The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
9625 Prominent Point
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.M. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Interactive. Teacher are great with the kids!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Geared to the age of the child. The enthusiasm of teachers.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Stone The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and active. It builds kids self esteem each class. They grow strong physically and mentally attending these activities. Keeps them active and engaged with other kids.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a little more attention to kids that are not participating.. Mine is one sometimes. but will kinda folow kids thatjust do their own thing.If I see it I try and bring her out and get her on track..or take her home if it it just a bad. Day the last instructor was very good at keeping them kind of calm and following the the with not yur turn t wait rule.. work for my little one.. this was a 10 am class last tuesday. wish I could remember her name.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Adams The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

From the very first class we attended, the teachers (Shannon, Maddy, Heather and Jim) all remembered Colin's name and greeted him as soon as he came in the door. He absolutely loves going to class every week. The bounce mat, bubbles and doing donut rolls are his favorites.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

There is a lot of activity with guidance, so that there are opportunities to have fun and improve. The extra practice sessions are also helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Learning through play. At his age it is necessary to have fun while learning a new skill.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The patience of the staff and the knowledge based training provided.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors! They are so patient and kind. They are always motivating the kids to try!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Class sizes are WAY too big for Little Beasts. The quality of the class significantly decreases when it's 20+ kids and their parents. It's difficult to move to the directed music during group time and hard to hear the teacher as many parents continue to talk during the skill directions. We love coming to you guys and have loved the program- just struggle to continue when there are so many kids! Maybe open another class on the really busy days, like Saturday mornings? Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Mc Cullough The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

All the "teachers" are so nice and energetic. My 9 month old, Harper loves coming to her class. She lights up
when we walk in. She recognizes her teachers right away! Miss Valerie works so hard, she really motivates Harper
and is actually the first person to get her to crawl! My 5 year old has been coming for over two years now. She absolutely
adores Miss Shannon! She is so sweet and just awesome with the kids! We truly love The Little Gym!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.P. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, clean,staff is engaging with kids

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The kids have fun and learn gymnastics safely.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

Student focused instruction in a non-competitive atmosphere. Inclusion of parents on the goals of each class. Activities designed appropriately for the age groups being taught. Enthusiastic and encouraging instructors.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Kruse The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym provides a fun, supportive atmosphere for young children to learn basic skills, socialization and attentiveness to the teacher. My grandson absolutely loved going there. The teachers are great with the kids and the facility is always clean and bright. The atmosphere is one of fun and support rather than pressure.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What could we do to improve?

Respond to phone calls in a more timely manner.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Shelton The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are perfectly designed and directed for the specific age groups. They are fun, encourage healthy activity, friendship and are taught by super fantastic teachers! We love The Little Gym and the instructors.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

You can go multiple times a week (thank goodness because it would be too expensive otherwise) and it is a great toddler activity in bad weather.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

The large play area, nice instructors, and balance between structure and free play.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our programs?

They are engaging and fun. My 2 year old also loves your staff. Miss Maddie and Miss Shannon are often talked about at home. 😀


Privacy Policy