The Little Gym of Levittown
2890 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown
New York 11756
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor was very energetic and made each visit a fun experience for our little one. We like the structure of the course. The only thing we wish we could change was the timing of the class. It was given during lunch time (12:45pm), for most 4-8month old babies. Other than that we were pretty happy with the little gym classes.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Brody The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Christine did an amazing job with my daughter this summer. Even if she didn't succeed in doing the task at hand, she celebrated every small accomplishment anyway!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I like the program because it goes based age groups.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Range of activities

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I liked the energy of the teachers. The relationship between the teachers and the students and the organization of the classes

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Structure. Instructors. Practice sessions.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.O. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher interaction

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.P. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

We love everything about the Little Gym. The staff, the environment, and the activities are all perfect for our little ones. It is a healthy and fun program that allows them to explore their capabilities and play in a safe setting with support and encouragement. Our kids have had wonderful experiences and I would recommend the Little Gym to anyone with little ones. Miss Tina and Miss Christine are beyond awesome!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Fanfen The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

What I love about The Little Gym is that they involve the parents. The kids learn a new sign language everytime they go. The teachers are always sure to help each child and remember all their names. I love that The Little Gym starts the kids of at an early age (4 months). The Little Gym makes sure that your child is safe and learning while having fun.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

It has given my son confidence. He has improved in his overall skills and agility. The instructors are amazing. They have made him feel included even when he may be scared to try a new routine.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.I. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Learning, socialization, skill building, fun, good teachers, great atmosphere, baby loves

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S.F. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

How you get the kids moving and having fun.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by My Chin The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I absolutely love the staff-kids interaction and the class structure. The staff members are the nicest people I have ever met and they truly engage with the kids unlike other gym classes. You know it's a great place when the staff knows your kid's name without having to wear a name tag. Everyone knows that kids need structure and the classes are thoughtfully laid out. I also love that the classes are not so full that kids barely have room to move around. I started with the trial class and was immediately blown away by the staff and the classes. To say I highly recommend The Little Gym at Levittown is an understatement! We love seeing your child grow alongside with the staff and absolutely love being a part of The Little Gym family.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Collier The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are engaging and informative for the little ones however the part Cora likes best is the instructors. She loves interacting with each and everyone of them.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Tina and her staff are so wonderful and my kids have so much fun in all of the classes they have taken!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I love that The Little Gym incorporates sign language into their curriculum. Having a son who doesn't talk, it gives us another way to communicate.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I like the approach of The Little Gym and the fact that everyone is positive and encouraging to the kids. It is enjoyable, not stressful, for the kids to learn and develop new skills.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I like everything about it. I've been going there for years. The staff is great, the gym is clean, and my daughter loves it there.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is friendly and professional. I also like the format and variety of the classes.


Privacy Policy