The Little Gym of Mountain View
1910-F West El Camino Real
Mountain View
California 94040
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.M. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

My kiddo is so happy there!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Horton The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I stay there with my little one, I see how happy she is 😊, all of the teacher's that are there are just so great with all of the students...so caring...yes I do tell parents that are looking for a play gym about little gym.... I give all of the staff 👍's up......

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.L. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What could we do to improve?

More consistency in quality among staff. Some are great but others are not.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

-The enthusiasm of the instructors
-my child loves gong and always has a smile on her face when she's there
-my child seems to be developing skills

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I like how we do different activities each week. I like it when the group is smaller, less than 8 kids; this way the teacher can go around to every child and it's not so loud in the gym

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Every week has a different theme to work on with little ones so that every week we can practice in a different way.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Mountain View
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems like the instructors spend a lot of time explaining what's going to happen during the rotation and then the kids only have a few minutes left on the rotation. Also, my kid is left handed and often his grip does not get corrected by instructors.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Diverse and interesting activities. Music and movement consistent throughout programs. Challenging without being competitive.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

great staff and tons of fun for kids!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

fun, confidence building, positive reinforcement,

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Variety of equipment and social environment

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of activities is great. The Sunday class that Teagan attends has about the right amount of students per teacher, which means the students get to repeat activities without getting restless while waiting in line. The teachers can also spend more time on an individual basis.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The program has given our child more confidence about her body and hr own strength. She is not as afraid to do new things as she was before.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Callister The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors do an amazing job of creating a fun, safe atmosphere for the kids to learn. It's the perfect mix of structure and independent practice for my little guy. Easily his favorite time of the week.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Sunday programs.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the kids aren't pushed to do things. The opportunity to learn is there but always at the child's own pace.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Mitros The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

My sons really like it.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

the liveliness/engagement/kindness and flexibility of the teachers

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

The variety, individual attention, friendliness

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Mountain View
What do you like about our programs?

Low pressure and high motivation. Best for kids who don't necessarily want to compete, (with a choice to go on and do so), but who enjoy learning about gymnastics as a skill, and having fun in the process!


Privacy Policy