The Little Gym of Westminster
10141 Wadsworth Parkway, Unit 300
Westminster
Colorado 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I've been taking my son to classes for over two years now (started when he was only 7 months old). he's learned so much during this time, most of it I think would have taken longer had he not been going to these classes. he's learned to socialize with other kids, take turns and share, listen to other adults other than his parents. plus he just has a ton of fun learning gymnastics and tumbling skills! these classes do so much for both parents and kids! I'm so happy I signed up from the very beginning.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and teachers are amazing and the program is educational, athletic, creative and fun.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing and I love how every week there is a new focus!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love it.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Love the safe environment for my son to explore and play.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

It's a fun learning experience for the kids with great instructors who really care about them! :)

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Our little one lives going and running around. I like that the staff has gotten to know us and is very friendly

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

There have been times where the class just seemed too full and/or attention has been taken away from the kids who are interested due to children who just weren't ready to be alone in class.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

My child is enjoying it a lot. She gets to socialize with other children and play.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Casey The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I appreciate how all the employees remember my child's name

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Ruiz Lozano The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I like the fact that my daughter can feel that her hard work is being acknowledged. She may not do every skill perfect but its nice to see that she gets positive encouragement to keep trying.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The ability to reschedule incase we miss a class.very friendly staff, neat and clean

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Flexible, personable, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Ragland The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I love Miss Anna! She is amazing with the babies! I love how the program incorporates sign language, music and movement. I like how there is a skill or ficus of each class.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

instructors are great; classes are fun and age appropriate, not too serious

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.T. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors with positive energy who are very encouraging. Definitely seeing an increase in confidence and risk taking for our daughter.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

We love he staff. My son looks forward to coming to class every week

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shiela Kelley The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I like the combined physical and mental stimulation. I like seeing her grow and develop as a result of being exposed to the masses.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Energetic, friendly, knowledgeable and supportive staff

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The bugs program gives moms with babies different ideas on how to play with them at home to develop skills and a way to network with other moms.


Privacy Policy