Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 406 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are of fine quality. Staff is knowledgeable and will spend the time it takes to ensure your fit is perfect. Selection is extensive.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and a nice variety of styles

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, well made footwear. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention .Good selection .Knowledgable staff who spend the time to show shoes suited to each person,correct for that person'sfeet

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

very happy with the courtesy and thorough help received in your store,,, this was my 3rd visit and I live 2 hours drive away. Also like the great selection of orthotic shoes available.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The store had exactly what I wanted. Also, the man who helped me was highly knowledgeable about shoes and feet; far more than you would find in the average shoe store.

If you haven't had a really, really comfortable shoes, you need to go there. Unlike 'comfy shoes' of old, a lot of them are quite stylish too.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

complete and clear explanation of assessment process in the beginning plus reason for custom orthotics. All of my questions were promptly and clearly answered.
.
Communication on the time of product arrival was disappointing. The product did not arrive on the designated day. I had cleared that day only to find there was delivery problems. It did arrive on the new date. It would reduce anxiety if information could be provided to the client rather than the client having to take the initiative himself to get updated on any change.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is caring and professional. products are top of the line.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and reliable service. Very helpful staff!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes from Foot Solutions are great quality and perfectly comfortable. If you have a problem the staff can steer you in the right direction to find the perfect footwear.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

New futuristic orthotic appliance creation and great service / medical advice. Also great choice of sandals and other foot related products

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What could we do to improve?

The sneaker selection is lacking, but it is a small store, so I understand why that is.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The people there r very nice and helpful

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service and great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, knowledgeable owner and staff; high quality products.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product and quality of staff

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.
Staff will take the time to assist with what I am looking for.
Prompt and efficient staff.
Good communication.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality footwear, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE & HELPFIL.
& OFFERS $$$ OFF SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal. Wasn't at all pushy. Listened to my concerns.


Privacy Policy