The Little Gym of Smithtown
138 East Main Street
Smithtown
New York 11787
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I love that every week there is a different focus. There's always variety.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Love that my child is interacting with other kids!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I like the combination of movement and other important development touchstones.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The little gym offers a fun, child centered program that is great for energetic children. Everytime we go, my son has an absolutely fun and fantastic time. It's even a great work out for the family member who accompanies the child.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I love the flexibility and available! The enthusiasm from the teachers and the overall feeling of community and family is what we love the most!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I started bringing my son to the Bugs classes when he was five months old. I really enjoyed getting out and doing something different with him. He had a safe place to have fun and learn new things. I had the opportunity to meet some wonderful moms and socialize a bit.
My son is almost 10 months and we be starting the Birds class soon. It has been fun seeing all the babies progress!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.S. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What could we do to improve?

Smaller ratio between kids and the instructor.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent teaching staff

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent staff, excellent program for children!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors all truly care and take the time to get to know the kids and families. It's a very warm and loving environment.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Farrah Anno The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Love all the instructors-great with the kids!! (Miss Jeannie & Miss Lizā¤) I love how we start out each class with circle time!! Reminds me of my classroom routinešŸ˜‰ Classes are super fun and age appropriate!! My son Michael has taken so much away from the little gym-he has made so many new friends and he loves going!! I also have made some great mommy friends!!
We just recently had Michael's 1st Birthday Party @Little Gym and we were so happy!! Miss Jeannie, Miss Liz & Mr Matt did a great job!! The kids had a blast and so did the adults.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

It is a great facility! The staff is always happy and pleasant. Very clean and well maintained. The curriculum is fun and engaging. My daughter loves coming to The Little Gym.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent availability of classes
Engaging, committed teachers
Spotless facility

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori Soto The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Terrific program for younger kids or kids who can't handle a larger environment

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexa And Robert Converse The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

We love the little gym!! Mrs. Liz is awesome! Our 21month old loves to play & learn with Mrs. Liz and all of the other students. Very clean, safe & happy atmosphere. We look forward to our Saturday class every week! Thank you Little Gym Of Smithtown for taking you're time & teaching our daughter new things weekly!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hodkinson The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Involvement with the children and the flexibility or schedules/makeups

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

It's assisting my child being out her personality, great skills and units. Love the implementation of learning sign language!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mari Anne Tarantino The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Staff is wonderful, something very special about the little gym of smithtown family ! They care & adapt to each child individually. They've given her confidence to tumble, hang, walk on a balance beam , etc. etc. She feels confident in what she can do with her strong little body and it keeps getting better.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Fortier The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Robby has been attending the Little Gym in Smithtown since he was 9months old...every jump and step has been incredible and he continues to learn and grow and be inspired at 6years old. Bravo to the amazing staff and wonderful people at this Little Gym! We LOVE it!!!!!!


Privacy Policy