The Little Gym of Kingston
470 Kings Mall Court
Kingston
New York 12401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 265 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

Elsa loves it all

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

I love the design of the programs! The transitions between activities are so well planned. I also love watching my daughter learn from and interact with other babies. Miss Cassie is an excellent instructor, too.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Kingston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was basically a good outlet for our son during the winter months. There were a few children there that were really rough (shoving, face slapping) and the parents seemed uniterested or unsure of how to handle it. Not a great crowd parent-wise. Front desk staff weren't able to answer questions on a few occasions re: a few diff things. They'd say, "I don't know, not my dept (or something similar) ask so-and-so." Questions were regarding cost for sessions and schedule.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

We love how you are able to engage children in learning and activity as well as socializing them.

It is important that you have amazingly friendly instructors that know how to speak the children's language!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

The little gym of Kingston consistently provides an environment of both structured and self-guided development. The instructors get to know each child and structure the class relative to the dynamic of students. My son has been going since he was a toddler. The Little Gym is his home away from home.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

Great lessons and great teachers! Wish we could come everyday!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

I like that it is a safe environment for my daughter to run around and explore in.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

All of the teaches are wonderful with my children. My youngest has A LOT of energy and only being 3, has a difficult time focusing her energy. Each of the teachers we have encountered have been encouraging to get her to participate with the group, but still allow her the freedom to run around and play independently when that is what she needs. During these times, they are always watching her to maintain a safe environment.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

Very professional. There is always an agenda , Evan though at super beast age there's not much attention span. The class instructors do a wonderful job.
Always appreciate There patience with my child.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, fun, low pressure

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Zimmer Lubcker The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

I started coming to the Little Gym 8 years ago when my first son was 4 months old. My third child is currently enrolled and looks forward to this program each week. I appreciate your flexibility when we need to make up missed classes or switch classes all together to meet a child's needs. Thank you for continuing to serve our community.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. The Little Gym of Kingston
What could we do to improve?

its very expensive

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Kingston
What could we do to improve?

Its a little high priced for the average person.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

The women who work with the kids are so energetic and enthusiastic. They are perfect role models.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Mayone The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is warm and inviting. They are very encouraging to every student. The gym is always clean and well kept. My kids look forward to their class every week.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Lammers The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

The class setting is flexible and developmentally appropriate. There are lots of classes offered in my son's age range.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

Very well organized and executed. Kid friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Long The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

The confidence and encouragement it promotes

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matoaka Garner The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

Inclusive, tolerant, welcoming, plus a clean facility.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.K. The Little Gym of Kingston
What do you like about our programs?

All of Sophia's instructors have been wonderful! Sophia loves coming to class, having an opportunity to play with her friends, learn new skills and dance with Mrs. Cassie,


Privacy Policy