The Little Gym of Levittown
2890 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown
New York 11756
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.Z. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Love how my daughter enjoys herself and has really come out of her shell since joining

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.V. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and we love Ms Christine

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The clean and safe space and the faculty.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love them because they are fun and not too serious or strict like other gymnastics places.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.L. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

My son has so much fun. The teachers are very energetic and there are always new and great activities to try

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Grosso The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I love the fun & teaching environment if provides for my son. They not only teach him different ways to use his body whether its jumping over something, using a hoola hoop or a parachute or just taking turns playing with other kids and sharing with them. Its a great place for him to have fun with a structured format of the class. He looks forward to the shakers and bubbles and he knows the order in which it all happens.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Diaz The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff, the clean gym, the inviting atmosphere, reasonable prices, length and conduct of classes

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.W. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are wonderful and very welcoming

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, very educational and learning experience.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.I. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Your programs are fun and filled with so many skills! Your teachers rock!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.V. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, personal, clean

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor was very energetic and made each visit a fun experience for our little one. We like the structure of the course. The only thing we wish we could change was the timing of the class. It was given during lunch time (12:45pm), for most 4-8month old babies. Other than that we were pretty happy with the little gym classes.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Brody The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Christine did an amazing job with my daughter this summer. Even if she didn't succeed in doing the task at hand, she celebrated every small accomplishment anyway!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I like the program because it goes based age groups.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Range of activities

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I liked the energy of the teachers. The relationship between the teachers and the students and the organization of the classes

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Structure. Instructors. Practice sessions.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.O. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher interaction

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.P. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

We love everything about the Little Gym. The staff, the environment, and the activities are all perfect for our little ones. It is a healthy and fun program that allows them to explore their capabilities and play in a safe setting with support and encouragement. Our kids have had wonderful experiences and I would recommend the Little Gym to anyone with little ones. Miss Tina and Miss Christine are beyond awesome!!!


Privacy Policy