Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alton Donnelly Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products and excellent service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes and service excelent

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I likee the personal service with the help in fitting the shoes,.The quality of the footwear is very high.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmaine Mcdonald Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowlegable, helpful.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort, variety, and good service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Maclean Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products is excellent. I love my shoes and boots. The staff is very knowledgable and helpful. I'm looking forward to receiving my compression stockings. I came away feeling very satisfied with my experience and believe that my satisfaction is important to them.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Others have the same or similar products. It's the staff and the knowledgeable and attentive service they provide that sets you apart. It's outstanding!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff is an expert level. No other store in HRM has the knowledge.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Pitkanen Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that you have is wonderful - makes a customer very happy that "the old foot/feet" will be looked after.

I appreciate the sole attention. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, comfort and offer what I need in footwear.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Diamond Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Every effort was made to fill my request. Personnel were knowledgeable, personable and attentive to need.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly . Eager to adjust shoes for comfortable fit . They keep trying until they find the proper fitting shoe.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Tindall Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are well displayed, of excellent quality and a colourful range of products. I appreciate the service very much as my needs are met and advice on product given given to recommend the right product for me. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly environment

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lucille Volc Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety & Quality of the products as well as knowledge; I was well served.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Provide professional, curteous advice in understandable way. Products are excellent quality and a reasonable price. I have recommended Foot Solutions to many friends and acquaintances.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm from out of town and you remember who I am and do your best to help me

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I get very helpful and honest information. If the shoe doesn't fit properly, then you will send it to meI find it very honest and appreciate it very much

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Wrigley Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

THE SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE PRODUCTS ARE OF THE BEST QUALITY.


Privacy Policy