The Little Gym of Burlington
1071 Piper Lane, Alamance Crossing
Burlington
North Carolina 27215
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

They are fantastic! Instructors, interaction and child development all happens at the little gym. Your child learns so much, from coordination to team work. Little Gym is amazing!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I love how interactive our teacher is in working with each individual child and making each one important and well known. This program has influenced and worked on so much growth in my daughter, she is really blooming emotionally, socially and physically and Little Gym is one of the causes of that!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stormie Jones The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the kids can participate in activities but still be able to do there own little things, I also like how my child has made friends and because very likeable to this cladd

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Burlington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff is wonderful and the children adore them. I would recommend this class for fun, but I do not feel that the level of instruction per TLGs training comcept measures up to other gymnastics studios. There is a bit too much non gymnastics "playing", and the class size is large for one treacher, and often appears difficult to control.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristin Wiggins The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers, great environment for little kids :)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Forand The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Receiving social skills and having fun!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Autumn Mitchell The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

That my daughter has so much fun

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Klawitter The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The teacher allows my kid to develop on his schedule and encourage s individuals.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Branch The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Small class sizes and clean facility

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.C. The Little Gym of Burlington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well trained staff.Trainer Facilitatate classes without reading off on printout during class

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I like how one class gives my daughter a variety of things to try. She loves dance and gymnastics and with the class we took she gets both in one class.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Jones The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Love the slogan "serious fun", because it captures the experience for Ruby. The smile on her face during sessions testifies to the fun part. The fact that she breaks into cartwheels and round-offs everywhere she goes shows the skills she has learned have become part of her self-image, just something she does!

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amy Cloer The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors at TLG show kids that they can have fun while improving their skills in a positive, low-pressure environment. My daughter loves to come to classes!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers and staff are always nice and inviting. Teachers take time to work with each child one on one with lots of different stunts they are working on. Very positive atmosphere!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

The quick pace and varied modalities.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wilson The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

We love our little gym family, the staff is amazing, great with patience with the kids, always have smiles and make each child feel special and encourages them to to their best no matter what. Being apart of the Little Gym has been great for physical activity but also for self confidence for my kids. Rebecca Wilson

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. The Little Gym of Burlington
What could we do to improve?

She has fun. I can't really tell how much she's learned but we'll see that tomorrow night

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Sam is amazing. We love her! I also love how each week is planned so well. There is no down time and the teachers know their plans and keep things moving. They keep the kids engaged the whole hour.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Little Gym of Burlington
What do you like about our programs?

I like it because my daughter love it. The staff is very kind and friendly


Privacy Policy