The Little Gym of Burlington
1071 Piper Lane, Alamance Crossing
Burlington
North Carolina 27215
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Klawitter The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The teacher allows my kid to develop on his schedule and encourage s individuals.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Branch The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Small class sizes and clean facility

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.C. The Little Gym of Burlington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well trained staff.Trainer Facilitatate classes without reading off on printout during class

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I like how one class gives my daughter a variety of things to try. She loves dance and gymnastics and with the class we took she gets both in one class.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Jones The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Love the slogan "serious fun", because it captures the experience for Ruby. The smile on her face during sessions testifies to the fun part. The fact that she breaks into cartwheels and round-offs everywhere she goes shows the skills she has learned have become part of her self-image, just something she does!

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amy Cloer The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors at TLG show kids that they can have fun while improving their skills in a positive, low-pressure environment. My daughter loves to come to classes!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers and staff are always nice and inviting. Teachers take time to work with each child one on one with lots of different stunts they are working on. Very positive atmosphere!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The quick pace and varied modalities.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wilson The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

We love our little gym family, the staff is amazing, great with patience with the kids, always have smiles and make each child feel special and encourages them to to their best no matter what. Being apart of the Little Gym has been great for physical activity but also for self confidence for my kids. Rebecca Wilson

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. The Little Gym of Burlington
What could we do to improve?

She has fun. I can't really tell how much she's learned but we'll see that tomorrow night

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Sam is amazing. We love her! I also love how each week is planned so well. There is no down time and the teachers know their plans and keep things moving. They keep the kids engaged the whole hour.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I like it because my daughter love it. The staff is very kind and friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Friendliness of staff

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whit Mitchell The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is a fun, safe environment where I can bring my child. He looks forward to coming every week and has learned so much. We enjoy watching him grow and learn new skills. Ms. Sarah Beth has been wonderful. She is so patient and knows what she is doing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The skills and confidence it focuses on developing. The incredible staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of skills taught and the kindness and patience of the instructors

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stasha Gilley The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter cannot wait for Saturdays when her Funny bugs class is. She is always so excited to see her teachers and her new friends.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I love the flexibility of the classes to fit in our schedule and the staff is always friendly!

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Nava The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I love the individual attention that is give to each child according to their needs.


Privacy Policy