The Little Gym of Cranford
6 South Avenue W
Cranford
New Jersey 07016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Wonderful instructor

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Justine is OUTSTANDING.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym of Cranford
What could we do to improve?

Tuition

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors Ashley and Justine 😊😊😊 I like how dedicated they are to the development of my baby :)

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

There is a wonderful balance between structured learning and free exploration of the gym. Ms. Justine is attentive, fun and encouraging without allowing the little ones to be intimidated by learning the skills. We look forward to every Monday morning.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Sepulveda The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

There are specific skills the children learn that are different at each class. Then the Open Sessions, the instructors reinforce the skills learned in class to help the children become better.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Sprow The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

I love how structured yet free and laid back the lessons are each week and that the teachers are so enthusiastic about it and remember every kid by name

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

fun, clean, friendly staff, parking

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Mayo The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Classes are fun and I can't believe how much my son can do now thanks to the Little Gym!

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Our son LOVES Miss Ashley. He is eager to see her each week. We also clearly see development in his skills and social interactions as a result of his time in class.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.A. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Justine! The activities are fun, different, age appropriate and quick so the kids don't loose their attention.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

I like the opportunity for my little one (18 mos) to explore and gain confidence in trying new skills. My children learn physical skills that I would not even have thought to do with them on my own. My older child (4 yrs) has been coming since he was an infant. I've seen the progression in capabilities and confidence in him with the parent-child classes. Now in the preschool classes, he is not only learning new physical skills, but he is also gaining more "school-like" experience by socializing with other children, following directions, listening to his teachers, cooperating, etc- all in an environment he enjoys.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Teaching new skills and birthday party.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Its fun very clean and a very comfortable environment

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Cabrera The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

the staff is very professional and friendly. The program is very engaging for young children.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L.O. The Little Gym of Cranford
What could we do to improve?

The changeover of staff has been an adjustment. The new girls are very very nice......I just genuinely miss some of the old regulars. They had a way with the children that was mature, but yet playful and were able to keep a class together and involve as many "resistant" kids as possible.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

They are age appropriate with structure, yet allow my toddler to explore at his comfort level.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.C. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

Just enough structure for the kids while also providing a big open space for free play.
Teachers who will interact and encourage but also 'leave alone' when necessary!

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

The teacher- Justine is terrific

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Cranford
What do you like about our programs?

I love the movement and direction


Privacy Policy