The Little Gym of Levittown
2890 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown
New York 11756
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

We love our time at the Little Gym! Every teacher is wonderful and runs class in their own way. It adds variety for our daughter. We enjoy the open gym times as well as our weekly classes.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! My daughter loves going every week!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are phenomenal. My little girl has the greatest time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.F. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The facility is clean and staff is caring.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S.F. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Love the instructor and the way the class is setup

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

They are well organized...well structured and fun!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria La Torre The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! My son asks everyday to do there! He loves it!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.F. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum and the activities are age appropriate

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.Z. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Love how my daughter enjoys herself and has really come out of her shell since joining

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.V. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and we love Ms Christine

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The clean and safe space and the faculty.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love them because they are fun and not too serious or strict like other gymnastics places.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.L. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

My son has so much fun. The teachers are very energetic and there are always new and great activities to try

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Grosso The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I love the fun & teaching environment if provides for my son. They not only teach him different ways to use his body whether its jumping over something, using a hoola hoop or a parachute or just taking turns playing with other kids and sharing with them. Its a great place for him to have fun with a structured format of the class. He looks forward to the shakers and bubbles and he knows the order in which it all happens.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Diaz The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff, the clean gym, the inviting atmosphere, reasonable prices, length and conduct of classes

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.W. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are wonderful and very welcoming

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, very educational and learning experience.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.I. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Your programs are fun and filled with so many skills! Your teachers rock!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.V. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, personal, clean

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor was very energetic and made each visit a fun experience for our little one. We like the structure of the course. The only thing we wish we could change was the timing of the class. It was given during lunch time (12:45pm), for most 4-8month old babies. Other than that we were pretty happy with the little gym classes.


Privacy Policy