The Little Gym of Livingston
4215 Town Center Way
Livingston
New Jersey 07039
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The experience is very positive and friendly. The movement is great for the kiddos and the instructors st Livingston are wonderful. They get to know your child and adapt for what they need.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

flexibility of schedule,payment and off course the teachers are best to make it fun filled atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor's patience.,

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The Coach and the entire staff is AMAZING. The interaction with them is priceless.
The facility is super clean and well organized.

most importantly my kids LOVE going to the little gym of Livingston.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are amazing. Owner is great and extremely accommodating and helpful!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

I love that she loves them

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Paul! He manages the kids and class flow very well! Both of my daughters loved having him as their coach!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

It helped my son's confidence level so much. my son is more willing to try new things. Coal Paul is fantastic. The programs are very well suited for age and ability level.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The staff there are super friendly, the Program Director, Paul, is a magician with the children. I would recommend anyone to bring their child or children to this one.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.G. The Little Gym of Livingston
What could we do to improve?

Can not complain!! You guys are so awesome!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loved her class at the little gym. The staff is extremely warm and accommodating and they are a pleasure to work wtih!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

My son, who is 18 months, loves it. That's good enough for me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The engagement, dedication and care! Great place!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

We liked that there was a nice balance between structured instruction and free time to explore the gym. The activities all seemed age appropriate and while the children were encouraged to participate in everything, there wasn't pressure to do any activity they didn't feel comfortable doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Awesome program! Great Instructors! Best staff!!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prachi Nandgaonkar The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Open space is amazing. My son loves to use all the equipment and loves a social setting to play. Coach Paul is great!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.Y.V. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

I loved everything about the program!! Staff was so awesome from front desk to instructors. We only left because my son wanted to focus On swimming lessons. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.X. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The coach Paul is very nice and good at his job. Albert likes running on the mat, exploring everything in the gym and balls and bubbles of course! Very good program for kids!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent programs and instructors.


Privacy Policy