Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Fashionable products, competitive prices and excellent service

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.N. Foot Solutions Halifax
What could we do to improve?

I liked the service and fitting very much and the clerk brought out several styles to try. I haven't worn my sandals yet so can't comment on the fit.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Tindall Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, suitability, and price point of product is what I appreciate. The staff are well trained and know their product. They are always able to make an alternative suggestion if usual product is not available

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Walker Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality service....quality products ....very knowledgeable staff.....I consider you part of my health care team particularily where everything depends on solid footing......

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The pleasant and personal service in making sure shoes are perfect fit. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Th shoes that I purchased make my feet feel better and I can now walk for long periods of time. The service was impeccable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The very comfortable shoes and sandals and the professional service.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.E. Foot Solutions Halifax
What could we do to improve?

It is jus that the store is small and therefore the choices cannot be as extensive as a larger store.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the product and very informative and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the brands that you carry, and courteous service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry a good assortment of Finn Comfirt shoes and sandals and you will not let us purchase shoes that do not fit !

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, great suggestions, helpful, and wonderful footwear to choose from to meet my individual needs

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Kielley Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Products and Services is excellence.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose (Betty) Cluett Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and patient staff.
Lots of selection of nice looking shoes and sandals that actually fit well and are comfortable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

David Putnam took his time with me to fit my orthotics and explain all the ins and outs of orthotics, and answer any questions. He really took his time.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.U. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality footwear! Excellent service! The lady that provided service to me, was exceptionally knowledge about feet conditions, feet shape, basically anything that had to do with feet. Best experience I have ever had. She really seemed like she cared about what she was doing! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly personal service and excellent footwear for style and comfort

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I find the products expenses but the service in fitting sizing and assistance in choosing the 'RIGHT' and 'CORRECT' shoe for me is well taken care of and it is what i look for.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Arsenault Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized professional service with excellent quality footwear products


Privacy Policy