The Little Gym of Westgate
3020 Westgate
Fairview Park
Ohio 44126
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 313 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I lik that it is a structured class for my little one and gives my little one time to explore and work on gross and fine motor skills.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

All activities within the classes scaffold the skills of the children. Each week they are able to build on their confidence and self-esteem in completing tasks

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The organized physical activity and small groups.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The program has helped my baby become more social. I also believe it has helped him too meet developmenal goals far quicker than his peers. We love the little gym and staff

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alisa & Chris Sohn The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The equipment the music and the teachers

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Weaver The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the teachers appear to have a background in early childhood education and use developmentally appropriate practices.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What could we do to improve?

My son is distracted by all the younger kids sitting inside the room that are too small to be in the class. It causes us to have to be more cautious with Louie running free and the class is already so packed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers, variety of fun programs

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Weita The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

We love the freedom and flexibility you give our girls. And we love that it is coupled with structure and direction. I don't know how you guys do it but it works!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The atmosphere is fun and relaxing. The teachers encourage but don't insist that children do the activity- which is developmentally appropriate for 2 year olds. This makes it enjoyable for everyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jaclyn & Tom Mahoney The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I love that there are a variety of programs offered and most that I've seen incorporate some gymnastics into the lesson! My children really enjoy going to class and love their instructors!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Orzechowski The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are all wonderful and I love the structure of the programs. My daughter has grown so much in social skills since we started and now she's focused on dance which is great!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Well paced and keeps the kids attention

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Gorman The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

like the split of organized activities and free time; facility was clean and teachers were very friendly!

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Hunt The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers adjust the challenges for the individual students and there is excellent sportsmanship and team conduct demonstrated throughout the course of the class. We have been going to the Little Gym for ages and I am so grateful for the range of their programming and the staff expertise.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor Jennifer is great! My son loves her!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.K. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Very positive environment for children to be active, learn, and grow physically and socially

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

age appropriate and great instructors. our son has such a good time each time he goes and cannot wait to return.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Westgate
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overpriced, and class size on saturday is way to big.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Quelette The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

I like how there is an agenda for the class and daily things to work on. I also like how the teachers are so sweet and understanding.


Privacy Policy