Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 359 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

quality products and excellent well-informed service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear. Staff is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

To begin I love your store! It's very inviting but even more than that I find the personal attention and patience of Connie in particular, very gratifying. I would not hesitate to recommend Foot Solutions to my friends. I was very fortunate that David could deal with my need for new orthotics without an appointment. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hearn Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product. Sizing of foot, information on products and recommendations to
Suit particular needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Webber Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product, comfortable fit and educated staff. Thank you again for the best pair of shoes I've ever worn.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and fit of the shoes

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Talbot Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable orthotics and a caring staff that gave me honest and appreciated advice about taking better care of my feet. I am so glad I made the decision to go here!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff know their business

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and I like Finn shoes

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are offered.
Good service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

how they feel on my feet . there is lots of support and I need that I'm on my feet for eight hours.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

finn shoes and staff service

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff know what type of shoe my foot needs as I have bunions.
I have already sent two of my friends to your store and they have purchased shoes.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear orthotics and need shoes that I can wear them in . I have been going to Foot Solutions for 5 years or more and they have been very helpful in fulfilling my needs. Thanks for your service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Foot Solutions Halifax
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner of Foot Solutions knows the features and benefits of the products he is selling and does not attempt to sell the customer something which is inappropriate for him. He takes the time to ensure that the fit of the shoe or sandal is correct; you feel that you are dealing with someone who is competent and honest. Those qualities go a long way toward encouraging the customer to return to the store. I am very satisfied with my dealings with Foot Solutions at Farnham Gate Road.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Gimby Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Always fast with fixing my orthotics, and very friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are always professional and knowledgeable. David and Yvonne are a pleasure to deal with - thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marian Coffin Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoes are very comfortable and the staff are very knowledgeable and would not let you purchase something that does not fit propeerly.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality products and top notch service.


Privacy Policy