The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
202 W NC Highway 54
Durham
North Carolina 27713
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.W. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

We like the teachers and flexibility of the class structure and makeup opportunities.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

We LOVE it there! Miss Drew is the best - Gil absolutely is in love with her. She is SO good with the kids :) the activities are amazing. Gil knows what roll and downward dog is and gets himself ready with his head tucked whenever we say those words (so cute). Can't wait to come again on Saturday!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

They are so well structured and the teachers have made such a positive impact on my son's life!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.W. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff...They makes us feel that our child is special...I like how they greet us by name as soon as we walk in the door.

I like the opening and closing routines.
I like the chance for practice sessions.
I like that we get to know the other kids in the class that come weekly at the same time.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.W. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What could we do to improve?

?

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Violet has learned so much at the gym...and she's gotten braver!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.A.A.L. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What could we do to improve?

Make the office manager position and career instead of a job. I feel like every time you get a good person, they leave for a career.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niketa Alston The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very energetic and try to build relationships with each child. Not to mention that my child now tries to do her learned skills at home.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of the classes

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.E. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Lots of good times offered. The instructors are all so very nice and patient with the children. There is no pressure on the kids to be the best dance or gymnast - just to have fun.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Gymnastics class at the Little Gym is the highlight of my daughter's week. If she could live there I'm pretty sure she would.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Lovely teachers and staff, a fun space, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.M.C. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff who know my daughter's name and fun experience for her.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are really positive and encourage the kids. The program gives my son and opportunity to run around in a safe environment and have fun.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Our son doesn't go to daycare, so I love being able to socialize him in a fun, safe environment. And the instructor is fantastic with him too, building a strong relationship and providing support.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.M.L. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

All of the teachers try to taylor each experience to each of my children. For example, if my older child is in with younger kids, they suggest she do a different move on the equipment, one more in line with her abilities and skill level.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

My son has come out of his shell since we started going. We love how Ms. Nicole engages the children in a fun and loving way. My son loves being there.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.S. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor And Chris Nguyen The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction between the teachers and the families of the younger children. The teachers are patient and they just let two-year-olds be two-year-olds...it's great!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.A.B.L. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What could we do to improve?

The class times are not that great for the older preschool kids. The 11:45 time on Saturday is terrible because it is over lunch and the evening classes (at 6:30) are too late. It seems like most of the classes cater to kids that are not in school or daycare.


Privacy Policy