Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

My left foot had to be surgically reconstructed after a major accident in 2005. It is usually an ordeal, and a very lengthy process, to find footwear to fit me comfortably. Foot Solutions carry stylish footwear of excellent quality plus extra wide widths are available. The sales girl was extremely knowledgeable, patient and professional. After measuring and assessing my feet and gait, she knew exactly the style of winter boot I needed, even though it was not in stock at her shop. She ordered it from another location, in my size. The boots arrived within 24 hours. I was advised by telephone that they were in, returned to the store, and to my total amazement those winter boots fit me perfectly and even looked great. I could not believe it! Your sales representative did her job beautifully! The whole experience was wonderful. I am delighted with my purchase!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Steinbock Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality and the service is knowledge and courteous.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The boots are very slippery with or without the cleats and they are not that warm. Was better of with my pull-on cleats on ice.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The kind, helpful, honest and non-pushy service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive to concerns. Works to find what works for you

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and personal attention to the client needs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service, high quality orthotics and varied range of footwear for men and women.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garry Theriault Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Problem free and great service! Good store clean and a good selection of products.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I haven't much experience with the products but was very impressed with the knowledge the salesperson had

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Pantalone Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is comfortable and a good fit. The helpful and courteous sales person made sure that my feet were measured correctly. It is not my first visit to Foot Solutions, as a matter of fact, and it will surely not be my last. Thank you

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Approachable, informed staff, happy to serve you and seemingly interested, as opposed to other stores where they seem to be bored by your presence.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service! All my Footwear has come from your store since it opened.I think that sat it all.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

I was told that I would receive an e receipt, and it never did come. Not impressed as I bought an expensive pair of boots with new technology that has not yet proved itself in the test of time.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The highest of quality products.. great selection. Knowledgeable staff... and the management very geared toward customer satisfaction..

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an excellent orthotics appointment and was very impressed by the service. The store carries shoes that I like and need due to my foot problems. I look forward to making this my one stop shoe store:).

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are of high quality and the service provided was very professional as well as informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bunny Payette Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

A reasonable number of shoes by Finn Confort and a knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ghislaine Bilodeau Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Joya espadrille et le service de ce Monsieur très patient et professionnel!

Thankyou!


Privacy Policy