Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife and I have been buying products at Foot Solutions for some time because you carry the products we need and we get excellent service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

VERY GOOD

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate finding shoes that are sensible! And that fit perfectly, and are attractive. I have been completely satisfied with every pair of
shoes I have purchased at Foot Solutions; and was able to return ones that did not work out as I imagined. I like the shoes I have bought so much,
I never think of shopping any place else. At my age, I have found shoes that give me the support and the fit I need. And the shoes are light, as well
as sturdy and long lasting.
The staff are very helpful, knowlagable, and give you the best advice. All anyone could ask for.

I do not know what it would mean to publicly share my name; so I don't feel comfortable in giving permission. Anonymous use of my testimony would be
O.k. If that is helpful

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and great shoes

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Purcell Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products and services are excellent;Iam very pleased and have recommended your name to other people.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Potter Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifford Dahms Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Dempsey Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Service given with individual attention. Special attention which does not happen in other places, these days.
The shoe lines has something always to suit my needs, which is not easy!! I always leave the store completely satisfied.
Sincerely Joyce D.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention to specific foot concerns. Information about foot condition given. Prompt service, and fast making of the orthotics, within a few days.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is the best, the staff are very helpful, I have been a customer for many years and Foot Solutions are the best in my book

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Wayne Smith Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are of excellent quality and the services are very knowledgeable and
helpful. A pleasure to visit the store.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Designed for wide feet and orthotics. Staff understand challenges of difficult feet!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide range of products and sizes. Staff was very friendly and helpful in choosing a style of shoe and size to fit my orthotics. I have recommended your store to my colleagues and will be back again for future purchases.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.U. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave really knows his products. After a few visits in there store they know me by name (what makes it a little more personal.) They write everything down, so they know what are the better shoes for me. There prices are a little high for I am a pensioner and a limited budget.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention at the store, I know when I leave the store I will feel comfortable with my purchase,

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Helps my walking....Staff are always attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Daniel Boudreau Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

service was friendly, assessment was good and the issues well explained.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and products that are thoughtfully chosen to meet customer needs.


Privacy Policy