Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 396 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The people there r very nice and helpful

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service and great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, knowledgeable owner and staff; high quality products.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product and quality of staff

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.
Staff will take the time to assist with what I am looking for.
Prompt and efficient staff.
Good communication.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality footwear, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE & HELPFIL.
& OFFERS $$$ OFF SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal. Wasn't at all pushy. Listened to my concerns.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff especially Mr. Putnam. They know what I
need as my problem is difficult to adjust.
I like good looking shoes but what I like and what my feet can handle are
two different situations and they try their best and make me feel pleased
most of the time something can be found that I can feel comfortable. .

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never met a friendlier couple than David Puttnan and his wife . So helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly..felt very comfortable during the 1st visit.,didn't feel rushed. David took the time to explain things throughly, in turn I trusted and felt I was making a correct decision for my feet.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are only comfortable healthy practcle shoes in the store, and David, the owner is kind gentleman who never tries to hard sell, just gives me sound information. I have never bought a pair of shoes there that were not a perfect fit. I tell people to go there.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgeable and very helpful!
Also, very pleasant to deal with!
Sincerely, Catherine Last name removed

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality
Comfort
Customer service in the store
Knowledgeable clerks
Attentive

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful stafff. Quality line of products.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the only store where I can find shoes to fit me comfortably and they last and they are stylish enough looking for my needs

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Finn brand - staff are friendly and knowlegable

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a good selection of shoes and sandals in a variety of styles and colours and the staff is trained to help you obtain a shoe that suits your needs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice and knowledge of feet and the footwear.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, good selection of products
Knowledgeable and friendly staff


Privacy Policy