The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
202 W NC Highway 54
Durham
North Carolina 27713
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Lovely teachers and staff, a fun space, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.M.C. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff who know my daughter's name and fun experience for her.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are really positive and encourage the kids. The program gives my son and opportunity to run around in a safe environment and have fun.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Our son doesn't go to daycare, so I love being able to socialize him in a fun, safe environment. And the instructor is fantastic with him too, building a strong relationship and providing support.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.M.L. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

All of the teachers try to taylor each experience to each of my children. For example, if my older child is in with younger kids, they suggest she do a different move on the equipment, one more in line with her abilities and skill level.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

My son has come out of his shell since we started going. We love how Ms. Nicole engages the children in a fun and loving way. My son loves being there.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.S. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor And Chris Nguyen The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction between the teachers and the families of the younger children. The teachers are patient and they just let two-year-olds be two-year-olds...it's great!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.A.B.L. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What could we do to improve?

The class times are not that great for the older preschool kids. The 11:45 time on Saturday is terrible because it is over lunch and the evening classes (at 6:30) are too late. It seems like most of the classes cater to kids that are not in school or daycare.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What could we do to improve?

It's great for smaller skills but I feel like kids need more advanced gymnastics skills instruction after they reach age 3

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica And Will De Shong The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The friendly staff, the age appropriate curriculum, padded equipment, free play. Everything

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.G.P. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Skills focus (even for the 2 year olds), small comfortable setting, teachers who obviously enjoy working with children

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Clean safe and fun space for my child and I to play!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Van Name The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The strength and social aspect that my infant has learned is amazing! Prepares her for more independent classes. Loved the parent child bug class

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class is fun for the kids and the teachers are nice but there is very little direction for the kids and many times they just sort of run around instead of learning any skills. The class gets out so energy and they enjoy themselves but I was hoping to get more out of the class in the way of skills.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

We would not come to class if it wasn't for Teacher Rashad!!! He is AWESOME and always has new and exciting things for the kids to try!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.E. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is GREAT with the kids, and the programs are fun and upbeat. They aren't too "hardcore" or strict. They allow the kids to have fun without pressure.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie And James Hopkins The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers like Rashaad keep us coming back. The Little Gym has great tumbling equipment and my child and I feel safe!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers, good class content and skills taught. mainly the kids just have fun!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.O.N. The Little Gym of Durham/Chapel Hill
What do you like about our programs?

Kids friendly environment


Privacy Policy