Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 393 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, good selection of products
Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professional service and your wide variety of quality shoes.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Theyknowwhattheyaretalkingabout

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.I.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Products and services are great. We have always enjoyed shopping at Foot Solutions and to get real professional service - something that is missing in most places.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and love my Finns

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort , durability of the products as well as the knowledgeable , friendly staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit and comfortable shoes that are also stylish.

Very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

good shoes and excellent service

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice store, very clean and pleasant, Staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful. It is hard for me to comment on the shoe comfort as my feet have become sore and I haven't been able to wear my new Finn Comfort Sandals. I have found them so comfortable in the past. My feet are sore from fibromyalgia,, I shouldn't have put that much money into shoes at this point.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing! There was a wide selection of quality footwear. Will definitely shop at Foot Solutions again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Eisan Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always very good and good choice of Finn shoes

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Bouchard Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I find the quality of your products to be the utmost in workmanship and long lasting
wearability. The service is provided with an assurance of knowledge of my individual needs.
Knowing of both service and quality of footwear to be found at Foot Solutions , it is my
"return to place" , when considering a footwear investment.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Murray Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been purchasing Finn Comfort shoes from Foot Solutions for a number of years. They are excellent shoes to fit orthotics, making the shoes very comfortable. David and Connie are most obliging and friendly. They know the right size of shoes for my feet, which is so helpful and I have no worry when ordering a new style of shoe. The service is prompt and efficient.

Thanks for the Feedback Request.
Patricia L. Murray, Truro, NS

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Turnbull Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Style and competitive pricing. Also service was excellent, with a very knowledgable salesperson.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen L Walker Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and great footwear collection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

availability of shoes and orthotics that are the most comfortable ones that I have had
Thank you

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge and courtesy and quality of footwear

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

A good selection of sandals that I can use my orthotics in. Always looking for a dressy sandal for orthotics and seam to have found a couple pair in your store. Naots work best for me.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Ann Gillis Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort


Privacy Policy