The Little Gym of Westminster
10141 Wadsworth Parkway, Unit 300
Westminster
Colorado 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 531 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Everything.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I love getting to exercise and socialize my only child and meet other mom's with kids my son's age! It's a two-in-one program that allows us both to meet new friends!! The teachers are Awesome and friendly and the activities really seem to stimulate the little ones!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is a little high
Location is good and gym is clean
More explanation on what the babies are working with certain skills and how we can help them at home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

My girls love there classes, my daughters have become very secured doing gymnastics. Their teachers are super nice and help them a lot! We love the little gym!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Ella and Lilly Last name removed are enrolled in the gym and they love being there. I like the variety of classes that you offer. The only thing that I could wish for is that you had a location close to where Ella and Lilly live, the area is called Bradburn and both girls go to school at The Academy. You might consider opening a location in Bradburn, that is an area with a lot of kids. I have offered to several of Lilly and Ella's friends for them to also enroll in your program and we could car pool but the Parents think it is too far. What ends up happening is Ella and Lilly come home from being at The Little Gym and they all go down to the park and Ella and Lilly become the teachers and show all the kids what they have learned to do.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Better customer service and more patience with the children

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Westminster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's frustrating that you have to use your make up classes while being enrolled in a class at the same time. I can't always attend a class an extra 2-3 times per week to use my make up classes that I've missed so it would be easier if I could use the make ups towards a class that I'm already going to be paying for and attending.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Good basic routine that is easy for the little ones (and parents) to catch onto but with varying activities and themes/focus to keep us learning & trying new activities each week. My daughter loves going to the gym.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I like how inclusive and fun Aden has in class!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I've been taking my son to classes for over two years now (started when he was only 7 months old). he's learned so much during this time, most of it I think would have taken longer had he not been going to these classes. he's learned to socialize with other kids, take turns and share, listen to other adults other than his parents. plus he just has a ton of fun learning gymnastics and tumbling skills! these classes do so much for both parents and kids! I'm so happy I signed up from the very beginning.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and teachers are amazing and the program is educational, athletic, creative and fun.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing and I love how every week there is a new focus!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

My kids love it.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Love the safe environment for my son to explore and play.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

It's a fun learning experience for the kids with great instructors who really care about them! :)

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Our little one lives going and running around. I like that the staff has gotten to know us and is very friendly

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

There have been times where the class just seemed too full and/or attention has been taken away from the kids who are interested due to children who just weren't ready to be alone in class.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

My child is enjoying it a lot. She gets to socialize with other children and play.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Casey The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I appreciate how all the employees remember my child's name

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Ruiz Lozano The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I like the fact that my daughter can feel that her hard work is being acknowledged. She may not do every skill perfect but its nice to see that she gets positive encouragement to keep trying.


Privacy Policy