The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
5128 Stevens Creek Blvd.
San Jose
California 95129
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Enthusiastic instructors and well-structured programs of instruction.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Chen The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The theme of each class is clear and most important of all, it's fun! Teachers are experiened.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

incorporate a lot of physical and mental activities

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

Move kids up to the next age group if they are able to do the activities in the class. A child who just turns 3 yo can do different things than a child who is close to turning 4 yo. The 3 yo who is closer to 4 yo may get bored in a class if it is not challenging enough.
Other than that, you all do a great job!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We love Little Gym since we started almost a year ago and see how well the classes have tought my daughter. I would highly recommended this Gym and have done it multiple times with some of the current students now! The only thing is that, lately the front desk and the teachers seems to be understaffed. I tried calling couple of times during business hours and it has always gone to voice mail. During class time, I've also seen couple of times when prospective parents want to come in and sign up but there's no one there to help them. I hope you guys get more staff to help with the front desk and help with prospective parents during class time since I would hate for you guys to miss any potential business! Keep on being awesome!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shalani & Shal Anand The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! My son Vishal has blossomed because of his gym classes. His motor skills have improved & he really enjoys attending class thanks to the amazing staff! As a parent, I really love that each class has a different lesson described towards the end of class. Also the award/medal ceremony is a great self esteem builder. We have Vishal's medal displayed in our house which reminds him of his accomplishment & brings him a smile. Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Coaches are great. Pace of program and instruction in class are well thought out.. Clean facility. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

more personal attention and making sure kids in class are not too rough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

More teacher and students interactions would be great.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

My son really enjoys going, and says Mr. Jared is cool!

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We like the variety of activities, such as music, bubbles, balls, and air track that are in addition to the gymnastics. Our kids also really like Mr. Dennis. He is very good at engaging the kids so they stay focused. He has a very good command over his classes.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The program is very good for your young ones. The staff is very professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aanchal Singh The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Almost everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carina & Bret Spencer The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The programs catered to the physical and mental development of the specific age groups. And I cannot rave enough about the friendly and helpful staff at TLG!

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

encouraging environment.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

I think that they are structured well, and even though Daphne is coming in late, she is still made to feel positive about where she is.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Caring teachers
Fun
An place for kids to socialize and be active

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Fantastic program, staff and gym. We love it :-)

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J.V. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Developmental skills are taught that also coincide with necessary life skills. Activities are engaging and fun for kids.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teachers and generally all of the staff we have come across. We find the themes and curriculum are well designed and show a good understanding of how to foster healthy development.


Privacy Policy