Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Sizes, I wear a 43
Order service as well

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. The selection for my size 11 wide feet was more than what I'm accustomed to finding in stores.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and good variety in the store. Would love to see even more rocker bottom dress shoes

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable about the footwear they offer in store and helped me select a great shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfortable. The service e is very personal and very well done!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service I received from the staff

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

For having dealt with Foot Solutions for the past year, your service is very good and you go beyond to please your customers.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good exclamations on the produits and services.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality service and products

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professionally accessed, quick receipt of orthotics.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly environment and ver knowledgeable . I already referred someone and she gas already gone and purchased sandles

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Brennan Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional service people and their expert advice on the type of shoe that I require. There was also no pressure put on me and they contacted another store to order the shoe and size that I required. My first time at this store and I am extremely pleased and will certainly recommend this store to my friends. I was referred to this store by a swimming partner and told that they would take care of my needs and they went above and beyond. The sales people help one another and this is a fine quality to have! Thank you once again for the great service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Herkstroeter Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the staff is so welcoming and friendly. My first visit was great, everything went as planned and making the casts for my feet went really quickly. The service was fantastic that day. Now I'm just waiting for my orthotics to arrive 😊 would highly recommend this store to my friends, and family!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Bionic and now Treksta flip flops.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Solutions at a reasonable cost

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The time & effort given to me to find shoes that suited my needs.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized care from professional people and a reliable and good orthodic product.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been impressed with the friendly, professional service offered by your store. The quality and variety of products is much appreciated. thank you

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service has always been excellent and I like your products as you have good variety and good quality and you stand by what you sell


Privacy Policy