Foot Solutions Halifax
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax
NS B3M 3W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 323 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Macdonald Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Both product and service are excellent.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Like your selection better than other stores.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin And Janice Marlin Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly personalized professional service. You care about my well being and satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Lechmann Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very patient and answered any questions. After putting my orthotics in the explained how to break them in and told me not to hesitate to come in if there is any pain.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I have foot issues and need the professional fitting of my footwear.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes & knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Keeler Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff - great selection of shoes. As a person with orthotics and 'problem' feet, it is often difficult to find comfortable, well-fitting shoes that not only feel great but look great!

A pleasure to shop there.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Petten Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

extremely knowledgable staff who remember you and try to accommodate individual needs
excellent selection of footwear - comfortable and well-fitting shoes that also look very nice
convenient location
non-scented store that is accessible for those with mobility issues

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff about your products

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Keddy Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a good selection and really enjoy going there because they are very knowledgeable and helpfully. Recommend footwear that makes my feet happy

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Such great service and help. Just love the store.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable and quality products, knowledgeable and attentive staff. I have been happy with my purchases from Foot Solutions and look forward to coming back for another purchase in the near future.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that you actually stock really wide fitting shoes.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

People are very knowledgeable.
The shoes are fantastic and they speak for themselves.
I will certainly make Foot Solutions my go-to place when I next need a pair.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge of your stock and your ever courteous manner

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my Hupa Olang boots. I love the style, the color, the warmth and best of all the grips ! It is also great that you offer services for foot problems which I will use in the near future.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell White Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt I was getting the solution to the foot pain I was experiencing, and I was not disappointed. The orthotics I got have already made a huge difference in my work day and I have been basically pain free less than a week after getting them.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Sinyerd Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable about products. Quality products.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selections of shoes boots and foot care items. Knowledgable staff who are friendly and take the time to make sure you get the proper footwear


Privacy Policy