The Little Gym of Smithtown
138 East Main Street
Smithtown
New York 11787
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

It's assisting my child being out her personality, great skills and units. Love the implementation of learning sign language!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mari Anne Tarantino The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Staff is wonderful, something very special about the little gym of smithtown family ! They care & adapt to each child individually. They've given her confidence to tumble, hang, walk on a balance beam , etc. etc. She feels confident in what she can do with her strong little body and it keeps getting better.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Fortier The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Robby has been attending the Little Gym in Smithtown since he was 9months old...every jump and step has been incredible and he continues to learn and grow and be inspired at 6years old. Bravo to the amazing staff and wonderful people at this Little Gym! We LOVE it!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the classes are structured and how we do new things every class.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn And Joshua Nuccio Benitez The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are the best! My son looks forward every week to go to the Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my girls have an opportunity to explore and socialize in a safe space.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn King The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Very child friendly and well thought out, facility is always clean and in good condition

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krines Mitchell The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The best in town. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What could we do to improve?

I wish the practice times were longer. The half hour is very short especially for a 2 year old. Also wish there was more than one practice time a week.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The variation of activities

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.E. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything- the pacing is great, the content of each class is wonderful, and the teachers are amazing! So happy with our experience this summer!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The learning while playing

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The program is very language based. It's structured in a way that the children don't get bored and there are many different experiences for them throughout the class. My daughter loves it!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What could we do to improve?

Reduce class size, teachers who can command the room (vs free for all)

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I like the personal attention. My son has a speech delay and ALL the teachers there work with him so he can participate.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

They are safe, fun and my child learns physical skills as well as things like abc's and music.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I love how children are encouraged to do as much or as little as they are comfortable with. The environment is welcoming and exciting for the children.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are trained to interact with children in such an energetic and friendly way. My daughter who can be quite shy at times, immediately felt comfortable with both Miss Kaitlyn and Miss Jeannie. Both teachers are incredible and gonout of their way to touch in with every ccild in the class muliple times throughout the session. Their positive feedback and happy smilesmmake the class such an enjoyable place to be. My daughter looks forward to coming each week and learning new skills. I also enjoy the special time I get to spend with her. Looking forward to more wonderful classes this summer!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Tracey The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The programs is age appropriate, staff is very accommodating. They know each child by name and my son LOVES the little gym!

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Wolff The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I loved the structure of the program, circle time when all children sing to say hello, taking turns, the different activities each week. My son really took home so much from this program.


Privacy Policy