it a personal experience for everyone.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility of make up classes

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

How much my daughter loves the instructors and how great they are with the children

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Good

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers!!!! They really seem to make my child feel like they care.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are well trained and interactive so well with the kids. They know how to deal with multiple behaviors and skill levels in the same class. Both of my kids love the time they spend at The Little Gym!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Music, interaction with other kids and parents.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The way it follows a lesson plan or theme and music and objects are incorporated to it as well. The kids have freedom to be themselves and try different things if they want to or not. The instructors are friendly & great with the kids.


Privacy Policy