The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
5128 Stevens Creek Blvd.
San Jose
California 95129
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

There needs to be more classes for intermediate level girls.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are so fun and the instructors are caring and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitoshi Fujio White The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

it's a safe environment for kids to run around; it's indoors which is great during the cold winter months; each week there are different focuses and there are explanations about why we are teaching the kids certain things

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

The main limitation is the price,especially for little birds

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

What is taught and how it is being taught

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The staff members are the best! Yay!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

I love bringing my daughter to the little gym, but since the start of the year the classes have been crowded. It's hard for my daughter to run around on the blue mat. Other than that we love it. Maybe a few more beast classes so there are more options and less crowding. Thanks

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.I. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

That there's a class for babies as young as 4 months.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We love the variety of activities each week, including different songs, muscle exercises, etc. We look forward to coming each week so we can practice and learn new things. Our favorite part is the socialization.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

The equipment was a little old and dirty/worn looking.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.P. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Everything.. from teachers / instructors to clean facility, to flexible front desk staff and last but not the least.. enormous amount of fun kids have there.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Love the structured programs and caring teachers. A little difficult to schedule make up classes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diana Rubio The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The explanation on the activities and how they benefit our children. I also enjoy the interaction.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

No one picks up the phone or calls back after messages are left.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and safe environment for kids to be active. The instructors are friendly, approachable, and professional. They do not force the child to try new skills if they aren't ready, but provide gradual encouragement to try. My daughter is learning a lot through the classes: independence, balance, interactions and sharing.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Enthusiastic instructors and well-structured programs of instruction.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Chen The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The theme of each class is clear and most important of all, it's fun! Teachers are experiened.


Privacy Policy