The Little Gym of Westminster
10141 Wadsworth Parkway, Unit 300
Westminster
Colorado 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 548 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

They are a little different every week. Easy to make up/move a class of someone’s sick.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

It kind of helps kids to break out of social anxiety and help feel in the group and being accepted. It also brings them to understand their strength and weakness and work on them.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The coaches are amazing!!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Everything, especially the teachers!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The classes help build self confidence while also providing a safe place to learn. The program is well organized and the teachers and staff are amazing. My kiddo screams for joy every time we pull into the parking lot

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Helps my toddler learn to listen and follow instruction.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

What I not only like, but love is the amazing staff at The Little Gym. It is always so welcoming, friendly, and most of all the instructors are phenomenal with the little ones!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Our son was born prematurely and has delay as a result of being born early. Miss Kenna and Miss Anna not only know his name, but they always see and talk about his progress versus his delays or differences. He is very comfortable being with Miss Kenna and Miss Anna because being at the Little Gym has been positive and safe environment. He loves playing at the Little Gym and has made so much growth emotionally, physically, socially, and cognitively. Going to the Little Gym has been one of the best things we have done for our son!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I appreciate the individualized attention the teachers provide to each student when necessary. The program approach is based on the whole child learning not only gymnastics and gross motor but listening, Following directions ,literacy and all-around development . Also – I recognize the effort teachers put into training to lead and interact with their students. The owner of the gym and the supervisor are a great support for the teachers as well as the parents the vibe is upbeat and positive. It's been a great experience for my three-year-old and I highly recommend for anybody out there looking for the little gym experience!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, the different class time options, and the different type of classes they offer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

The class is TOO crowded, it doesn't feel like a comprehensive learning environment, more like a free for all. If the class size was smaller, I would highly recommend to friends. Teachers and curriculum are great.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

class scheduling and cost. shorter program durations. drop-in punch card option. more like a real gym with class scheduling

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for the kids in a positive low pressure learning environment. :)

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! We love it there and they love my kids.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I love watching my daughter grow in your programs! She has built strength, confidence and independence! WE LOVE THE LITTLE GYM!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Gabriella love her teachers, and has made amazing progress! Her confidence has soared since coming back after several years being away due to illness. She is looking forward to moving up and attending meets coming up!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is incredible. They are always so friendly and great with the kids. They also work very well with children with all experience levels.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The professionalism, the times run efficiently, the environment is clean, and most of all, the teachers are awesome !!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! We love the Little Gym!


Privacy Policy