The Little Gym of West Windsor
217 Clarksville Road, Village Square Center
W. Windsor
New Jersey 08550
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Schnorbus The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is the best! We have been there for five years. We have tried other gymnastics places but no where compares. My kid smiles her whole class and the instructors are better than anywhere else. The consistency of instructors is what makes The Little Gym better. My child has the same instructor every week for the whole season and she's awesome. Miss Heather's behavior management is exceptional.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Frodelly The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

We love miss heather, she's always in a good mood and makes it fun. We love bring Cora here, it's a safe place for her to explore.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

I love how much my son has grown and built confidence in his abilities though his experiences at the gym.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is so incredible with the kids. I feel safe and secure with them watching my daughter if I need to step out during her class. The time each staff member takes to get to know the child and their families. This place truly is like a second family for my daughter!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

This program provides overall physical as well as mental development my daughter need!!!
My daughter love this program and can't wait for Thursday's to come😊😊.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

They are truly children oriented with committed teachers aiming to provide the kids to reach their full potential!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Rollo The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors take a completely positive approach, and it is a totally kid friendly program. Kids are not asked to sit still and be quiet ~ they are free to run around and explore the equipment under supervision. Some days my son loves to try the new skill, other days he has a totally different agenda in mind, but it is all okay by his instructor and that is so helpful. When we tell him where we are heading, his eyes light up and he knows just how much fun he is about to have at Little Gym!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Y. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What could we do to improve?

I think the classes are great for my older child (5 yo) but for the little kids (1-2 yo) would be great to see more climbing structures for them or maybe a ball pit or small trampoline. My 1 yo can't quite go on most of the equipment yet but would probably enjoy those things.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Johnson The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Very nice and professional, also kids are loving gymnastics and say the staff is caring

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter looks forward to her time at the little gym. When we started at age 4, she was active but never had gymnastics and didn't know a forward roll. She has learned so much in one year, not just with exercise. My only wish is that we enrolled her younger.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter grew up before my eyes, and she loved every minute of it. She gained confidence and skill, and the knowledge that practice is important, and to keep trying until you get it. Miss Katie was so patient and sweet with the kids, it was always a pleasure to see her. The only down side it the expense, but I would still recommend it to a friend.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Witrock The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

I love The Little Gym of West Windsor! It has and is the best place for my daughter Ella! Every week she runs in and gives all the teachers and Phyllis a hug! That is because of how well they have worked with her to make her feel so comfortable and loved! Ella has been attending classes here since she was a year old. She is 5 now. In every class she has been in and with each teacher that she has had, she has grown so much. Her confidence has grown, her skills have grown, and she really loves just coming here every week! The teachers have really been so incredibly wonderful to her! Heather, Katie, Tiffany, Phyllis, Allison, Liz, and all the others that spend the time with her to help her and teach her the skills and give her the confidence. I love that it is not competitive! There is so much competition out there for our kids these days that we as parents cannot control. Why not give them something enjoyable that they do not have to worry about winning at or the pressure to do well? Ella loves the camps as well! They are fun and again enjoyable. She will be going just about every day this summer. Phyllis is so helpful with the schedules and really understands that as moms we are busy also with jobs, our kids, etc. She has continuously worked with me to accommodate my schedule and our family needs. I just honestly cannot say enough about this place! Mr. Bob the owner is amazing as well! A true kid at heart and really understands what a child needs. I hope Ella is here until she is too old to attend. Thank you for all you do to help Ella be the wonderful little girl she is!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and friendly instructors.
Well planned lessons.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Knowledgeable, enthusiastic teachers with age-appropriate curriculum that's fun for any kid with a love of climbing, running, and bouncing.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What could we do to improve?

Provide more challenging lessons

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L.O. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What could we do to improve?

The courses are geared towards younger kids, so once they get past 1st or 2nd grade it seems like the classes are too easy.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and non competitive but still builds skills.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sejal Pandya The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Makeup sch easy
Awesome exercises for kids
Esp for strength balance

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.R. The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

The programs grow with my child's interests and abilities. That said, even when the curriculum lags (or reaches) the expert staff know how to adjust goals for my kids. They are incredible.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shengmei Wu The Little Gym of West Windsor
What do you like about our programs?

Kids can be more active in the cold season.


Privacy Policy