The Little Gym of Summit
545 Morris Avenue
Summit
New Jersey 07901
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are enthusiastic and keep kids focused - but also give them space to run a little wild. It's clean, on time, organized, and we get a little summary at the end of class.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

I like how hands on the staff is and how creative they are and how jovial the whole class is. I also like how they tailor the class to different levels and recommend when a child should be in a different class.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Supporting and non competitive for kids.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Summit
What could we do to improve?

Some of the instructors are very interactive and hands on with the students, but others are more reserved, and with younger children, I would really prefer more hands on interaction/involvement.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love them! Classes are upbeat, fun and they are great exercise and teach skills as well. We love the programs!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Victoria had a great birthday! Thank you for making her special day so memorable.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

The flexibility of the class schedule & opportunity to make up classes. The staff is extremely accommodating, approachable, & kind.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Schraer Joiner The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Build confidence, independence.
Staff is always courteous - very obviously care about the children in their programs.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Gunselman The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Keeps Andrew entertained and moving -
Location is great
Class teachers are very friendly and easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

great instructors

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Wilson The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

I love the amount of attention to children and appropriateness of the activities for each age group. We also really enjoy the practice sessions twice a week. I feel the program is a good value for the cost.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves going to the little gym. He enjoys the activities and shows me at night what he has learned

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.M. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

physically and mentally challenging while still fun and promoting socialization

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Summit
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Male manager seems stressed and preoccupied. Kids like Mr Scott as a teacher but he is not teaching as much anymore.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.D. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Little Gym has helped to improve motor skills, and as a result, confidence. Learning and practicing the foundational skills and building on them slowly has allowed Jack to learn at his own pace but continue to make progress.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Bright and spacious facility. Nice instructor.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Kurzweil The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and great to work with both from my perspective and from watching them with my child. I like the age appropriate programs as well as special events

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers and availability

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Print The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly atmosphere that provides structure but also allows the children to find there comfort zone and explore.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. The Little Gym of Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors. Clean, fun atmosphere.


Privacy Policy