The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
5128 Stevens Creek Blvd.
San Jose
California 95129
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 328 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitoshi Fujio White The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

it's a safe environment for kids to run around; it's indoors which is great during the cold winter months; each week there are different focuses and there are explanations about why we are teaching the kids certain things

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

The main limitation is the price,especially for little birds

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

What is taught and how it is being taught

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The staff members are the best! Yay!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

I love bringing my daughter to the little gym, but since the start of the year the classes have been crowded. It's hard for my daughter to run around on the blue mat. Other than that we love it. Maybe a few more beast classes so there are more options and less crowding. Thanks

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.I. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

That there's a class for babies as young as 4 months.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We love the variety of activities each week, including different songs, muscle exercises, etc. We look forward to coming each week so we can practice and learn new things. Our favorite part is the socialization.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

The equipment was a little old and dirty/worn looking.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.P. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Everything.. from teachers / instructors to clean facility, to flexible front desk staff and last but not the least.. enormous amount of fun kids have there.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Love the structured programs and caring teachers. A little difficult to schedule make up classes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diana Rubio The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The explanation on the activities and how they benefit our children. I also enjoy the interaction.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

No one picks up the phone or calls back after messages are left.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and safe environment for kids to be active. The instructors are friendly, approachable, and professional. They do not force the child to try new skills if they aren't ready, but provide gradual encouragement to try. My daughter is learning a lot through the classes: independence, balance, interactions and sharing.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Enthusiastic instructors and well-structured programs of instruction.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Chen The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The theme of each class is clear and most important of all, it's fun! Teachers are experiened.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

incorporate a lot of physical and mental activities

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

Move kids up to the next age group if they are able to do the activities in the class. A child who just turns 3 yo can do different things than a child who is close to turning 4 yo. The 3 yo who is closer to 4 yo may get bored in a class if it is not challenging enough.
Other than that, you all do a great job!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We love Little Gym since we started almost a year ago and see how well the classes have tought my daughter. I would highly recommended this Gym and have done it multiple times with some of the current students now! The only thing is that, lately the front desk and the teachers seems to be understaffed. I tried calling couple of times during business hours and it has always gone to voice mail. During class time, I've also seen couple of times when prospective parents want to come in and sign up but there's no one there to help them. I hope you guys get more staff to help with the front desk and help with prospective parents during class time since I would hate for you guys to miss any potential business! Keep on being awesome!


Privacy Policy