Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 348 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perri Mcleod Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.R.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The thorough assessment and time spent to assess the proper foot wear, size and most appropriate for the client.Staff ( David ) was very knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge demonstrated by staff. I also like that I am not rushed when making my decision.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer for about 9 yrs I think. My mother was a customer as well and I was referred by her. David is so personal and kind. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch. He doesn't pressure you into purchasing items that will not be in your best interest. That means a lot to me. I would and have recommend Foot Solutions. I know that David and his staff will always be there to help me with my needs. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal service

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality footwear .Expertise of staff contributes to fittings that offer comfort and long lasting use of product.the availability of footwear that allows the use of orthotics is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.W. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of foot problems and advice on the solutions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Britton Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

They are friendly and very helpful. Offer helpful advice.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

customer care, recommendations, guidance etc

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Potter Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection, quality and especially the service

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Always excellent, knowledgeable and reliable service. Products are the best too. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Clarke Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I walk a lot and finally found great quality sneakers and
inserts to make my walking comfortable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention and knowledge and expertise on best products for my feet

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and great customer service.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Morris Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very high quality products and extremely knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice footwear for people with foot problems.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can find shoes that are actually good for my feet that don't look awful!!! Staff always very helpful.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The service provider was exceedingly thorough in his explanations and was very knowledgeable overall regarding both product and foot care overall.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alton Donnelly Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products and excellent service.


Privacy Policy