The Little Gym of Smithtown
138 East Main Street
Smithtown
New York 11787
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

It is a great facility! The staff is always happy and pleasant. Very clean and well maintained. The curriculum is fun and engaging. My daughter loves coming to The Little Gym.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

It's an enjoyable program for my daughter

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent availability of classes
Engaging, committed teachers
Spotless facility

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori Soto The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Terrific program for younger kids or kids who can't handle a larger environment

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexa And Robert Converse The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

We love the little gym!! Mrs. Liz is awesome! Our 21month old loves to play & learn with Mrs. Liz and all of the other students. Very clean, safe & happy atmosphere. We look forward to our Saturday class every week! Thank you Little Gym Of Smithtown for taking you're time & teaching our daughter new things weekly!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hodkinson The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Involvement with the children and the flexibility or schedules/makeups

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

It's assisting my child being out her personality, great skills and units. Love the implementation of learning sign language!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mari Anne Tarantino The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Staff is wonderful, something very special about the little gym of smithtown family ! They care & adapt to each child individually. They've given her confidence to tumble, hang, walk on a balance beam , etc. etc. She feels confident in what she can do with her strong little body and it keeps getting better.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Fortier The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Robby has been attending the Little Gym in Smithtown since he was 9months old...every jump and step has been incredible and he continues to learn and grow and be inspired at 6years old. Bravo to the amazing staff and wonderful people at this Little Gym! We LOVE it!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the classes are structured and how we do new things every class.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn And Joshua Nuccio Benitez The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are the best! My son looks forward every week to go to the Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my girls have an opportunity to explore and socialize in a safe space.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn King The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Very child friendly and well thought out, facility is always clean and in good condition

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krines Mitchell The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The best in town. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What could we do to improve?

I wish the practice times were longer. The half hour is very short especially for a 2 year old. Also wish there was more than one practice time a week.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The variation of activities

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.E. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything- the pacing is great, the content of each class is wonderful, and the teachers are amazing! So happy with our experience this summer!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The learning while playing

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What do you like about our programs?

The program is very language based. It's structured in a way that the children don't get bored and there are many different experiences for them throughout the class. My daughter loves it!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym of Smithtown
What could we do to improve?

Reduce class size, teachers who can command the room (vs free for all)


Privacy Policy