The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
9625 Prominent Point
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 312 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors! They are so patient and kind. They are always motivating the kids to try!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Class sizes are WAY too big for Little Beasts. The quality of the class significantly decreases when it's 20+ kids and their parents. It's difficult to move to the directed music during group time and hard to hear the teacher as many parents continue to talk during the skill directions. We love coming to you guys and have loved the program- just struggle to continue when there are so many kids! Maybe open another class on the really busy days, like Saturday mornings? Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Mc Cullough The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

All the "teachers" are so nice and energetic. My 9 month old, Harper loves coming to her class. She lights up
when we walk in. She recognizes her teachers right away! Miss Valerie works so hard, she really motivates Harper
and is actually the first person to get her to crawl! My 5 year old has been coming for over two years now. She absolutely
adores Miss Shannon! She is so sweet and just awesome with the kids! We truly love The Little Gym!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.P. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, clean,staff is engaging with kids

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun and learn gymnastics safely.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Student focused instruction in a non-competitive atmosphere. Inclusion of parents on the goals of each class. Activities designed appropriately for the age groups being taught. Enthusiastic and encouraging instructors.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Kruse The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym provides a fun, supportive atmosphere for young children to learn basic skills, socialization and attentiveness to the teacher. My grandson absolutely loved going there. The teachers are great with the kids and the facility is always clean and bright. The atmosphere is one of fun and support rather than pressure.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Energetic. Kids love it. Learing skills

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Respond to phone calls in a more timely manner.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Shelton The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are perfectly designed and directed for the specific age groups. They are fun, encourage healthy activity, friendship and are taught by super fantastic teachers! We love The Little Gym and the instructors.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

You can go multiple times a week (thank goodness because it would be too expensive otherwise) and it is a great toddler activity in bad weather.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The large play area, nice instructors, and balance between structure and free play.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

They are engaging and fun. My 2 year old also loves your staff. Miss Maddie and Miss Shannon are often talked about at home. 😀

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

They keep the children engaged and are about having fun not just teaching a skill

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, relaxed atmosphere for learning gymnastics skills without the pressure to compete

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The hands on attitude of the instructors, the program layout, the fun meter!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.M. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there is no pressure for my free spirited son to focus with the group 100% of the time. He never gets in trouble for doing his own thing for little bits of time.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

TLG provides a fun and safe environment for my daughter to try new things, build her strength coordination and confidence, and offers her plenty of opportunities to learn how to work with others. I love that the staff greets her by name every time we come in, even staff that she has never taken a class from.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

I love the various activities that are at times structured with instruction and other times, the children can run off and explore different things on their own.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teachers at the little gym. My son is really enjoying his class and the flexibility and a kindness of the staff is wonderful!


Privacy Policy