The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
5128 Stevens Creek Blvd.
San Jose
California 95129
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 339 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

My son is 27 months now and he started little gym when he was 13 months. He learned so many things here, with fine motor skills to walking the beam balance, rhymes, jumping, backward walks and a lot more, the top most is sharing which is the most important but hard to teach at this age. I can say he just loves little gym. Thanks Little Gym.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

I love the environment, I love the teachers. They are so patient with newer kids and ones who are shy and make everyone feel involved

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The staff, the atmosphere, the great space/equipment. Love this place :-)

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

It's not very aggressive and well suited for kids new to gymnastics as well as kids who have fear of trying new things

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

we really liked this place and way they are training our kid. thanks a lot.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Everything about it. The way it's been planned and executed. Most important is the person conducting them. I have attended various sessions and Danielle and Ashley are the best. Their passion and enthusiasm is awesome. The energy that they bring to the session amaze me. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and teachers are enthusiastic. My child enjoys the classes.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Søren always loves his time there and I'm so glad he's been able to call TLG 'home' for so long.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers have a lot of positive energy

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We enjoy the well trained staff, they explain all activities and the importance of every skill our kids.

Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

There needs to be more classes for intermediate level girls.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are so fun and the instructors are caring and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitoshi Fujio White The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

it's a safe environment for kids to run around; it's indoors which is great during the cold winter months; each week there are different focuses and there are explanations about why we are teaching the kids certain things

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

The main limitation is the price,especially for little birds

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

What is taught and how it is being taught

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The staff members are the best! Yay!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

I love bringing my daughter to the little gym, but since the start of the year the classes have been crowded. It's hard for my daughter to run around on the blue mat. Other than that we love it. Maybe a few more beast classes so there are more options and less crowding. Thanks

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.I. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

That there's a class for babies as young as 4 months.


Privacy Policy