Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denis Dore Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and excellent quality in products

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Have bought from foot solutions and like the sandals.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable and look nice.The staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catriona Galt Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfy shoes! I can wear them all day.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

the good knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and understanding service and the selection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Johnston Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

service and products have been tailored to meet my very specific needs. The owners and staff update and communicate me wihen new items and sales becme available. Service is friendly and very knowledgeable. This is the only place that I have purchased shoes from in the last 10 years.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Cousineau Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional. Staff was patient, knowledgeable, very professionnal and friendly. Their products are
Of high quality and they keep up on new products.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very patient with its customers. Usually well stoked in sizes. Good selection of quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

the styles and sales

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Client servicet

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I learned so much from my first visit/appointment!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality shoe and very friendly staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

A little larger premises, it gets pretty crowded when a sale is on

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly management and employees.
Very helpful and considerate.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff and brands of footwear that are supportive and attractive.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products
Friendly and helpful service

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Selectiome

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, they took the time to check if our product fit properly. Also there was no pressure so we could feel confident of our purchase. Good service.


Privacy Policy