Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The time & effort given to me to find shoes that suited my needs.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized care from professional people and a reliable and good orthodic product.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been impressed with the friendly, professional service offered by your store. The quality and variety of products is much appreciated. thank you

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service has always been excellent and I like your products as you have good variety and good quality and you stand by what you sell

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

The atmosphere in the store seems to have changed, new staff.

The shoes I had previously fitted walking shes didn't seem to be in stock and I couldn't find a pair to suit me so no purchase.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

As a local pharmacist, I often recommend your services to clients looking for orthotics, and professional help for foot ailments.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized assistance.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is good and personalized. The quality of the products are very good.

What I do find hard sometimes, is that I can't go to the store in the time period of your sales or special offers because I live out of town.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professonal

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable staff, courteous service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, good sales, nice styles

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Soucy Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are top quality and the prices are reasonable as well your service is excellent. I will be back in the fall to have a new prescription for orthotics but these orthotics will be specifically for winter boots which I will be purchasing at your store.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denis Dore Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and excellent quality in products

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Have bought from foot solutions and like the sandals.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable and look nice.The staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catriona Galt Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfy shoes! I can wear them all day.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Bartraw Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

the good knowledge of the staff


Privacy Policy