The Little Gym of Mountain View
1910-F West El Camino Real
Mountain View
California 94040
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

See comments I added for Teagan

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

warm teachers, easy to schedule makeups, opportunity for a practice class, fun skills to try each week

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

My son absolutely loves The Little Gym! I love that he can have fun and get some energy out in a safe, structured environment and make some friends doing it! Everyone that works there really makes my son and I feel welcome. I'm impressed at how well they remember all the kids names! I would definitely recommend The Little Gym to anyone looking for programs for their children to get energy out, make friends, come out of their shell, learn new skills, use their imagination, or just want to have fun!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are fabulous and really make the classes fun. They clearly love working with children and have plenty of experience with helping kids develop all sorts of skills. The classes have a great variety so the kids are never bored and the activities are well tailored to the particular age group. So fun to see the kids having a great time and improving their skills.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Every instructor is super nice and knows how to interact in a positive and supportive way.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

We love how friendly the staff and teachers are at The Little Gym!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What could we do to improve?

I wish there was a bit more gymnastics and less "circle time". My daughter gets bored and although it could just be her age and maybe the older classes are more gymnastics, my daughter just wants to run and climb and hang on to the bars.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are so qualified to work with kids in a loving and fun way (even when the kids are misbehaving). They give parents ways to keep the fun going at home with helpful tools to make chores fun or ways to look at the world around you and notice different categories of things (i.e. Colors, shapes, animals, etc.). Plus the obvious, kids LOVE gymnastics!!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are engaging and encouraging without being pushy

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Spitteler The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Instructional based fun rather than free for all chaos.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Oliver loves it!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vijay Kalluru The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Very engaging, entertaining and educational

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What could we do to improve?

It would be helpful to have a morning and an afternoon time during the week for 1) make-ups and 2) shifts in nap schedules.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Very happy. No complaints!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

My child has a wonderful time while being active. Every time I speak with someone at the front/office they are very responsive as well.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Everything

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I like that it's so close, that the classes have a good balance between free play and structured learning. I like that the kids can sit and play outside the gym room before and after the class. They have time to make some friends or have a snack as well.

Céli was very distanced at the beginning. She wouldn't let anyone come close to her, not even for thummy bubbles or stamps. But now she would even volunteer to go first when Maya wants to show a new expercise. She also can't get enough of stamps and thummy bubbles:)

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are high energy, inclusive, age appropriate, and affordable. The teachers really care about the kids and want to make sure they are having fun and building skills at a pace and level that is appropriate for each one.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.M. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

My kiddo is so happy there!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Horton The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I stay there with my little one, I see how happy she is 😊, all of the teacher's that are there are just so great with all of the students...so caring...yes I do tell parents that are looking for a play gym about little gym.... I give all of the staff 👍's up......


Privacy Policy