The Little Gym of Wilmington
4758A Limestone Road
Wilmington
Delaware 19808
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.F. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What could we do to improve?

It's very pricey so a month. Also it would be nice with the price to
Be able to drop in 1-2x a month on other days.

Also we go on Sunday's and sometimes we are told if there is not more than 3 kids it's open gym-the staff is there and they should teach a full lesson. I can't make it during the week and I can't control the class numbers. I don't pay to go to an open gym type session-I can go elsewhere for that.

Response from The Little Gym of Wilmington:

hi Lauren,

Thank you for your feedback. We would certainly take your comments into consideration. We believe the 3 kids ratio is for practice times and not for classes. Please feel free to talk to any of the management in regards with any concerns you may have.

Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What could we do to improve?

I feel that Miss Hailey favors the stronger children and leaves the ones who need more help behind.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

The flexibility of the programming and non-competitive nature.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What could we do to improve?

The availability and times of the classes

Response from The Little Gym of Wilmington:

hi Sharon,

Thank you for you honest feedback. We will definitely take this into consideration and train our team better.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

The way each individual child is accepted at his/her own level. It has greatly helped my 3 year old to gain confidence and not be so shy.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Allen The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is wonderful, and my twins are having so much fun.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

Teaches self esteem & keeps them very busy.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liliana Quintero The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

I like your program because is a space where we can spend time with our kids and help them to improve their skills.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has a b!ast there and gets a good workout

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

I liked all the activities the sporty beasts class did every week. I also like how it was ok for the kids to their own thing at times and be apart of the group at times.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.W. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoyed seeing Lily so excited to go every Tuesday. The instructors were fantastic and made her feel comfortable (Hailey and Chris rock!!)

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are dedicated and my child has fun as she's learning!

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Rogers The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

We love Ms. Kris and her enthusiasm and encouragement. The classes have really boosted Bella's self confidence.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

Everything

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

I like that you are flexible and let the kids switch between programs at various points throughout the year based upon their interests. I also like that there are no required outfits that cost a lot of money. When you have a small child who may want to try different things, you do not want to invest a lot if they end up wanting to try something else 6 weeks later.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M.D. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of classes. Schedule of classes.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors, good opportunity to learn about their bodies and try new things.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

We like that my son gets to burn off some steam while playing at an organized and thoughtful gym class. A class that is educational and fun!!!
We love Mrs. Chris , she is wonderful with the kids!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

the skills that are learned in a group environment. Also, the positive reinforcement that the teachers provide allowing the children to feel comfortable taking risks

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Wilmington
What do you like about our programs?

My little guy looks forward to it every week.


Privacy Policy