Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of your products and knowledgable staff. Also appreciate that you have products that fit women with wide feet.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality shoes with excellent service. She was very knowledgeable about the different brands and attentive to my requirements for my work. The sale made it possible to purchase the 2 pairs.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that the sales person did not try to sell me something else. She answered all my concerns. I purchased a pair of sandals and I am very satisfied of the comfort.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality of your footwear. The service is impeccable. I enjoy the knowledgeable, courteous and smiling staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyse Gagnon Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer support. The personnel is excellent. The products are great.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff member at the Orelabs location.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good support and good for orthodics

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very satisfactory, and the product appears to be a very useful

boot which will help people not fall on the ice.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed that the associates took very good care of me. They were very thorough and in depth during my assessment and any questions I, or my mother, had they were answered perfectly. I felt very comfortable and happy leaving my assessment knowing I made the right choice.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

It's personal

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and helpful service

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have the types of products that suit my needs. I have painful nodules in my feet and I can always find a comfortable shoe or boot that fits perfectly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very quick to help me.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

My left foot had to be surgically reconstructed after a major accident in 2005. It is usually an ordeal, and a very lengthy process, to find footwear to fit me comfortably. Foot Solutions carry stylish footwear of excellent quality plus extra wide widths are available. The sales girl was extremely knowledgeable, patient and professional. After measuring and assessing my feet and gait, she knew exactly the style of winter boot I needed, even though it was not in stock at her shop. She ordered it from another location, in my size. The boots arrived within 24 hours. I was advised by telephone that they were in, returned to the store, and to my total amazement those winter boots fit me perfectly and even looked great. I could not believe it! Your sales representative did her job beautifully! The whole experience was wonderful. I am delighted with my purchase!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Steinbock Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality and the service is knowledge and courteous.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The boots are very slippery with or without the cleats and they are not that warm. Was better of with my pull-on cleats on ice.


Privacy Policy