The Little Gym of Orange Park
4479 US Highway 17, Suite 4
Orange Park
Florida 32003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Practice class

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Gymnastics

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Freeman The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The owners are amazing and are great with all the kids. The programs are appropriate no matter what age or skill level.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Vinny and Laura are warm, welcoming, and fantastic with the kids. The kids enjoy the class, and I appreciate that although there is structure they aren't expected to rigidly stick to it because they're only 1 or 2 years old and still learning!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Our kids are loved and nurtured by the staff at The Little Gym, not just taught gymnastics.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

the personal touch

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Every child is included regardless of ability and the amount of patience spent with each child.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Mokashi The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I love the Little Gym because it is a welcoming, non-judgmental environment. The instructors build confidence and truly care about all of the students. No matter how bad or hectic the day is, the minute my kids enter the little gym all is calm and happy with the world. Additionally all of my children (3) have gained a tremendous amount of strength and agility from the time spent there. It has noticeably helped them with the other sports that they participate in. As long as we live in Fleming Island, my children will be taking classes at TLGOP.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Positive atmosphere and great instruction

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I like how you incorporate multiple activities in a 1 hour period.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The family environment and awesome staff.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is wonderful and fun

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Scott The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I like how much my lo enjoys himself while there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.I. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

They allow the kids to learn in numerous ways hands on.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

There's something to offer every age. Classes are structured and my daughter has enjoyed being in Mrs. Laura's class.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers/owner's are amazing. They are great with the kids, the classes are very well planned. The programs run on time and the teachers are prepared and patient. The classes are organized and my kids just love going to their classes. they work around my schedule when things come up. The gym is clean and orgsnized. From top to bottom it's a great gym.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! You are all so great with the kids! And I love how much my son learns from his classes.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

That Ms. Laura and Mr. Vinny are able to keep Piper's attention and make her listen. They are very understanding that she is high strung which is something neither my husband or I am or was so it sometimes hard to relate but they have both given me technics that I have been able to apply at home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hash The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

So fun for the kids and age appropriate. My girls have been coming here since they were each one year old, and they've always looked forward to summer little gym classes. It's not about being competitive and pressuring the kids. It's just about having fun, making friends, and learning some gymnastics in the process. We love The Little Gym!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The activities Mrs. Laura and Mr. Bunny do help get my daughter to join the group. They work very hard to make every kid feel welcomed and have fun.


Privacy Policy