The Little Gym of Westminster
10141 Wadsworth Parkway, Unit 300
Westminster
Colorado 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Smaller clas sizes to help with more individual attention

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Smaller class sizes

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff and the one on one attention my children receive.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Neat, clean, helpful, kids friendly, kid safe, fun .

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I love how each instructor goes out of their way to make each child feel special! They notice qualities in each child. We love it there!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Staff and interaction

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Conley The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The routine, every week is different, there are "lessons" that we are able to transfer to our home. Our daughter talks about going all week and is always super excited to go.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Very engaging with the children, enough variety in the class to keep little ones entertained.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

Availability of courses and hours

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

I wish that my child got a bit more focus in class, I understand there are a lot of children in each class, but during the gym routines it would be helpful to have one more adult helping the kids.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

it is a safe and fun place for her to be active and explore movement

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teachers

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Bever The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are so great with the kids. They are not too pushy, but also don't allow them to just mess around. They let them be kids, but also show them how to be respectful to their teachers and friends.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Shreve The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

Stella and I LOVE coming to The Little Gym each week. We tell all of our friends about it because it is such a well organized program that I truly believe has contributed to her being ahead developmentally. The staff and Miss Anna are the nicest people I've ever met, so caring and truly concerned for the kiddos. I have visited other Little Gyms and they just don't compare. Thank you for creating an amazing environment for our kids to foster development, friendships and confidence!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I like how involved the workers are. I like how they incorporate learning plus play. The gym is full of bright colors, which I haven't seen anywhere else, and every week at miniwonders, my daughter does something different with her teacher.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lacey Heyburn The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I like the teachers and that the gym is a safe environment. One thing I don't like is there is no way to do make up classes we have a busy schedule and there is not very many options for make up classes

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the kids are encouraged to practice autonomy and explore away from the parents. I also love that every week there is a brain dwveloment tip or trick for the parents to practice throughout the week. I love when they set up something new for the kids to wxplore.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Westminster
What could we do to improve?

You could start the sessions on time. Classes are large and you don't allow enough time to transition between classes. I've observed that many classes start at least 5 minutes late. Also, in the large classes - while it's nice to go around and have all the kids say names/high 5 - it can take up to 10 minutes, which is a lot of time in a 45 minute class.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Westminster
What do you like about our programs?

They keep my son active and moving the full class. Helps not only build strength but confidence

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Westminster
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love every single staffing person but I don't feel like the classes are organized. Kids come in late and take up to 10 minutes of everyone else's time to get situated, the instructors only give certain kids one on one attention and do not take the time to make sure everyone has the dance steps or gymnastics steps down.


Privacy Policy