The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
9625 Prominent Point
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The girls always enjoy going to gymnastics. They love being able to go wild, learn, practice their skills, grow, and have fun!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My 3yr old daughter was pushed off the high beam and then almost bitten by two older girls. While the instructors didn't see it only that my daughter was crying and clearly upset we had it on video. The response I was given was they could not punish the children for their bullying. They didn't speak to the parents or even have a talk with the girls that did it. There was no accountability for their actions.
I'm not pulling her out yet cause kids are kids but I will not tolerate this type of bullying and lack of accountability going forward. Thank goodness she didn't break a bone!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Add the sports class at different times. More selection of classes/schedule. Open gym always filled up too quickly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Our daughter enjoys going to the Little Gym not only for all the planned activities and skill practice but she also can socialize with other babies; not to mention she loves her teacher, Ms. Heather.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is professional, the facility very clean, and my 14 month old has a wonderful time at gym class!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

My son Drew loves going to the little gym his teachers Mrs.Val & Mrs.Heather are awesome
He like to interact with His classmates

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Not super structured. A nice place for the kids to come and burn off energy while
Learning gymnastics and dance basics.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

It is a great learning experience for my kids

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.M. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Interactive. Teacher are great with the kids!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Stone The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and active. It builds kids self esteem each class. They grow strong physically and mentally attending these activities. Keeps them active and engaged with other kids.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a little more attention to kids that are not participating.. Mine is one sometimes. but will kinda folow kids thatjust do their own thing.If I see it I try and bring her out and get her on track..or take her home if it it just a bad. Day the last instructor was very good at keeping them kind of calm and following the the with not yur turn t wait rule.. work for my little one.. this was a 10 am class last tuesday. wish I could remember her name.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Adams The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

From the very first class we attended, the teachers (Shannon, Maddy, Heather and Jim) all remembered Colin's name and greeted him as soon as he came in the door. He absolutely loves going to class every week. The bounce mat, bubbles and doing donut rolls are his favorites.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

There is a lot of activity with guidance, so that there are opportunities to have fun and improve. The extra practice sessions are also helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Learning through play. At his age it is necessary to have fun while learning a new skill.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The patience of the staff and the knowledge based training provided.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors! They are so patient and kind. They are always motivating the kids to try!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Class sizes are WAY too big for Little Beasts. The quality of the class significantly decreases when it's 20+ kids and their parents. It's difficult to move to the directed music during group time and hard to hear the teacher as many parents continue to talk during the skill directions. We love coming to you guys and have loved the program- just struggle to continue when there are so many kids! Maybe open another class on the really busy days, like Saturday mornings? Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.P. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, clean,staff is engaging with kids

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun and learn gymnastics safely.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Student focused instruction in a non-competitive atmosphere. Inclusion of parents on the goals of each class. Activities designed appropriately for the age groups being taught. Enthusiastic and encouraging instructors.


Privacy Policy