The Little Gym of Westminster
10141 Wadsworth Parkway, Unit 300
Westminster
Colorado 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 509 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley King The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Chloe has had nothing but smiles after each class, the staff is amazing as well!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Since joining in November several classes have been canceled which is really inconvenient even though they can be made up at a different date.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Sowell The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

What I love about TLG is the fact that each instructor truly cares for each child and family. They care about making sure each child reaches their goals in class, that they accomplish each new skill.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is what makes your business amazing. They are wonderful and my girls love them. You are flexible when things come up and we can't attend.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I love the positive atmosphere. The staff are always so helpful and friendly and you can tell that they love kids. I also really like that the kids are free to explore during class. It is a perfect fit for my daughter.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was the first extracurricular activity I have ever enrolled my daughter in and i was a little disappointed with the favoritism I saw from coaches towards certain children. My child didn't happen to be one of those and often got left behind. Although I know my child is ornery, she is still very sweet and just wants to be shown that same love and attention. at one point she was placed in time out against the wall and wasn't even hardly looked at for close to 15 minutes. I even had another parent tell me that it seemed like an awfully long time to leave here there. Not to mention, I don't pay to have my child placed in time out for 15 minutes, if that were the case, i would just keep her home.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

You are all very friendly and truly love kids! Awesome!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Making sure all equipment is clean and cleaned after each class. Balls, mats ect! But we have a wonderful time and my son absolutely loves it!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I've been very happy with our experience here. I really appreciate the patience and attention the instructors give my girls.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Love how the kids have stations to work on when the teacher is helping at one. The kids are not just sitting around waiting.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Knowledgeable, patient, kind teachers who value our kids and teach them skills without making them feel bad when they're not there yet.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The instructors and facilities are wonderful and the weekly programs are engaging and fun!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Love everyone at the gym, they are so helpful, friendly and full of energy. We have Ella in a lot of after school programs and this program Ella likes the best!! Every week she really looks forward to going to the gym!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B.E. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Offer more open play gym sessions. Two out of the three open sessions for the birds are during my daughter's nap time.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Gula The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The time and commitment that is shown in each class to all of the children. The variety of skills that are taught to the kids and the pride my daughter feels at the end of every class.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of Westminster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wish there was a way to have the kids have more than one turn on the apparatus. My grandaughter and grandson really want to learn and it seems more geared to play than serious. If this is the intent, thats fine, but if not maybe reconsider the side os the classes?

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamison Slater The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Great program with great, caring and attentive teachers!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

We really liked Ms. Erin. Now that she is gone our little one has really taking a liking to Ms. Glen

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vrinda Mc Ginnis The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

We love how much our daughter has gained in the areas of social skills, gross motor, motor planning, and following directions, and most of all, seeing the pure joy in her face every time she goes to class is priceless!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The program at The Little Gym has helped Jorell to develop coordination and I think it has also helped with concentration and learning at school.


Privacy Policy