The Little Gym of Mountain View
1910-F West El Camino Real
Mountain View
California 94040
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

fun, confidence building, positive reinforcement,

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of equipment and social environment

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of activities is great. The Sunday class that Teagan attends has about the right amount of students per teacher, which means the students get to repeat activities without getting restless while waiting in line. The teachers can also spend more time on an individual basis.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The program has given our child more confidence about her body and hr own strength. She is not as afraid to do new things as she was before.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Callister The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors do an amazing job of creating a fun, safe atmosphere for the kids to learn. It's the perfect mix of structure and independent practice for my little guy. Easily his favorite time of the week.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Sunday programs.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the kids aren't pushed to do things. The opportunity to learn is there but always at the child's own pace.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Mitros The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

My sons really like it.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

the liveliness/engagement/kindness and flexibility of the teachers

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The variety, individual attention, friendliness

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Low pressure and high motivation. Best for kids who don't necessarily want to compete, (with a choice to go on and do so), but who enjoy learning about gymnastics as a skill, and having fun in the process!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Large play area. My daughter loves Miss. Mia

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

We like it a lot

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

great teachers and my kids loved the classes

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I'm very pleased with how professional and caring the staff is

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are enthusiastic, encouraging, and understanding of the kids who are more reluctant participants.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I love that Andrew looks forward to going. He gets so excited for Little Gym day so I know you are making him feel special!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff & how they engage with the kids to keep them interested.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The personal attention to every kid.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vitali Kouzmine The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I see how my son is acquiring new skills every lesson and it is fascinating. And I love the habits he learns there, like every time after he plays with any object, he is willing to return it back to its place.


Privacy Policy